Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Extension Room Email
Ade Ellen MN Reading Corps
Austin Paula Kindergarten 43759 1214 paula.austin@spps.org
Baerenwald Lanelle Speech/Language Pathologist 1403 lanelle.baerenwald@spps.org
Bekele Mary Special Education Teacher 43786 1405 mary.bekele@spps.org
Brinkhaus Michele Lead Clerk 1001
Brinkhaus Margaret MN Reading Corps
Brochet Sandrine Teaching Assistant sandrine.brochet@spps.org
Brown Lea Special Education Teaching Assistant lea.brown@spps.org
Budin Jeff 2nd Grade 43764 1302 jeff.budin@spps.org
Cappelen Lara Behavior/Academic Intervention Teacher 1402 lara.cappelen@spps.org
Cariveau Jennifer 1st Grade 1201 jennifer.cariveau@spps.org
Carroll Kevin Teaching Assistant kevin.carroll@spps.org
Chisholm Erika 5th Grade 2207 erika.chisholm@spps.org
Christenson Karen ELL 2203 karen.christenson@spps.org
Cropsey Ashley Behavior Intervention Specialist 44335 1407 ashley.cropsey@spps.org
Crosby Matthew Kindergarten 43773 1211 matthew.crosby@spps.org
Davies Beth Counselor 46870 1206 beth.davies@spps.org
Duke Karen Principal 43742 1002 karen.duke@spps.org
Engstrom Joel Math Intervention Teacher 2204 joel.engstrom@spps.org
Funk Christopher 3rd Grade 43772 1216 christopher.funk@spps.org
Hausman Nancy 4th Grade 43776 1305 nancy.hausman@spps.org
Hawkins Heather WINN Reading Specialist 1203 heather.hawkins@spps.org
Hella-Yelk Tari 5th Grade 46364 2210 tarahn.hella-yelk@spps.org
Jannett Cassandra Special Education Teacher 1216 cassandra.jannett@spps.org
Jeffers Kim 1st and 2nd Grade 48245 1313 kimberly.jeffers@spps.org
Kaul Tiffany Teaching Assistant tiffany.kaul@spps.org
Khnor Neena Health Office
Killeen Maggie WINN Reading Specialist 47179 1203 maggie.killeen@spps.org
Koosmann Elke 1st/2nd grade teacher
Krider Ruth 2nd Grade 43760 1303 ruth.krider@spps.org
Lee Mao 2nd Grade 43761 1301 mao.lee@spps.org
Levine Brenda 5th grade 42934 2209 brenda.levine@spps.org
Lime Julie Kindergarten 43777 1213 julie.lime@spps.org
Lynch Ray ELL Teacher 43755 2203 ray.lynch@spps.org
Maas Roni 1st Grade 52611 Portable ronnie.maas@spps.org
MacGregor Farris Julie 3rd Grade 2403 julie.macgregor@spps.org
Mohamed Yusef Educational Assistant 42096 2211 yusef.mohamed@spps.org
Mollner James Head Engineer 43785 1103 james.mollner@spps.org
Mroczynski Kate Occupational Therapist 1405 kate.mroczynski@spps.org
Nelson Kelly Nurse 87662 4708 kelly,nelson@spps.org
Ollmann Brad Vocal Music 43779 Portable brad.ollmann@spps.org
Paulsen Karen Physical Education 43780 1108 karen.paulsen@spps.org
Phillips Nichola 3rd Grade 37375 1214 nichola.phillips@spps.org
Pratt Jessica 4th Grade 52618 1304 jessica.pratt@spps.org
Rinn Megan Counselor 1407 megan.rinn@spps.org
Samson Jenna Psychologist
Sandvik Gabe Discovery Club Supervisor
Schrankler Jim Science 43781 2208 james.schrankler@spps.org
Shomion Meaghan Art 2201 meaghan.shomion@spps.org
Tennison Rebecca 4th Grade 42426 1314 rebecca.tennison@spps.org