Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Cavanaugh, Casey 1st Grade Teacher Casey.Cavanaugh@spps.org
Christiansen, Jennifer 1st grade Teacher Jennifer.Christiansen@spps.org
Le, Tien 1st Grade Teacher Tien.Le@spps.org
Sterrer, Marina 1st Grade Teacher Marina.Sterrer@spps.org
Campaña, Melissa 2nd grade Teacher Melissa.Campana@spps.org
Dohrer, Jeny 2nd Grade Teacher Jeny.Dohrer@spps.org
Marcy, Andrea 2nd Grade Teacher Andrea.Marcy@spps.org
Rodriguez Wingate, Rebecca 2nd Grade Teacher Edith.Rodriguez@spps.org
Hodge-Rice, Brian 3rd Grade Teacher Brian.Hodge-Rice@spps.org
Jimenez, Leonor 3rd grade Teacher Leonor.Jimenez@spps.org
Medina, Marina 3rd Grade Teacher Marina.Medina@spps.org
Anthenat, Jennifer 4th grade teacher Jennifer.Anthenat@spps.org
Oseguera, Amy 4th grade teacher Amy.Oseguera@spps.org
Guzmán, Janell 5th grade Teacher Janell.Guzman@spps.org
Martinez, Ingrid 5th Grade Teacher Ingrid.Martinez@spps.org
Nordby, Brooke 5th grade Teacher Brooke.Nordby@spps.org
Felber-Smith, Abby Assistant Principal Abigail.Felber-Smith@spps.org
Hynds, Monica Content Coach Monica.Hynds@spps.org
Smith, Lauren Counselor Lauren.Smith@spps.org
Sopiwnik, Callie Counselor Callie.Sopiwnik@spps.org
Gordon, Nikol Cultural Specialist Nikol.Gordon@spps.org
Davidson, Mari Discovery Club Group Leader
Kramer, Conor Discovery Club Group Leader
Minich, Claire Discovery Club Group Leader
Loye, Joseph Discovery Club Site Manager Joseph.Loye@spps.org
Peng, Maia ELL Teacher: 2nd-3rd grade Maia.Peng@spps.org
Brott, Molly ELL Teacher: 4th-5th grade Molly.Brott@spps.org
Silva, Sherri ELL Teacher: Kinder-1st grade Sherri.Silva@spps.org
Sanjines Coromo, Maybeli Intern, Amity International
Aguirre Arbelaez, Luz (Ahida) Intern: Amity International
Apaza Catari, Tania (Rosy) Intern: Amity International
Garcia Bernal, Lucia Intern: Amity International
Marin Sanchez, Sandra Intern: Amity International
Montagut, Samuel Intern: Amity International
Recinos Jimenez, Otoniel Intern: Amity International
Eide, Deborah Kindergarten Teacher Deborah.Eide@spps.org
Ferraro, Laura Kindergarten Teacher Laura.Ferraro@spps.org
Lind, Lisa Kindergarten Teacher Lisa.Lind@spps.org
Manay, Ivonne Kindergarten Teacher Ivonne.Manay@spps.org
Nolen, Nicki Kindergarten teacher Nicole.Nolen@spps.org
Pryor, Samantha Nurse Samantha.Pryor@spps.org
Deanda, Roxana Nutrition Services Assistant
Premo, Susan Nutrition Services Assistant
Quast, Amy Nutrition Services Assistant
Rogers, Mark Nutrition Services Assistant
Krammer, Ruth Nutritional Services Supervisor Ruth.Krammer@spps.org
Clausen, James Operations: Custodian Engineer 1 James.Clausen@sppsorg
Bohland, Rich Operations: Custodian Engineer 2 Richard.Bohland@spps.org
Germain, Mike Operations: Facilities Services Mike.Germain@spps.org
Bernal, Heidi Principal Heidi.Bernal@spps.org
Wahlin, Jodi School Secretary Jodi.Wahlin@spps.org
Schoot, Jodi Special Education: Learning Disabilities Jodi.Schoot@spps.org
Alfano Godrey, Ann Special Education: Occupational Therapist Ann.Alfanogodfrey@spps.org
Christensen, Dan Special Education: Social Work & PBIS Daniel.Christensen@spps.org
Christians, Kris Special Education: Speech/ Language Therapist Kris.Christians@spps.org
Fenelon, Claricia Special Education: Teaching Assistant Claricia.Fenelon@spps.org
Florentín, Sonia Special Education: Teaching Assistant
Payan, Monique Specialist Teacher: Art Monique.Payan@spps.org
Dimayuga, Michelle Specialist Teacher: Kinder technology, 5th grade math & science Michelle.Dimayuga@spps.org
Cina, Greta Specialist Teacher: Music Greta.Cina@spps.org
Pastrana, Victor Specialist Teacher: Physical Education Victor.Pastrana@spps.org
Casper, Kelly Specialist Teacher: Science & Interventions Kelly.Casper@spps.org
Centeno, Marielena Teaching Assistant Maria.Centeno@spps.org
Moreno Maya, Carlos Teaching Assistant: Behavior Support
Samayoa, José Teaching Assistant: Library Jose.Samayoa@spps.org
Lor, Tour Tech support Tou.Lor@spps.org