Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Phone # Room # Email
Nutrition 45881 1305
Allen Jessica DAPE Teacher Gym Jessica.Allen@spps.org
Amaya Jennifer MLL Teacher (Grade KG) 45813 1310 jennifer.amaya@spps.org
Anglum Melissa Grade 1 Teacher 2404 melissa.anglum@spps.org
Ashton Erin Educational Assistant 42896 2608 erin.ashton@spps.org
Binns Michael Grade 3 Teacher 45815 2201 michael.binns@spps.org
Birchland Angela Grade KG Teacher 43314 1107/1111 angela.birchland@spps.org
Brown Regina Speech Pathologist 44781 2102 regina.brown@spps.org
Buege Cassandra Nutrition 45881 1305
Burton Zanne Grade KG Teacher 45817 1112/1113 suzanne.burton@spps.org
Carson Katie MLL Teacher (Grade 4) 41779 2609 katlyn.carson@spps.org
Carter Sharon TA1 sharon.carter@spps.org
Compton Eve TA2 45907 1120 eve.compton@spps.org
Cox Carla ASD Teacher 45844 2107 carla.cox@spps.org
Denkinger Shari Nutrition 45881 1305 shari.denkinger@spps.org
Dolan-Goecke Colleen TA1 colleen.dolangoecke@spps.org
Dorow Mary STEM Teacher 45845 2604 mary.dorow@spps.org
Drake Margot TA2 margot.drake@spps.org
Durkin Laurie Speech Pathologist 44574 1131 laurie.durkin@spps.org
Dyslin Jena TA2 jena.dyslin@spps.org
Edwards Patty Night Engineer 45882 1301 patricia.edwards@spps.org
Egal Osman EA 2323 osman.egal@spps.org
Espe Brittney MLL Teacher 2107 Brittney.Espe@spps.org
Evangelist Bobbie Principal 2706 barbara.evangelist@spps.org
Ewald Jennifer Assistant Principal 46055 2707 jennifer.ewald@spps.org