Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Extension Room Email
Austin Paula Kindergarten 43759 1214 paula.austin@spps.org
Baerenwald Lanelle Speech/Language Pathologist 1403 lanelle.baerenwald@spps.org
Bekele Mary Special Education 43786 1405 mary.bekele@spps.org
Brauns Jill 1st Grade 43756 1308 jill.brauns@spps.org
Brochet Sandrine Health Assistant 651-888-7662 1003 sandrine.brochet@spps.org
Brown Lea Special Education Teaching Assistant lea.brown@spps.org
Budin Jeff 2nd Grade 43764 1302 jeff.budin@spps.org
Cropsey Ashley Behavior Intervention Specialist 44335 1407 ashley.cropsey@spps.org
Crosby Matthew Kindergarten 43773 1211 matthew.crosby@spps.org
Davies Beth Counselor 46870 1206 beth.davies@spps.org
Duke Karen Principal 43742 1002 karen.duke@spps.org
Dunder Patti Social Worker 43797 1207 patricia.dunder@spps.org
Erickson Cathylynne 1st Grade 43757 1307 cathylynne.erickson@spps.org
Ferguson Kari Jo Teaching Assistant kari.ferguson@spps.org
Fredrickson Susan 5th Grade 43771 2206 susan.fredrickson@spps.org
Freeman Sheila Speech 43798 1205 sheila.freeman@spps.org
Funk Christopher 3rd Grade 43772 1216 christopher.funk@spps.org
Hausman Nancy 4th Grade 43776 1305 nancy.hausman@spps.org
Hella-Yelk Tari 5th Grade 46364 2210 tarahn.hella-yelk@spps.org
Jannett Cassandra Special Education Teacher 1216 cassandra.jannett@spps.org
Jeffers Kim 1st and 2nd Grade 48245 1313 kimberly.jeffers@spps.org
Kaul Tiffany Teaching Assistant tiffany.kaul@spps.org
Killeen Maggie 2nd Grade 47179 2205 maggie.killeen@spps.org
Krider Ruth 2nd Grade 43760 1303 ruth.krider@spps.org
Lee Mao 2nd Grade 43761 1301 mao.lee@spps.org
Levine Brenda 5th grade 42934 2209 brenda.levine@spps.org
Lime Julie Kindergarten 43777 1213 julie.lime@spps.org
Lynch Ray ELL Teacher 43755 2203 ray.lynch@spps.org
Maas Roni 1st Grade 52611 Portable ronnie.maas@spps.org
MacGregor Farris Julie 3rd Grade 2403 julie.macgregor@spps.org
Mohamed Yusef Educational Assistant 42096 2211 yusef.mohamed@spps.org
Mollner James Head Engineer 43785 1103 james.mollner@spps.org
Mroczynski Kate Occupational Therapist 1405 kate.mroczynski@spps.org
Nelson Kelly Nurse 87662 4708 kelly,nelson@spps.org
Novak Jane Secretary 43740 Main Office jane.novak@spps.org
Ollmann Brad Vocal Music 43779 Portable brad.ollmann@spps.org
Paulsen Karen Physical Education 43780 1108 karen.paulsen@spps.org
Phillips Nichola 3rd Grade 37375 1214 nichola.phillips@spps.org
Pratt Jessica 4th Grade 52618 1304 jessica.pratt@spps.org
Schrankler Jim Science 43781 2208 james.schrankler@spps.org
Tennison Rebecca 4th Grade 42426 1314 rebecca.tennison@spps.org
Terrones Justin Kindergarten 43775 1212 justin.terrones@spps.org
Tocher Eliza ELL 43755 2207 eliza.tocher@spps.org
Walsh Katlin Active Inquiry 1309 katlin.walsh@spps.org
Woods-Weisman Marcia 3rd Grade 43778 1403 marcia woods-weisman@spps.org
Ziegelmann Sandy Cafeteria 43797 1107 sandra.ziegelmann@spps.org