Business and Financial Affairs Staff

Name Title Location Email Phone Fax
Anderson, Pam Value Analyst First Floor pamela.anderson@spps.org 767-8286 293-5965
Atkins, Jamie Purchasing Manager First Floor jamie.atkins@spps.org 767-8289 293-5965
Blomquist, Joe Information System Analyst Second Floor, Bridge area at 360 joe.blomquist@spps.org 767-8241 665-0269
Cihlar, Peggy Accounting Clerk Second Floor peggy.cihlar@spps.org 767-8252 293-5221
Cordes-Sween, Kimberly Budget Analyst Second Floor, Bridge area at 360 kimberly.cordes-sween@spps.org 744-8436 293-5207
Courville, Adam Grants Assistant Second Floor adam.courville@spps.org 744-2846
Cummings, Jeff Business Systems Support Manager Second Floor, Bridge area at 360 jeff.cummings@spps.org 767-8221 665-0269
Doyle, Rebekah Grants Management Coordinator Second Floor rebekah.doyle@spps.org 767-8366
Duncan, Catherine Data Entry Operator Second Floor catherine.duncan@spps.org 767-8244 293-5207
Engen, Jim Management Assistant Second Floor jim.engen@spps.org 767-8346 293-5207
Gonzalez, Jeanne Accounting Technician Second Floor jeanne.gonzalez@spps.org 767-8258 293-5174
Grinberg, Elena Information System Analyst Second Floor, Bridge area at 360 elena.grinberg@spps.org 767-8184 665-0269
Hanson, Chris Accountant Second Floor, Bridge area at 360 christopher.hanson@spps.org 744-1335 293-5207
Heeschen, Lisa Student Data Clerk Second Floor lisa.heeschen@spps.org 744-5348 293-5174
Hurlburt, Kim Assets/Inventory Second Floor, Bridge area at 360 kim.hurlburt@spps.org 603-4919 665-0269
Jacobsen, Michael Accounting Clerk Second Floor, Bridge area at 360 michael.jacobsen@spps.org 744-8113 265-0910
Karels, Mechelle Accounts Payable Manager Second Floor mechelle.karels@spps.org 744-2192
Kebede, Mulugeta Accountant Second Floor mulugeta.kebede@spps.org 744-3813 293-5207
Keyes, Connie Accounting Clerk Second Floor, Bridge area at 360 connie.keyes@spps.org 523-6351 293-5207
Kumela, Mekonnen Accounting Second Floor mekonnen.kumela@spps.org 767-8248 293-5207
Larson, Linda Accounting Technician Second Floor linda.larson@spps.org 767-8242 293-5207
Lor, Mai Clerk Typist First Floor mai3.lor@spps.org 744-7825 293-5965
Martinez, Julie Accounting Technician Second Floor julie.martinez@spps.org 767-3428 293-5221
Michaud, Patti MARSS Supervisor Second Floor patti.michaud@spps.org 603-4978 293-5174
Moore, Kathryn Accountant Second Floor kathryn.moore@spps.org 767-8211 293-5174