Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Anderson, Amanda Teaching Assistant - Special Education amanda.anderson@spps.org NA
Ashburn, Leah Speech Clinician leah.ashburn@spps.org 651-744-5247
Baker, William Cultural Specialist william.baker@spps.org 651-325-2789
Barber, Steven Reading Teacher Steven.Barber@spps.org 651-325-2457
Barnes, Susan Special Education Coach susan.barnes@spps.org 651-744-2886
Beckmann, Emily Science Teacher Emily.Beckmann@spps.org 651-744-8192
Benes, Aaron Science Teacher aaron.benes@spps.org 651-744-5194
Bjork-Mathiesen, Roberta Psychologist 651-744-8086
Blunt, Kristine Math Teacher kristine.monita@spps.org 651-744-2441
Brandt, Emily School Nurse Emily.brandt@spps.org 651-744-4608
Cagle, Shannon Special Education Teacher - DCD shannon.cagle@spps.org 651-744-2127
Cropsey, Barb Principal's Secretary barb.cropsey@spps.org 651-744-2055
Darling, Kathryn Teaching Assistant - Special Education kathryn.darling@spps.org NA
Dooley-Semple, Jessica Math Teacher jessica.dooley@spps.org 651-744-2147
Drow, Stephanie Social Studies Teacher stephanie.drow@spps.org 651-744-2117
Druk, Deidre Music Teacher deidre.druk@spps.org 651-745-2626
Dungey, John Cultural Specialist john.dungey@spps.org 651-744-5798
Feiock, Nick Math Teacher nick.feiock@spps.org 651-744-8278
Fox, Steve Technology Specialist steve.fox@spps.org 651-744-2130
Grant, Christina Social Worker- Special Education christina.grant@spps.org 651-744-5927
Grant, Lisa Social Worker lisa.grant@spps.org 651-744-1456
Green, Mary Literacy Coach mary.green@spps.org 651-744-7731
Grote-Stumpf, Josi ELL Science Teacher jodi.grote-stumpf@spps.org 651-744-2146
Guettler, Jennifer Special Education Teacher - Autism jennifer.guettler@spps.org 651-744-1397
Gutz, Tami Attendance and Enrollment Clerk tami.gutz@spps.org 651-744-2056
Gwin, Joe Math Teacher joe.gwin@spps.org 651-744-6706
Hartman, Amanda English Teacher amanda.hartman@spps.org 651-744-6604
Heather, Brian Special Education Teacher - EBD brian.heather@spps.org 651-744-2124
Holle, Daniel Health & Phy Ed Teacher daniel.holle@spps.org 651-744-8316
Huckleby, Angela English Teacher angela.huckleby@spps.org 651-744-3918
Hudalla, Justin Social Studies Teacher justin.hudalla@spps.org 651-744-5592
Jackson, Leo Flipside Coordinator leo.jackson@spps.org 651-293-8960
Jameson, Eric Social Studies Teacher eric.jameson@spps.org 651-744-2121
Johnson, Joanna English 7 teacher joanna.johnson@spps.org 651-744-4406
Kalinowski, Julie Dreamline Tutor julie.kalinowski@spps.org 651-744-6039
Kammerer, Daniel Head Custodian daniel.kammerer@spps.org 651-744-5235
Kedrowski, Emily DHH Teacher emily.kedrowski@spps.org 651-744-1423
Kelzer, Jill Nutrition Services Supervisor jill.kelzer@spps.org 651-744-6812
Kennedy-White, Carolyn Science Teacher Carolyn.Penning@spps.org 651-744-6746
Kremer, Kitty Visual Art Teacher kitty.kremer@spps.org 651-744-3102
Lahr, Jason Special Education Teacher -LD jason.lahr@spps.org 651-744-2099
Lowry, Marisa DCD Teacher marisa.lowry@spps.org 651-744-1242
Lyfoung, Xia Counselor Assistant/Testing Coordinator xia.lyfoung@spps.org 651-744-5020
Main Office 651-293-8960
Mayamba, Kali Math Teacher kali.sherod@spps.org 651-293-8960
Miller, Kelly Teaching Assistant - Special Education kelly.miller@spps.org NA
Morphew, Nathan ELL Teacher nathan.morphew@spps.org 651-744-2112
Morris, Nora Social Worker - Special Education nora.morris@spps.org 651-744-2068
Moua, Bong ELL Educational Assistant bong.moua@spps.org 651-744-5685
Munkwitz, Jim Special Education Assistant jim.munkwitz@spps.org 651-744-3937
Neustadter, Grace Special Education Teacher - LD grace.neustadter@spps.org 651-744-2966
Nieman, Kurt LD Teacher kurt.nieman@spps.org 651-744-1314
O'Hara Graff, Rob SPED Teacher rob.o'hara.graff@spps.org
Orensten, Rebekah Librarian rebekah.orensten@spps.org 651-744-6881
Ou, Nimol Counselor nimol.ou@spps.org 651-744-2065
Paddock, LaNisha Principal lanisha.paddock@spps.org 651-744-4521
Randrop, Joby Health & Phy Ed Teacher Joby.Randrop@spps.org 651-744-2046
Rinehart, Kim Counselor kim.rinehart@spps.org 651-744-2069
Roberson, Aqueelah Cultural Specialist aqueelah.roberson@spps.org 651-293-8960
Roe, Lindsay English Teacher lindsay.roe@spps.org 651-744-2154
Roney, Nate Special Education Teacher - PhyEd - DAPE nathan.roney@spps.org 651-744-2152
Ryan, Sally LD Teacher sally.ryan@spps.org 651-744-1079
Sahli, Rob Assistant Principal robert.sahli@spps.org 651-744-3894
Saxton, Sherry Family Engagement Liaison sherry.saxton@spps.org 651-744-3403
Seeman, Terry Physical Education Teacher terry.seeman@spps.org 651-744-2157
Sheridan, Phil English Teacher phil.sheridan@spps.org 651-744-2100
Shoemaker, Sam English Teacher sam.shoemaker@spps.org 651-744-3557
Stowers, Sue Educational Assistant - EBD sue.stowers@spps.org 651-744-3924
Stucynski, Jaena Math 6 teacher jaena.stucynski@spps.org 651-293-8960
Sutherland, Elizabeth Social Studies Teacher elizabeth.sutherland@spps.org 651-744-2396
Sweeney, Paula Get Ready Coordinator paula.sweeney@spps.org 651-744-5356
Thomsen, Mark ELL Teacher mark.thomsen@spps.org 651-744-2113
Tice, Stephanie Spanish teacher stephanie.tice@spps.org 651-293-8960
Vallejo, Maria Teacher's Aid- SpEd Maria.Vallejo@spps.org
Vang, AJ Dreamline Tutor anjinsan.vang@spps.org 651-744-6039
Vang, Kayce Educational Talent Search Advisor kayce.vang@spps.org 651-744-2073
Vang, Maykoly Hmong Teacher maykoly.vang@spps.org 651-744-5508
Wah, Lah ELL Educational Assistant lah.wah@spps.org 651-744-4742
Walker, Ma'lene Assistant Principal malene.walker@spps.org 651-744-6087
Wulf, Bethany Science Teacher bethany.wulf@spps.org 651-744-2291
Xiong, Sue Social Studies Teacher sue.xiong@spps.org 651-744-3607
Yang, Kia Math Teacher kia.yang@spps.org 651-744-2083
Yang, Kou Special Education Assistant kou.yang@spps.org
Zahurones, Mollee ASD teacher mollee.zahurones@spps.org 651-744-5512