Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Lydia Kabaka Principal lydia.kabaka@spps.org 651-293-8840
Concha Fernandez Del Rey Assisstant Principal concha.fernandez.del.rey@spps.org 651-293-8840 X1005
Ghnia Yang Secretary ghnia.yang@spps.org 651-293-8840 X1010
Liz Diggs Cultural Specialist ELIZABETH.ZACHARY-DIGGS@spps.org 651-293-8840
Elizabeth Askew Dance Specialist elizabeth.askew@spps.org 651-293-8840 X47128
Chris Baumhover ELL-Grade 1 chris.baumhover@spps.org 651-293-8840 X47057
Erin Black Kindergarten erin.black@spps.org 651-293-8840X42537
Marissa Bongiovanni Grade 4 marissa.bongiovanni@spps.org 651-293-8840 X47055
Cafeteria 651-293-8840X47116
Katy Davis TA-PreK and Kindergarten 651-293-8840
Amanda Driesen Drama amanda.tyson@spps.org 651-293-8840 X47129
Kevin Durgin ELL Grade 2 kevin.durgin@spps.org 651-293-8840 X47089
Hannah Edwards Art Specialist hannah.edwards@spps.org 651-293-8840X48219
Melissa Ehlers Arts Coach melissa.ehlers@spps.org 651-293-8840X46815
Jade Fischer Music Therapist 651-293-8840
Shari Franke TA-Special Ed sharon.franke@spps.org 651-293-8840 X47080
Cheryl Frazier Cafeteria 651-293-8840
Caryn Gontarek DHH caryn.gontarek@spps.org 651-293-8840X34885
Anna Grussendorf ELL-Grade 4 and 5 anna.grussendorg@spps.org 651-293-8840 X47142
Melody Haines Grade 1 melody.haines@spps.org 651-293-8840X44560
Megan Hastad Science Specialist megan.hastad@spps.org 651-293-8840X47105
Heather Hawkins Kindergarten heather.hawkins@spps.org 651-293-8840X42414
Bethany Helen EA-PreK bethany.helen@spps.org 651-293-8840X45176
Aryn Ignatowicz LD-Special Education aryn.ignatowicz@spps.org 651-293-8840X52608
Micaela Dove ECSE PreK micaela.dove@spps.org 651-293-8840X45176
Kay Kennedy Grade 1 kay.kennedy@spps.org 651-293-8840X47141
Susan Kreidler Grade 3 susan.kreidler@spps.org 651-293-8840X47061
Roxanne LaTour Cafeteria 651-293-8840
Jessica Lawson Kindergarten jessica.lawson@spps.org 651-293-8840
Amy Poitra Learning Lead amy.poitra@spps.org 651-293-8840
Peter Avirom 2nd Grade peter.avirom@spps.org 651-293.8840 X47927
Anne Bester DCD K-5 anne.bester@spps.org 651.293.8840 X43343
Robin Carlson Speech robin.carlson@spps.org 651-293-8840 X46067
Eric Clark Tech eric2.clark@spps.org 651-293-8840 X41016
Nancy Coolidge SPED nancy.coolidge@spps.org 651-293-8840 X43280
Rebecca Crancer Occupational Therapy rebecca.crancer@spps.org 651-293-8840
Angela DeBoer 2nd Grade Teacher angela.deboer@spps.org 651-293-8840 X42942
Wendy Miller School Social Worker wendy.miller@spps.org 651-293-8840x46068
Neng Moua Teaching Assistan neng.moua@spps.org 651-293-8840x47050
Christopher Nelson 4th Grade Teacher christopher.nelson@spps.org 651-293-8840x46470
Don Parnell 2nd Grade Teacher don.parnell@spps.org 651-293-8840x47073
Patrisha Pawelec 1st Grade Teacher patrisha.pawelec@spps.org 651-293-8840x43200
Maritza Quiroz Teaching Assistant maritza.quiroz@spps.org 651-293-8840
Gabriela Ramos DCD Teacher 3-5 gabriela.ramos@spps.org 651-293-8840x42162
Natalie Renschen 1st Grade Teacher natalie.renschen@spps.org 651-293-8840