Business and Financial Affairs Staff

Name Title Location Email Phone Fax
Anderson, Pam Value Analyst First Floor pamela.anderson@spps.org 767-8286 293-5965
Atkins, Jamie Purchasing Manager First Floor jamie.atkins@spps.org 767-8289 293-5965
Blomquist, Joe Information System Analyst Second Floor, Bridge area at 360 joe.blomquist@spps.org 767-8241 665-0269
Chang, Mee Contract Manager First Floor mee.chang@spps.org 293-5965
Cihlar, Peggy Accounting Clerk Second Floor peggy.cihlar@spps.org 767-8252 293-5221
Cummings, Jeff Business Systems Support Manager Second Floor, Bridge area at 360 jeff.cummings@spps.org 767-8221 665-0269
Doyle, Rebekah Grants Management Coordinator Second Floor rebekah.doyle@spps.org 767-8366
Engen, Jim Management Assistant Second Floor jim.engen@spps.org 767-8346 293-5207
Estes,Linda Accountant Second Floor linda.estes@spps.org 744-5228 293-5174
Everson, Dawn Accounting Clerk Second Floor dawn.everson@spps.org 744-3753 293-5207
Gonzalez, Javier Accountant Second Floor javier.gonzalez@spps.org 744-4306 293-5174
Gonzalez, Jeanne Accounting Technician Second Floor jeanne.gonzalez@spps.org 767-8258 293-5174
Grinberg, Elena Information System Analyst Second Floor, Bridge area at 360 elena.grinberg@spps.org 767-8184 665-0269
Hanson, Chris Accountant Fourth Floor christopher.hanson@spps.org 744-1335 228-3626
Hartzheim,Mary Accountant Second Floor mary.hartzheim@spps.org 744-6935 293-5174
Heeschen, Lisa Student Data Clerk Second Floor lisa.heeschen@spps.org 744-5348 293-5174
Hurlburt, Kim Assets/Inventory Second Floor, Bridge area at 360 kim.hurlburt@spps.org 603-4919 665-0269
Johnson, Michael Accountant Second Floor michael.johnson@spps.org 744-3716 665-0269
Karels, Mechelle Compliance Manager Second Floor mechelle.karels@spps.org 744-2192
Kebede, Mulugeta Accountant Second Floor mulugeta.kebede@spps.org 744-3813 293-5207
Keyes, Connie Accounting Clerk Second Floor, Bridge area at 360 connie.keyes@spps.org 523-6351 293-5207
Kieger, Rachelle Student Data Clerk Second Floor rachelle.kieger@spps.org 603-4892 293-5174
Kumela, Mekonnen Accountant Second Floor mekonnen.kumela@spps.org 744-4272 293-5207
Ly, May Accountant Second Floor may.ly@spps.org 744-4413 665-0269
Maranga, Mark Accounting Technician Second Floor mark.maranga@sppps.org 744-2733 293-5207
Last Modified on July 22, 2021