Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Asseln, Troy Teacher - ELA 7 troy.asseln@spps.org 41158
Barber, Steven Teacher - ELA 8 steven.barber@spps.org 52457
Barnes, Susan Special Education Coach (M,W as needed/appt) susan.barnes@spps.org 42886
Bartok, Lisa Nutrition Services lisa.bartok@spps.org 42129
Bjork-Mathiesen, Roberta Psychologist (Itinerant/as needed) roberta.bjork-mathiesen@spps.org 48086
Boulos, Alla Teacher - ELA 7 alla.boulos@spps.org 47062
Brandt, Emily Nurse (Health Office) emily.brandt@spps.org 44608
Cagle, Shannon Teacher - DCD shannon.cagle@spps.org 42127
Casselle, Alexei Teacher - ELA 8 alexei.casselle@spps.org 41105
Cook, Judy Nutrition Services judith.cook@spps.org 42129
Corcoran, Emma Teacher - Science 6 emma.corcoran@spps.org 47035
Cropsey, Barb Lead Clerk/Office Manager barb.cropsey@spps.org 42055
Dahn, George Student Support Liaison george.dahn@spps.org 52776
Darling, Kathryn TA - Special Education kathryn.darling@spps.org --
Darr, Hannah Teacher - Science 8 hannah.darr@spps.org 45167
Druk, Deidre Teacher - Music deidre.druk@spps.org 52626
Emmons, Samantha Teacher - Math 6 samantha.emmons@spps.org 41252
Erickson, Jen Speech Pathologist (interim itinerant) jen.erickson@spps.org 52722
Fischer, Haley Teacher - LD haley.fischer@spps.org 47036
Fletcher, Kevari TA - Special Education kevari.fletcher@spps.org --
Fox, Steve Field Technician (Itinerant) steve.fox@spps.org 42130
Gardner, Alyssa Assistant Principal - Grade 6 (N-Z) & Grade 8 alyssa.gardner@spps.org 45013
Gee, Patrick Intervention Specialist - Grade 8 patrick.gee@spps.org 48198
Gilbertson, Corrine Tech TOSA (itinerant - Tues; Wed pm; Fri) corrine.gilbertson@spps.org 44423
Gorham, Katherine Social Worker - General Education katherine.gorham@spps.org 41108
Grace, Becky Nutrition Services becky.grace@spps.org
Grote-Stumpf, Josi Teacher - ELL jodi.grote-stumpf@spps.org 42146
Guettler, Jennifer Teacher - ASD jennifer.guettler@spps.org 41397
Gutz, Tami Attendance/Enrollment Clerk tami.gutz@spps.org 42056
Gwin, Joe Teacher - Math 8 joe.gwin@spps.org 46706
Heather, Brian Teacher - EBD brian.heather@spps.org 42124
Hinz, Colleen Teacher - EBD colleen.hinz@spps.org 41959
Hudalla, Justin Teacher - Social Studies 8 justin.hudalla@spps.org 45592
Johnson, Carrie Social Worker - Special Education carrie.johnson@spps.org 43500
Kammerer, Daniel Head Custodian daniel.kammerer@spps.org 45235
Kay, Hsawin EA - ELL/Karen (Mon, Tues) hsawin.kay@spps.org 43548
Kedrowski, Emily Teacher - DHH (Itinerant) emily.kedrowski@spps.org 41423
Kildahl, Allison Teacher - Social Studies 6 allison.kildahl@spps.org 41089
King, Darlene Student Support Liaison darlene.king@spps.org --
Kuhl-Schuehle, Melissa Interim Asst Principal melissa.kuhl-schuehle@spps.org 44993
Leba, Luke Literacy Coach luke.leba@spps.org 43226
Ledbetter, Alex Speech Pathologist (start in person 4/11/22 alex.ledbetter@spps.org TBD
Leier-Murphy, Abbey Teacher - ELL abbey.leier-murphy@spps.org 45174
Leverich, Amy TA - Special Education amy.leverich@spps.org --
Lewis-Wright, Anthony TA - Special Education anthony.lewis-wright@spps.org --
Lindberg, Andrew Teacher - Math 8 andrew.lindberg@spps.org 41452
Lo, Teng Assistant Principal - Grade 6 (A-M) & Grade 7 teng.lo@spps.org 45391
Lopez, Amy Speech Pathologist (interim itinerant) amy.lopez@spps.org 43567
Lor, Chimua TA - Special Education chimua.lor@spps.org --
Lowery, Larry Custodian larry.lowery@spps.org 42141
Mace, Emily Teacher - LD emily.mace@spps.org 41154
Marlin, Karalyn Teacher - ELA 6 karalyn.marlin@spps.org 45160
McKinley, Racquel TA - Special Education racquel.mckinley@spps.org --
Medina, Alex Teacher - Social Studies 6 alexander.medina2@spps.org 41104
Merfeld, Joel TA - Special Education joel.merfeld@spps.org --
Meyer, Terria Nutrition Services terria.meyer@spps.org 42129
Miller, Kelly TA - Special Education kelly.miller@spps.org --
Mills, Penny Speech Pathologist (interim itinerant) penny.mills@spps.org 52698
Monson, Samantha Teacher - DCD samantha.monson@spps.org 47034
Morphew, Nathan Teacher - ELL nathan.morphew@spps.org 42112
Moua, Bong EA - ELL/Hmong bong.moua@spps.org 45685
Mullery, Christine Nutrition Services christine.mullery@spps.org 42129
Munkwitz, Jim EA - EBD jim.munkwitz@spps.org 43937
Nargelenas, Jeanette Teacher - Physical & Health Disabilities (Itinerant) jeanette.nargelenas@spps.org --
Nieman, Kurt Teacher - LD kurt.nieman@spps.org 41314
Oberuomo, Roni Student Support Liaison roni.oberuomo@spps.org --
OBrien, Jaclyn Teacher - Math 7 jaclyn.obrien@spps.org 45135
Olafeso, Taiwo Peter Intervention Specialist - Grade 6 taiwo.olafeso@spps.org 44332
Olson, Karrin Teacher - Science 8 karrin.olson@spps.org 47042
Olson, Samantha Teacher - Science 6 samantha.olson@spps.org 46485
Orensten, Rebekah Library Media Specialist rebekah.orensten@spps.org 46881
Ou, Nimol Counselor - Grade 6 (N-Z) & Grade 8 nimol.ou@spps.org 42065
Paul, Edward Teacher - Theatre edward.paul@spps.org 44343
Peterson, Jeff Contract Security 42062
Raboin, Nick Teacher - Social Studies 7 nicholas.raboin@spps.org 45132
Rinehart, Kim Counselor - Grade 6 (A-M) & Grade 7 kim.rinehart@spps.org 42069
Ryan, Sally WINN Teacher sally.ryan@spps.org 41079
Sage, Lucas Custodian lucas.sage@spps.org 42141
Sanders, Molly Teacher - ELL molly.sanders@spps.org 48427
Sandifer-Howze, Sharia Building Sub ssandifer-howze.toc@spps.org --
Schiffler, Jessica TRIO ETS Advisor jessica.schiffler@century.edu 42073
Schleisman, Eli Teacher - ELA 6 eli.schleisman@spps.org 48032
Schotzko, Andrea Physical Therapist (Itinerant) andrea.schotzko@spps.org --
Sharpe, Cierra TA - Special Education cierra.sharpe@spps.org --
Sharpe, Rashem Intervention Specialist - Grade 7 rashem.sharpe@spps.org 43996
Singer, Nancy Teacher - Reading nancy2.singer@spps.org 47391
Small, Tina Social Worker - Special Education tina.small@spps.org 45927
Smith, Quinesha Wilder/Mental Health Therapist quinesha.smith@wilder.org 52781
Spychalla, Al Teacher - Phy Ed al.spychalla@spps.org 45121
Stelly, Mandlakayise Teacher - Social Studies 8 mandlakayise.stelly@spps.org 41123
Sterzinger, Jodi Nutrition Services Supervisor jodi.sterzinger@spps.org 44872
Stowers, Sue EA - EBD sue.stowers@spps.org 43924
Stucynski, Jaena Teacher - Math 6 jaena.stucynski@spps.org 41523
Thomsen, Mark Teacher - ELL mark.thomsen@spps.org 42113
Torrance, Drew Teacher - Science 7 andrew.torrance@spps.org 44535
Vang, Daniel TA - Special Education daniel.vang@spps.org --
Vang, May Koly Teacher - Hmong maykoly.vang@spps.org 45508
Vang, See EA - Family Engagement/Liaison see.vang@spps.org 47072
Vang, Tiffany Occupational Therapist (itinerant - Fridays) tiffany.vang@spps.org --
Watters, Rebecca Teacher - ELA 6 rebecca.watters@spps.org 47096