Staff Directory

Name Title Website Email Phone
Adler, Gregg Teacher/Automotive Website gregg.adler@spps.org (651)744-5127
Allen, Jessica Teacher/Physical Education Website jessica.allen@spps.org (651)744-3254
Anderson, Adrienne Teacher/FACS Website adrienne.anderson@spps.org (651)744-3176
Anderson, Josh Speech/Language Pathologist Website joshua.anderson@spps.org 651-793-4700
Auginash, Jack Cultural Specialist Website jack.auginash@spps.org (651)744-7382
Bailey, Rick NJROTC/Senior Chief Website rick.bailey@spps.org (651)744-3173
Bartlett, Steve Teacher/Special Education Website steven.bartlett@spps.org (651)744-3117
Beck, Peter Teacher/Social Studies Website peter.beck@spps.org (651)744-3100
Belina, Kelly Teacher/Art Website kelly.belina@spps.org (651)744-3204
Benson, Shandyn Teacher/Social Studies & MYP Program Website shandyn.benson@spps.org (651)744-3263
Berg, Robert Teacher/Mathematics Website robert.berg@spps.org (651)744-3103
Biermaier, Michael Counselor/MEP Website michael.biermaier@spps.org 651-744-3152
Bothun, Pete Teacher/Social Studies Website pete.bothun@spps.org (651)744-3079
Brandt, Erik IB Diploma Program Coordinator/Teacher/English Website erik.brandt@spps.org (651)744-3095
Breen, Beth Social Worker Website beth.breen@spps.org (651)744-3217
Brom, Brandon Teacher/Special Education Website brandon.brom@spps.org 651-744-7138
Buck, Amy Nurse/Daycare Website amy.buck@spps.org (651)744-6794
Buck, Ian Teacher/Computer Tech Website ian.buck@spps.org (651)744-3133
Budd, Kelsey Teacher/Health Website kelsey.budd@spps.org (651)744-3218
Bush, James Cultural Specialist Website james.bush@spps.org (651)744-3218
Chang, Dr. Chou 12th Grade Administrator Website chou.chang@spps.org (651)744-5365
Chavez-Rios, Cynthia Counselor/ Last Names H-L (no J) Website cynthia.chavez-rios@spps.org (651)744-3113
Chlebecek, Tony 11th Grade Administrator Website anthony.chlebecek@spps.org (651)744-6787
Chovan-Spence, Lisa Teacher/Special Education Website lisa.chovanspence@spps.org (651)744-1857
Coleman, Tim Teacher/ Theatre Website timothy.coleman@spps.org (651)744-3199
Collette, Michelle Teacher/Mathematics Website michelle.collette@spps.org (651)744-3080
Cook, Tom Teacher/Art Website thomas.cook@spps.org (651)744-3139
Coyne, Patrick Assistant Principal Website patrick.coyne@spps.org (651)744-5510
Crosby, Mary Teacher/Spanish Website mary.crosby@spps.org (651)744-3099
Dadabo, Betsy Media Specialist Website betsy.dadabo@spps.org 651-744-8171
Dochniak, Dave Teacher/Physical Education Website david.dochniak@spps.org (651)744-3257
Dutrieuille, Duane 9th Grade Administrator Website duane.dutrieuille@spps.org (651)744-4920
Egbert, Greg Teacher/Math Website gregory.egbert@spps.org (651-744-8289
Farm, Kathleen Teacher/Family and Consumer Science Website kathleen.farm@spps.org (651)744-5378
Francisco, Louie Teacher/Reading Website louis.francisco@spps.org (651)744-3225
Frantum, Barry Teacher/Lakota Language Website barry.frantum@spps.org (651)744-1389
Funkhouser, Jennifer Teacher/Reading and French Website jennifer.funkhouser@spps.org (651)744-3238
Giesen, Brian Social Worker Website brian.giesen@spps.org (651)744-3220
Goetz, Jenny Teacher/Science Website jennifer.goetz@spps.org (651)744-6968
Grady, Blaine Teacher/Reading Website blaine.grady@spps.org (651)744-3098
Grant, Tina Social Worker Website tina.grant@spps.org (651)744-5927
Greenwald, Barry Teacher/Science Website barry.greenwald@spps.org (651)744-3144
Greupner, Jennifer Teacher/Instrumental Music Website jennifer.greupner@spps.org (651)744-3194
Grill, Matthew Teacher/Science Website matthew.grill@spps.org (651)744-3181
Grosz-Haider, Danielle Teacher/Science and Master Scheduler Website danielle.grosz-haider@spps.org (651)744-3136
Gudorf, Joan Social Worker/PBIS Website joan.gudorf@spps.org (651-744-3212
Hall, Bobby Teacher/Special Education Website robert.hall@spps.org (651)744-3087
Hamilton, John Teacher/Special Education Website john.hamilton@spps.org (651)744-3268
Hansen, Betsy Teacher/English Website elizabeth.hansen@spps.org (651)744-3124
Harper, Angie Teacher/American Indian Studies Website angie.harper@spps.org (651)744-3123
Harries, Elaine Teacher/Special Education Website elaine.harries@spps.org (651)744-7897
Harty, Daniel Teacher/Special Education Website daniel.harty@spps.org (651)744-7092
Has, Sinthang Teacher/Science Website sinthang.has@spps.org (651)744-3145
Head, Mark 10th Grade Admin TOSA Website mark.head@spps.org (651)744-3170
Heller, Molly Teacher/Special Education Website molly.heller@spps.org (651)744-8201
Herrmann, Irene Teacher/Special Education Website irene.herrmann@spps.org (651)744-3180
Hill, Larry Teacher/ELL Website larry.hill@spps.org (651)744-3248
Holmes, Teresa Teacher/Art Website teresa.holmes@spps.org (651)744-43203
Holmin, Tara Teacher/Special Education Website tara.holmin@spps.org (651)744-1573
Houston, Michael Teacher/Mathematics Website michael.houston@spps.org (651)744-3119
Hrouda, Tracy Intervention Specialist Website tracy.hrouda@spps.org (651)744-3221
Huh, Jae Teacher/Physical Education Website jaeyoung.huh@spps.org (651)744-3256
Huntley, Christopher Teacher/Physics Website christopher.huntley@spps.org (651)744-6859
Huss, Erika Counselor/ Last Names A-G Website erika.huss@spps.org (651)744-3169
Ingersoll, Matthew Teacher/EL Website matthew.ingersoll@spps.org (651)744-6821
James, Cherie Teacher/Social Studies Website cherie.james@spps.org (651)744-3084
Janssen, Jonathan Teacher/Mathematics Website jonathan.janssen@spps.org (651)744-3111
Jarmick,Frances Teacher/Math Website frances.jarmick@spps.org (651)793-4700
Kammerer, Lea Prinicipal's Secretary & Clerical Supervisor lea.kammerer@spps.org (651)744-3064
Katona, William Teacher/Math Website william.katona@spps.org (651)744-5635
Kedrowski, Emily Teacher/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Website emily.kedrowski@spps.org (651)793-4700
Keenan, Gerald Athletic Director Website gerald.keenan@spps.org (651)744-3236
Keenan, Molly Teacher/Social Studies Website molly.keenan@spps.org (651)744-1491
Kraus, Otto Teacher/Science Website otto.kraus@spps.org (651)744-3153
Lace, Bob Teacher / English Website robert.lace@spps.org (651)744-3114
Lach Kameya, Shannen Teacher/Japanese & Spanish Website shannen.lachkameya@spps.org (651)744-3286
Lahr, Terri Teacher/ Health and AVID Website terri.lahr@spps.org (651)744-1358
Lake, Mamiko Teacher/Japanese Website mamiko.lake@spps.org (651)744-3101
Lathrop, Ben Teacher/English and Journalism Website benjamin.lathrop@spps.org (651)744-3110
Law, Jane Teacher/French Website jane.law@spps.org (651)744-3077
Leba, Luke Teacher/Reading Website luke.leba@spps.org (651)744-3226
Lee, Megan Secretary/Attendance Website megan.lee@spps.org (651)744-7510
Lee, Youa Teacher/ELL Website youa.lee@spps.org (651)744-3467
Lemmons, McCall Teacher/Special Education LD Website mccall.lemmons@spps.org (651)744-6092
Libertini, Pamela Teacher/Math Website pam.libertini@spps.org (651)744-5931
Lindeman, Jake Teacher/Science Website jacob.lindeman@spps.org (651)794-5558
Lo, Chivouayi Teacher/EL Website chivouayi.lo@spps.org (651)744-2734
Lockhart, Emily Teacher/Social Studies Website emily.lockhart@spps.org (651)744-5088
Lucivansky, Nancy Speech Pathologist Website nancy.lucivansky@spps.org (651)744-2466
Madson, Paul Teacher/Social Studies Website paul.madson@spps.org (651)744-3118
Makela, William NJROTC/Master Chief Website william.makela@spps.org (651)744-3174
Malaga, Deborah Counselor Website deborah.malaga@spps.org (651)744-3092
Maldonado, Susanne Teacher/English Website susanne.maldonado@spps.org (651)744-3076
Malikin, Yeugeniya Teacher/ELL Website yeugeniya.malikin@ssps.org (651)744-3247
Martin, Terri Teacher/ELL Website terri.martin@spps.org (651)744-3246
Matthes, Richard Teacher/Science Website richard.matthes@spps.org (651)744-3163
McKenna, Dana Teacher/Special Education Website dana.mckenna@spps.org (651)744-3128
McQueen, Rebecca Teacher/AVID Website rebecca.mcqueen@spps.org (651)744-3243
Mickelson, Karyn Teacher/English Website karyn.mickelson@spps.org (651)744-3130
Motzel, Margie Tech Integration Specialist Website margaret.motzel@spps.org (651)744-3165
Mund, Abby Teacher/Social Studies Website abby.mund@spps.org (651)744-2981
Neilson, Karli Teacher/EL Website karli.neilson@spps.org (651)744-7564
Nitti, Nicholas Teacher/Special Education Website nicholas.nitti@spps.org (651)744-5561
Olson, Dean Teacher/Mathematics Website dean.olson@spps.org (651)744-3266
Olson, Terry Teacher/Mathematics Website terry.olson@spps.org (651)744-3271
Paatalo, Joe Teacher/English Website joseph.paatalo@spps.org (651)744-3124
Parks, Shaun Teacher/Science Website shaun.parks@spps.org (651)744-7985
Parvi, Anna Teacher/EL Website anna.parvi@spps.org (651)767-8309
Pastor, Andrew Teacher/English Website andrew.pastor@spps.org (651)744-3287
Petroske, Carrie Teacher/English Website carrie.petroske@spps.org (651)744-3122
Pettipiece, Shannon Teacher/Mathematics Website shannon.pettipiece@spps.org (651)744-3083
Petzold, Aline Psychologist aline.petzold@spps.org (651)744-8076
Pilot, Robert Teacher/Technology Ed Website robert.pilot@spps.org (651)744-3206
Popa, Eugenia Teacher/ELL Website eugenia.popa@spps.org (651)744-4337
Pratt, Jesse Education Assistant Website jesse.pratt@spps.org (651)793-4700
Quinn (Rockeman), Sherri Teacher/Science Website sherri.rockeman@spps.org (651)744-3142
Raven, Angela Teacher/English Website angela.raven@spps.org (651)744-3078
Revsbeck, Doug Principal Website douglas.revsbeck@spps.org (651)793-4700
Rissman, Jeff Instructional Leadership Administrator Website jeffrey.rissman@spps.org (651)744-3126
Rivard, Rick Teacher/Special Education Website rick.rivard@spps.org (651)744-3211
Rueber, Maureen TOSA Website maureen.rueber@spps.org (651)744-3156
Runsewe, Christopher Website christopher.runsewe@spps.org (651)744-4153
Samelian, Amy EA/College & Career Center Website amy.samelian@spps.org (651)744-3149
Sandquist, Kelly Secretary Website kelly.sandquist@spps.org (651)744-3237
Schneider, Steffanie Teacher/Special Education Website steffanie.schneider@spps.org (651)744-5115
Schroeder, Stephanie Teacher/American Indian Studies & Art Website stephanie.schroeder@spps.org (651)744-3228
Schultz, Lynn Teacher/English Website lynette.schultz@spps.org (651)744-3264
Schultz, Rob Teacher/Social Studies Website rob.schultz@spps.org (651)744-3094
Shady, Jamie Counselor Website jamie.shady@spps.org (651)744-3599
Shepherd, Julia Teacher/English Website julia.shepherd@spps.org (651)744-3270
Smith, Tony EA/Special Education Website tony.smith@spps.org (651)744-3258
Southworth, Andrew Teacher/Mathematics Website andrew.southworth@spps.org (651)744-3265
Spence, Jayson Teacher/Spanish Website jayson.spence@spps.org (651)744-3088
Stagg, Lee Teacher/English Website randolph.stagg@spps.org (651)744-3116
Stahlmann, Nick Teacher/Technology Ed Website nick.stahlmann@spps.org (651)744-3207
Stinson, Tom Nurse Website thomas.stinson@spps.org (651)744-3193
Strand, Brian Teacher/Mathematics Website brian.strand@spps.org (651)744-3241
Stroebel, Nannette Teacher/Choir Website nannette.stroebel@spps.org (651)744-3196
Sullivan, Marianna Counselor/ Last Names Vb-A and J Website marianna.sullivan@spps.org (651)744-3109
Thompson, Jamie Teacher/Science Website jamie.thompson@spps.org (651)744-3148
Thor, Vue Administrative Intern Website vue.thor@spps.org (651)744-2569
Trepanier, Joe Teacher/Social Studies Website joseph.trepanier@spps.org (651)744-3085
Troseth, Kerrie Counselor/American Indian Studies Website kerrie.troseth@spps.org (651)744-4014
Utecht, Jerry Teacher/Health Website jerome.utecht@spps.org (651)744-3210
Vang, Pong Hmong Cultural Specialist Website pong.vang@spps.org (651)744-3223
Vo, Hai-Yen Special Ed Team Lead Website hai-yen.vo@spps.org (651)744-7335
Voigt, Laurie Teacher/Math Website laurie.voigt@spps.org (651)744-3461
Von Wald, Stacey Teacher/Special Education Website stacey.vonwald@spps.org (651)744-3134
Voyda, John Teacher/Social Studies Website john.voyda@spps.org (651)744-3129
Vue, Mana Counselor/ Last Names Sb-Va Website mana.vue@spps.org (651)744-3152
Waskosky, Bill Computer Technician
Weyandt, Daniel Teacher/Science/Physics Website daniel.weyandt@spps.org (651)793-4700
Williams, Wendy Teacher/Special Education Website wendy.williams@spps.org (651)744-3232
Wisneski, Don NJROTC/Lt. Commander Website don.wisneski@spps.org (651)744-3276
Wittgenstein, Vic EA/Tutorial Center Website vic.wittgenstein@spps.org (651)744-3074
Yang, Emily Martin Teacher/Social Studies Website emily.martin@spps.org (651)744-3115
Yang, Koua Teacher/Social Studies Website koua.yang@spps.org (651)744-3104
Yang, Phua Social Worker Website phua.yang@spps.org (651)744-3167
Yang, Xong Title I Parent/Community Engagement Coordinator Website xong.yang@spps.org (651)744-4238
Zaccardi, Allison Teacher/FACS Website allison.zaccardi@spps.org (651)744-3283
Zielske, Anne Teacher/Science Website anne.zielske@spps.org (651)744-6889