Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Anderson, Amanda Teaching Assistant - Special Education amanda.anderson@spps.org NA
Ashburn, Leah Speech Clinician leah.ashburn@spps.org 651-744-5247
Asseln, Troy English Teacher troy.asseln@spps.org 651-744-1158
Barber, Steven Reading Teacher Steven.Barber@spps.org 651-325-2457
Barnes, Susan Special Education Coach susan.barnes@spps.org 651-744-2886
Berryhill, Brynn Art Teacher heather.berryhill@spps.org 651-744-4535
Bjork-Mathiesen, Roberta Psychologist roberta.bjork-mathiesen@spps.org 651-744-8086
Boehm-Turner, Abby ELA 6 abigail.boehm-turner@spps.org
Brandt, Emily School Nurse Emily.brandt@spps.org 651-744-4608
Cagle, Shannon Special Education Teacher - DCD shannon.cagle@spps.org 651-744-2127
Casselle, Alexei English Teacher alexei.casselle@spps.org 651-744-1105
Cropsey, Barb Principal's Secretary barb.cropsey@spps.org 651-744-2055
Darling, Kathryn Teaching Assistant - Special Education kathryn.darling@spps.org NA
Darr, Hannah Science 6 hannah.darr@spps.org
Druk, Deidre Music Teacher deidre.druk@spps.org 651-745-2626
Emmons, Samantha Math Teacher samantha.emmons@spps.org 651-744-1252
Fox, Steve Technology Specialist steve.fox@spps.org 651-744-2130
Gardner, Alyssa Assistant Principal alyssa.gardner@spps.org
Gorham, Katherine Social Worker katherine.gorham@spps.org 651-744-1108
Green, Mary Literacy Coach mary.green@spps.org 651-744-7731
Grote-Stumpf, Josie ELL Science Teacher jodi.grote-stumpf@spps.org 651-744-2146
Guettler, Jennifer Special Education Teacher - Autism jennifer.guettler@spps.org 651-744-1397
Gutz, Tami Attendance and Enrollment Clerk tami.gutz@spps.org 651-744-2056
Gwin, Joe Math Teacher joe.gwin@spps.org 651-744-6706
Hagen, Cara Technology Integration cara.hagen@spps.org 651-744-1860
Heather, Brian Special Education Teacher - EBD brian.heather@spps.org 651-744-2124
Hudalla, Justin Social Studies Teacher justin.hudalla@spps.org 651-744-5592
Johnson, Carrie Social Worker carrie.johnson@spps.org 651-744-3500
Johnson, Kate Science 7 kate.johnson@spps.org
Jones, Gwenetta Intervention Specialists gwenetta.jones@spps.org
Kammerer, Daniel Head Custodian daniel.kammerer@spps.org 651-744-5235
Kay, Hsawin ELL/Karen hsawin.kay@spps.org
Kedrowski, Emily DHH Teacher emily.kedrowski@spps.org 651-744-1423
Kelzer, Jill Nutrition Services Supervisor jill.kelzer@spps.org 651-744-6812
Kildahl.Allison MN History Teacher allison.kildahl@spps.org 651-744-1089
Lee, Luke Phy Ed Teacher Luke.Lee@spps.org
Leir-Murphy, Abbey ELL abbey.leier-murphy@spps.org
Lindberg, Andrew Math Teacher andrew.lindberg@spps.org 651-744-1452
Lowry, Marisa DCD Teacher marisa.lowry@spps.org 651-744-1242
Lyfoung, Xia Counselor Assistant/Testing Coordinator xia.lyfoung@spps.org 651-744-5020
Main Office 651-293-8960
Marlin, Kara ELA 6 karalyn.marlin@spps.org
McGee, Terria Wilder terria.mcgee@wilder.org
Miller, Kelly Teaching Assistant - Special Education kelly.miller@spps.org NA
Morphew, Nathan ELL Teacher nathan.morphew@spps.org 651-744-2112
Moua, Bong ELL Educational Assistant bong.moua@spps.org 651-744-5685
Munkwitz, Jim Special Education Assistant jim.munkwitz@spps.org 651-744-3937
Neustadter, Grace Special Education Teacher - LD grace.neustadter@spps.org 651-744-2966
Nieman, Kurt LD Teacher kurt.nieman@spps.org 651-744-1314
O'Brien, Jaclyn Math 7 jaclyn.obrien@spps.org
Olson, Samantha Science Teacher samantha.olson@spps.org 651-744-1717
Orensten, Rebekah Librarian rebekah.orensten@spps.org 651-744-6881
Ou, Nimol Counselor nimol.ou@spps.org 651-744-2065
Paddock, LaNisha Principal lanisha.paddock@spps.org 651-744-4521
Paul, Edward Theater/Drama edward.paul@spps.org 651-744-4343
Pearson, Beth Science Teacher elizabeth.pearson@spps.org
Raboin, Nick Social Studies 7 nicholas.raboin@spps.org
Richardson, Paul Assistant Principal paul.richardson@spps.org 651-744-5622
Rinehart, Kim Counselor kim.rinehart@spps.org 651-744-2069
Robinson, John Intervention Specialists john.robinson@spps.org
Ryan, Sally LD Teacher sally.ryan@spps.org 651-744-1079
Sanders, Molly ELL Teacher molly.sanders@spps.org 651-744-8427
Saxton, Sherry Family Engagement Liaison sherry.saxton@spps.org 651-744-3403
Sharpe, Rashem Intervention Specialist rashem.sharpe@spps.org 651-744-3996
Sheridan, Phil English Teacher phil.sheridan@spps.org 651-744-2100
Skluzacek, Courtney English Teacher courtney.skluzacek@spps.org 651-744-1111
Small, Christina Social Worker- Special Education tina.small@spps.org 651-744-5927
Sparkman, Kea Restorative Practice Coordinator kea.sparkman@spps.org 651-744-8238
Spychalla, Al Phy Ed al.spychalla@spps.org
Stelly, Mandla Geography Teacher mandlakayise.stelly@spps.org 651-744-1123
Stowers, Sue Educational Assistant - EBD sue.stowers@spps.org 651-744-3924
Stucynski, Jaena Math 6 teacher jaena.stucynski@spps.org 651-293-8960
Sweeney, Paula Get Ready Coordinator paula.sweeney@spps.org 651-744-5356
Thao, Duabci (Joyce) Math 7 al.spychalla@spps.org
Thomsen, Mark ELL Teacher mark.thomsen@spps.org 651-744-2113
Traver, Joanna English 7 teacher joanna.traver@spps.org 651-744-4406
Vang, Kayce Educational Talent Search Advisor kayce.vang@spps.org 651-744-2073
Vang, Maykoly Hmong Teacher maykoly.vang@spps.org 651-744-5508
Wah, Lah ELL Educational Assistant lah.wah@spps.org 651-744-4742
Wiczek, Shaw Health shaw.wiczek@spps.org
Wilcox, Brandon Learning Lead brandon.wilcox@spps.org
Windsor, Nick Science 8 nick.windsor@spps.org
Xiong, Sue Social Studies Teacher sue.xiong@spps.org 651-744-3607
Yang, Kia Math Teacher kia.yang@spps.org 651-744-2083
Yang, Kou Special Education Assistant kou.yang@spps.org
Young, Ray Media Arts ray.young@spps.org
Zahurones, Mollee ASD teacher mollee.zahurones@spps.org 651-744-5512
Zavala, Jasmine Counselor Asst/Records jasmine.zavala@spps.org