Business and Financial Affairs Staff

Name Title Location Email Phone Fax
Anderson, Pam Value Analyst First Floor pamela.anderson@spps.org 767-8286 293-5965
Blomquist, Joe Information System Analyst Second Floor, Bridge area at 360 joe.blomquist@spps.org 767-8241 665-0269
Cihlar, Peggy Accounting Clerk Second Floor peggy.cihlar@spps.org 767-8252 293-5221
Courville, Adam Grants Assistant Second Floor adam.courville@spps.org 744-2846
Cummings, Jeff Business Systems Support Manager Second Floor, Bridge area at 360 jeff.cummings@spps.org 767-8221 665-0269
Czeck, Rosie Accounting Technician Second Floor rosie.czeck@spps.org 767-3481 293-5174
Doyle, Rebekah Grants Management Coordinator Second Floor rebekah.doyle@spps.org 767-8366
Duncan, Catherine Data Entry Operator Second Floor catherine.duncan@spps.org 767-8244 293-5207
Engel, Mary Accounting & Systems Technician Second Floor mary.engel@spps.org 767-8248 293-5207
Engen, Jim Management Assistant Second Floor jim.engen@spps.org 767-8346 293-5207
Gonzalez, Jeanne Accounting Technician Second Floor jeanne.gonzalez@spps.org 767-8258 293-5221
Grinberg, Elena Information System Analyst Second Floor, Bridge area at 360 elena.grinberg@spps.org 767-8184 665-0269
Heeschen, Lisa Student Data Clerk Second Floor lisa.heeschen@spps.org 744-5348 293-5174
Hurlburt, Kim Assets/Inventory Second Floor, Bridge area at 360 kim.hurlburt@spps.org 603-4919 665-0269
Jacobsen, Michael Accounting Clerk Second Floor, Bridge area at 360 michael.jacobsen@spps.org 744-8113 265-0910
Karels, Mechelle Accounts Payable Manager Second Floor mechelle.karels@spps.org 744-2192
Keyes, Connie Accounting Clerk Second Floor, Bridge area at 360 connie.keyes@spps.org 523-6351 293-5207
Kinder, Brian Accountant Second Floor brian.kinder@spps.org 767-3425 293-5174
Larson, Linda Accounting Technician Second Floor linda.larson@spps.org 767-8242 293-5207
Lor, Mai Clerk Typist First Floor mai3.lor@spps.org 744-7825 293-5965
Martinez, Julie Accounting Technician Second Floor julie.martinez@spps.org 767-3428 293-5221
Michaud, Patti MARSS Supervisor Second Floor patti.michaud@spps.org 603-4978 293-5174
Miller, Brad Purchasing Manager First Floor bradley.miller@spps.org 767-8289 293-5965
Morgan, Cari Workers Compensation Specialist 1930 Como cari.morgan@spps.org 767-8233 744-1867
Mosca, Andy Grants Specialist Second Floor andrew.mosca@spps.org 744-2893