• School Counseling Office

  • Contact List


    School Counseling Clerk

    Victor Rojas (he/him)
    School Counseling Clerk
    email: victor.rojas@spps.org
    phone: 651-744-3396


    Counselor Assigned by Student's Last Name

    Ms. Mai Sue Lee (she/her)
    9-11th grade
    students with last names A-CAR
    CLASS 2023 -
    students with last names A-CAR
    Goggle Voice/Text: 612-217-2070
    email: maisue.lee@spps.org

    Schedule a meeting with Ms. Lee online!

    Ms. Wendy Eidem (she/her)
    9-11th grade students with last names CAS-GAT
    CLASS 2023 - students with last names CAS-D and I-J
    email: wendy.eidem@spps.org
    Google Voice/Text: 651-419-1980
    phone: 651-744-4029
    Schedule a meeting with Ms. Eidem online! - Beginning August 25

    Ms. Kathleen Karp (she/her)
    9-11th grade students with last names GAU-KAM
    CLASS 2023 - students with last names E-H

    email: kathleen.karp@spps.org
    phone: 651-744-4916

    Schedule a meeting with Ms. Karp online!

    Ms. Ashley Welke (she/her)
    9-11th grade students with last names KAN-MOG
    CLASS 2023 - students with last names K-MIT

    email: ashley.welke@spps.org
    Google Voice/Text: 612-548-4485

    phone: 651-744-6014
    Schedule a meeting with Ms. Welke online!

    Mr. Michael Biermaier (he/him)
    9-11th grade students with last names MOH-ROA
    CLASS 2023 - students with last names MIU-ROA
    email: michael.biermaier@spps.org
    phone: 651-744-3739
    Schedule a meeting with Mr. Biermaier online!

    Ms. Heidi Elliott (she/her)
    9-11th grade students with last names ROB-TRAP
    CLASS 2023 - students with last names ROB-TRAP
    email: heidi.elliott@spps.org
    phone: TBD

    Mx. Micha Langenberg (they/them)
    "Mx. is pronounced "Mix"
    9-11th grade students with last names TRAQ-Z
    CLASS 2023 - students with last names TRAQ-Z
    email: micha.langenberg@spps.org
    Google Voice/Text: 612-548-4315
    phone: 651-744-3946

    Schedule a meeting with Mx. Micha online! 

     


    College and Career Resource Center Coordinator

    Mx. Tory Waggoner (they/them)
    Achieve Twin Cities
    email: twaggoner.ach@spps.org
    phone: 651-744-3562

    Schedule a Meeting with Mx. Tory Waggoner online!