Capitol Hill Directory

  •  
    Capitol Hill Office: 651-325-2500
    Attendance Line: 651-325-2599
    Attendance Email: capitolhill.attendance@spps.org
    Fax: 651-325-2501

     

    School Support Staff

    Elementary Counselors: Grades 1-4: Megan Rinn, Grade 5: Zach Nauschutz 

    Middle School Counselors: Grades 6: Zach Nauschutz; Grades 7-8- Chi Fomafung 

    Social Worker: Lisa Larson

    School Psychologist- Joella Klubberud

    Occupational Therapist- Laura Heidemann

    Speech/Language Teacher- Kelyn Gress

     

    Help In Other Languages:

    • Yog Koj Xavpaub Meej Ntxiv Hais Ua Lushmoob Hu Rau Der Thao, Xovtooj Yog, 651-325-2500.  Uatsaug.
    • Si desea obtener mas informacion o asistencia en espanol, por favor pongase en contacto con Miguel Luna 651-744-6007.
    • Hadii aad rabtid aqbaar dheeraad ah ama caawimo. Talefoonkeeda waa 651-325-2500.

    IMPORTANT NOTE: This directory lists direct dial numbers. Classroom phones forward calls to voicemail during class time. If you have an urgent message during class hours, contact Capitol Hill's Office number: 651-325-2500.

Capitol Hill Administrator Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Andrew Hodges Principal andrew.hodges@spps.org 651-325-2500
Doua Vang Elementary Administrator doua.vang@spps.org 651-744-2532
Der Thao Lead Clerk der.thao@spps.org 651-325-2504
Dr. Veglia-Young Nurse carolyn.vegliayoung@spps.org 651-888-7609
Deb McCain Middle School Administrator deborah.mccain@spps.org 651-744-8371

Capitol Hill All Staff Directory

Name Position Ext Phone # Email
Ballard, Lindsay Grade 4 44420 744-4520 lindsay.ballard@spps.org
Bannon, Kathryn MS Social Studies 42101 744-2101 kathryn.bannon@spps.org
Bennett, Kayla TA kayla.bennett@spps.org
Bergstrom, Nadine Elemtary Phy Ed 52512 325-2512 nadine.bergstrom@spps.org
Bickford, Sally Grade 5 44108 744-4108 Sally.Bickford@spps.org
Blumer, Jane Grade 2 52519 325-2519 jane.blumer@spps.org
Boulanger, Shelley ELL 42691 744-2691 shelley.boulanger@spps.org
Brzinski, Elizabeth Grade 1 52517 325-2517 elizabeth.brzinski@spps.org
Christopher, Lavern TA lavern.christopher@spps.org
Coleman, Ernest Intervention Specialist, Middle School ernest.coleman@spps.org
Colestock, Russell MS Science 52560 325-2560 russell.colestock@spps.org
Constance-Devich, Molly Grade 6 Math 41528 744-1258 molly.constance-devich@spps.org
Dagen, Dylan MS Phy. Ed/Health 42845 744-2845 dylan.wakefield-dagen@spps.org
Dosland, Katie MS Science 42500 744-2500 katherine.dosland@spps.org
Downs, Vergene Grade 4 52544 325-2544 vergene.downs@spps.org
Drake, Donna Grade 2 44170 744-4170 donna.drake@spps.org
Ellickson, Aaron MS English 52538 325-2538 aaron.ellickson@spps.org
Engelking, Gina Vocal Music 41348 744-1348 gina.engelking@spps.org
Fields, Jamerson TA jamerson.fields@spps.org
Fomafung, Chi Middle School Counselor, Grades 7-8 47098 744-7098 chi.fomafung@spps.org
Footh, Marianna Grade 2 44168 744-4168 marianna.footh@spps.org
Fulton, Jeff Band 47253 744-7253 jeff.fulton@spps.org
Geimer, Heidi Grade 3 52521 325-2521 heidi.geimer@spps.org
Greenwalt, Heather Grade 5 41707 744-1707 heather.greenwalt@spps.org
Gress, Kelyn Speech Pathologist 41980 744-1980 kelyn.gress@spps.org
Haug, Jenna Elementary Art jenna.haug@spps.org
Hawksford, Alexandra MS English 52537 325-2537 alexandra.hawksford@spps.org
Hebble, Ann ELL 45251 744-5251 ann.hebble@spps.org
Heidemann, Laura OT 52717 325-2717 laura.heidemann@spps.org
Hodges, Andrew Principal 41364 744-1364 andrew.hodges@spps.org
Hren, Nicolle Middle School Special Ed 52555 325-2555 nicolle.hren@spps.org
Johnson, Adrianne Spanish 52426 325-2426 adrianne.johnson@spps.org
King-Abraham, Megann Technology Teacher 46869 744-6869 megann.king-abraham@spps.org
Lang, Kathy Grade 3 52573 325-2573 kathleen.lang@spps.org
Larson, Erik Grade 4 44538 744-4538 erik.larson@spps.org
Larson, Lisa Social Worker 52508 325-2508 lisa.larson@spps.org
Letellier, Jennifer MS Social Studies 45367 744-5367 jennifer.letellier@spps.org
Locke, Leigah Grade 1 41706 744-6432 leigah.locke@spps.org
Luna, Miguel ELL 46007 744-6007 miguel.luna@spps.org
Lunning, Chance Reading Support 44267 744-4267 chance.lunning@spps.org
Martin, Sheila Grade 4 42898 744-2898 sheila.martin@spps.org
Mayock, John Grade 5 52551 325-2551 john.mayock@spps.org
McCain, Deb Middle School Administrator 48371 744-8371 deborah.mccain@spps.org
McGill, David Elementary Science 52531 325-2531 david.mcgill@spps.org
Medina, Krista Elementary Special Ed 46447 744-6447 krista.medina@spps.org
Meier, Katie Grade 6 Science 52561 325-2561 katie.meier@spps.org
Middleton, John Orchesta 52558 325-2558 john.middleton@spps.org
Moore, Katie Grade 1 42321 744-2321 katherine.moore@spps.org
Morrison, Linda MS English 42103 744-2103 linda.morrison@spps.org
Naushutz, Zachary Counselor Grades 5-6 44183 744-4183 zachary.nauschutz@spps.org
Neal, Michelle Clerk 41352 744-3152 michelle.neal@spps.org
Neiger, Sunny Clerk 43047 744-3047 sunny.neiger@spps.org
Nelson, Christina Middle School Art 43768 651-744-3768 christina.nelson@spps.org
Ostertag, Laura French 43848 744-3848 laura.ostertag@spps.org
Porter, John Grade 3 52523 325-2523 john.porter@spps.org
Putnam, David Tech Teacher 52775 744-5260 dave.putnam@spps.org
Randrup,Joby MS Phy. Ed/Health 42046 744-2046 joby.f.randrup@spps.org
Rinn, Megan Counselor Grades 1-4 45395 744-5495 megan.rinn@spps.org
Running, Ryan Grade 4 52547 325-2547 ryan.running@spps.org
Samuel, Wickham Technology 42214 744-2214 wickham.samuel@spps.org
Schibel, Lisa MS English 45261 744-5261 lisa.schibel@spps.org
Schupanitz, Sarah MS English 41136 744-1136 sarah.schupanitz@spps.org
Scott, Lucria Intervention Specialist, Elementary lucria.scott@spps.org
Shariff, Razia Grade 5 43349 744-3349 razia.shariff@spps.org
Simmer, Elizabeth Grade 3 42254 744-2254 elizabeth.simmer@spps.org
Sitzmann, Kirsten MS Science 46415 744-6415 kirsten.sitzmann@spps.org
Swenson, Jeannie Grade 1 52522 325-2522 jeanie.swenson@spps.org
Takgbajouah, Totoe Nutrition Services 52679 325-2679 totoe.takgbajouah@spps.org
Thao, Der Lead Clerk 52504 325-2504 der.thao@spps.org
Thephrasouvanh, Phanida Grade 3 52516 325-2516 phanida.thephrasouvanh@spps.org
Vang, Doua Grade 1-5 Administrator 42532 744-2532 doua.vang@spps.org
Vang, May MS Math 44077 744-4077 mayyayoua.vang@spps.org
Veglia Young, Carolyn Nurse 44757/87609 744-4757 carolyn.vegliayoung@spps.org
Walsh, Katie MS Math 52532 325-2532 katie.walsh@spps.org
Warner, Kyle MS Math 52562 325-2562 kyle.warner@spps.org
Williams, Jamie MS Social Studies 42407 744-2407 jamie.williams@spps.org
Yang, Pa Kou TA pa.yang@spps.org
Yoakiem, Stacy MS Social Studies stacy.yoakiem@spps.org
Young, Ann Grade 2 52518 325-2518 ann.young@spps.org
Young, Denise Grade 5 42657 744-2657 denise.young@spps.org
Zambreno, Karina MS Science 45266 744-5266 karina.zambreno@spps.org