Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Asseln, Troy Teacher - ELA 7 troy.asseln@spps.org 41158
Barber, Steven Teacher - ELA 8 steven.barber@spps.org 52457
Barnes, Susan Special Education Coach (M,W as needed/appt) susan.barnes@spps.org 42886
Bjork-Mathiesen, Roberta Psychologist (Itinerant/as needed) 48086
Boulos, Alla Teacher - ELA 7 alla.boulos@spps.org 47062
Brandt, Emily Nurse (Health Office) emily.brandt@spps.org 44608
Brown, Alarice TA - Special Education -- --
Cagle, Shannon Teacher - DCD shannon.cagle@spps.org 42127
Casselle, Alexei Teacher - ELA 8 alexei.casselle@spps.org 41105
Corcoran, Emma Teacher - Science 6 emma.corcoran@spps.org 47035
Cropsey, Barb Lead Clerk/Office Manager barb.cropsey@spps.org 42055
Darling, Kathryn TA - Special Education -- --
Darr, Hannah Teacher - Science 8 hannah.darr@spps.org 45167
Druk, Deidre Teacher - Music deidre.druk@spps.org 52626
Emmons, Samantha Teacher - Math 6 samantha.emmons@spps.org 41252
Fischer, Haley Teacher - LD haley.fischer@spps.org 47036
Fletcher, Kevari TA - Special Education -- --
Fox, Steve Field Technician (Itinerant) steve.fox@spps.org 42130
Gardner, Alyssa Assistant Principal - Grade 6 (N-Z) & Grade 8 alyssa.gardner@spps.org 45013
Gee, Patrick Intervention Specialist - Grade 8 patrick.gee@spps.org 48198
Gorham, Katherine Social Worker - General Education katherine.gorham@spps.org 41108
Grote-Stumpf, Josi Teacher - ELL jodi.grote-stumpf@spps.org 42146
Grund, Tessa Teacher - Science 7 tessa.grund@spps.org 46382
Guettler, Jennifer Teacher - ASD jennifer.guettler@spps.org 41397
Gutz, Tami Attendance/Enrollment Clerk tami.gutz@spps.org 42056
Gwin, Joe Teacher - Math 8 joe.gwin@spps.org 46706
Heather, Brian Teacher - EBD brian.heather@spps.org 42124
Hicks, Leah Speech Pathologist leah.hicks@spps.org 45247
Hinz, Colleen Teacher - EBD colleen.hinz@spps.org 41959
Hudalla, Justin Teacher - Social Studies 8 justin.hudalla@spps.org 45592
Johnson, Carrie Social Worker - Special Education carrie.johnson@spps.org 43500
Jones, Gwenetta Intervention Specialist - Grade 6 gwenetta.jones@spps.org 44822
Kammerer, Daniel Head Custodian daniel.kammerer@spps.org 45235
Kay, Hsawin EA - ELL/Karen (Mon, Tues) hsawin.kay@spps.org 43548
Kedrowski, Emily Teacher - DHH (Itinerant) emily.kedrowski@spps.org 41423
Kelzer, Jill Nutrition Services Supervisor jill.kelzer@spps.org 46812
Kildahl, Allison Teacher - Social Studies 6 allison.kildahl@spps.org 41089
Leier-Murphy, Abbey Teacher - ELL abbey.leier-murphy@spps.org 45174
Lettengarver, Sara Student Teacher with Ms. Kildahl -- 41089
Leverich, Amy TA - Special Education -- --
Lilja, Laura Occupational Therapist (Itinerant) --
Lindberg, Andrew Teacher - Math 8 andrew.lindberg@spps.org 41452
Lo, Teng Assistant Principal - Grade 6 (A-M) & Grade 7 teng.lo@spps.org 45391
Lowery, Larry Custodian -- 42141
Mace, Emily Teacher - LD emily.mace@spps.org 41154
Marlin, Karalyn Teacher - ELA 6 karalyn.marlin@spps.org 45160
McGee, Terria Wilder/Mental Health terria.mcgee@wilder.org 43201
Medina, Alex Teacher - Social Studies 6 alexander.medina2@spps.org 41104
Merfeld, Joel TA - Special Education -- --
Miller, Kelly TA - Special Education -- --
Miller, Ryan Teacher - Art ryan.miller@spps.org 47249
Monson, Samantha Teacher - DCD samantha.monson@spps.org 47034
Morphew, Nathan Teacher - ELL nathan.morphew@spps.org 42112
Moua, Bong EA - ELL/Hmong bong.moua@spps.org 45685
Munkwitz, Jim EA - EBD -- 43937
Nargelenas, Jeanette Teacher - Physical & Health Disabilities (Itinerant) --
Nieman, Kurt Teacher - LD kurt.nieman@spps.org 41314
OBrien, Jaclyn Teacher - Math 7 jaclyn.obrien@spps.org 45135
Olson, Karrin Teacher - Science 8 karrin.olson@spps.org 47042
Olson, Samantha Teacher - Science 6 samantha.olson@spps.org 46485
Orensten, Rebekah Library Media Specialist rebekah.orensten@spps.org 46881
Ou, Nimol Counselor - Grade 6 (N-Z) & Grade 8 nimol.ou@spps.org 42065
Paul, Edward Teacher - Theatre edward.paul@spps.org 44343
Pavlak, Riley SUTR with Ms. Guettler -- 41397
Raboin, Nick Teacher - Social Studies 7 nicholas.raboin@spps.org 45132
Rinehart, Kim Counselor - Grade 6 (A-M) & Grade 7 kim.rinehart@spps.org 42069
Ryan, Sally WINN Teacher sally.ryan@spps.org 41079
Sage, Lucas Custodian -- 42141
Sanders, Molly Teacher - ELL molly.sanders@spps.org 48427
Schleisman, Eli Teacher - ELA 6 eli.schleisman@spps.org
Schotzko, Andrea Physical Therapist (Itinerant) --
Schrandt, Eric TA - Special Education -- --
Sharpe, Cierra TA - Special Education -- --
Sharpe, Rashem Intervention Specialist - Grade 7 rashem.sharpe@spps.org 43996
Singer, Nancy Teacher - Reading nancy2.singer@spps.org 47391
Small, Tina Social Worker - Special Education tina.small@spps.org 45927
Spychalla, Al Teacher - Phy Ed al.spychalla@spps.org 45121
Stelly, Mandlakayise Teacher - Social Studies 8 mandlakayise.stelly@spps.org 41123
Stowers, Sue EA - EBD -- 43924
Stucynski, Jaena Teacher - Math 6 jaena.stucynski@spps.org 41523
Thao, Duabci Joyce Teacher - Math 7 duabci.thao@spps.org 45096
Thomsen, Mark Teacher - ELL mark.thomsen@spps.org 42113
Torrance, Andrew (Drew) TA - Special Education -- --
Vadnais, Kathy Teacher - Science 7 kathryn.vadnais@spps.org 47088
Vang, Daniel TA - Special Education daniel.vang@spps.org --
Vang, Kayce Educational Talent Search/TRIO kayce.vang@century.edu 42073
Vang, May Koly Teacher - Hmong maykoly.vang@spps.org 45508
Vang, See EA - Family Engagement/Liaison see.vang@spps.org 47072
Watters, Rebecca Teacher - ELA 6 rebecca.watters@spps.org 47096
Westmoreland, Sandra Teacher - ELL sandra.westmoreland@spps.org 41618
Wiczek, Shaw Teacher - Health shaw.wiczek@spps.org 41127
Willcox, Brandon Learning Lead brandon.wilcox@spps.org 44424
Xiong, Dee EA - Counselor Assistant/Testing Coordinator -- 47769
Xiong, Sue Teacher - Social Studies 7 sue.xiong@spps.org 43607
Yang, Kia Teacher - Math kia.yang@spps.org 42083
Yang, Kou EA - Check & Connect kou2.yang@spps.org 42605
Yang, Oulia Principal oulia.yang@spps.org 44919
Yep, Glenn Custodian -- 42141
Young, Peter Teacher - DAPE (Itinerant) peter.young@spps.org 42477
Young, Ray Teacher - Media Arts ray.young@spps.org 41129