Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Kabaka, Lydia Principal lydia.kabaka@spps.org 651-293-8840
Fernandez Del Rey, Concha Assistant Principal concha.fernandez.del.rey@spps.org 651-293-8840 X1005
Name Title Email Phone
Baltazore, Mary Teacher-Special Education mary.baltazore@spps.org 651-293-8840 X46346
Baumhover, Chris ELL-Grade 2 chris.baumhover@spps.org 651-293-8840 X47057
Bester, Anne DCD K-5 anne.bester@spps.org 651.293.8840 X43343
Carlson, Robin Speech robin.carlson@spps.org 651-293-8840 X46067
Cina, Greta Music Teacher greta.cina@spps.org 651-293-8840 X46558
Clark, Eric Tech eric2.clark@spps.org 651-293-8840 X41016
Coolidge, Nancy SPED nancy.coolidge@spps.org 651-293-8840 X43280
Crancer, Rebecca Occupational Therapy rebecca.crancer@spps.org 651-293-8840
Davis, Katy TA-PreK and Kindergarten katy.davis@spps.org 651-293-8840
Berchem, Angela Academic Support-Reading Specialist angela.deboer@spps.org 651-293-8840 X42942
Dove, Micaela ECSE PreK micaela.dove@spps.org 651-293-8840X45176
Dubruiel, Nicole Nurse nicole.dubruiel@spps.org 651-293-8840 X45427
Feliciano, Kevin TA SPED kevin.feliciano@spps.org 651-293-8840
Fernandez Del Rey, Concha Assisstant Principal concha.fernandez.del.rey@spps.org 651-293-8840 X1005
Gontarek, Caryn DHH caryn.gontarek@spps.org 651-293-8840X34885
Grodin, Jessica Grade 5 jessica.grodin@spps.org 651-293-8840 X 48348
Grussendorf, Anna ELL-Grade 5 anna.grussendorg@spps.org 651-293-8840 X47142
Haines, Melody Academic Support-LLI melody.haines@spps.org 651-293-8840X44560
Hastad, Megan Science Specialist megan.hastad@spps.org 651-293-8840X47105
Hill, Anne Adaptive P.E. Teacher anne2.hill@spps.org
Hopkins, Joshua Teaching Assistant-Special Education joshua.hopkins@spps.org
Houa Vang, Mai Grade 3 mai.houa.vang@spps.org 651-293-8840 X 42551
Ignatowicz, Aryn LD-Special Education aryn.ignatowicz@spps.org 651-293-8840X52608
Kabaka, Dr.Lydia Principal lydia.kabaka@spps.org 651-293-8840
Kelly, Laura TA SPED laura.kelly@spps.org 651-293-8840
Kreidler, Susan Grade 3 susan.kreidler@spps.org 651-293-8840X47061
Lawson, Jessica Learning Lead jessica.lawson@spps.org 651-293-8840x41378
Lynch, Kelly School Counselor kelly.lynch@spps.org 651-293-8840x47462
Miller, Wendy School Social Worker wendy.miller@spps.org 651-293-8840x46068
Moua, Neng Teaching Assistant neng.moua@spps.org 651-293-8840x47050
Parnell, Don Grade 2 don.parnell@spps.org 651-293-8840x47073
Quiroz, Maritza Teaching Assistant maritza.quiroz@spps.org 651-293-8840
Renschen, Natalie Grade 1 natalie.renschen@spps.org 651-293-8840
Splinter, Laura Literacy Coach laura.splinter@spps.org 651-293-8840x47067
Taracido, Christiana Academic Support-Math Interventionist christiana.taracido@spps.org 651-293-8840 X 42959
Thao, Yer KG Teacher yer.thao2@spps.org 651-293-8840 X 41572
Thor, Silvia TA SPED silvia.thor@spps.org 651-293-8830
Tun Baw, Daniel EA-Karen daniel.tun.baw@spps.org 651-293-8840 X 47131
Verstraete, Mara ELL Teacher-Kindergarten mara.verstraete@spps.org 651-293-8840 X 46127
Walek, Jessica Speech jessica.walek@spps.org 651-293-8840 X52724
Wallace, Madison PreK Teacher madison.wallace@spps.org 651-293-8840 X 47125
Weiss, Jill School Psychologist jill.weiss@spps.org 651-293-8840 X 48073
Witt, Kristen TA SPED kristen.witt@spps.org 651-293-8840
Xiong, May ELL Teacher-Grade 1 may.xiong@spps.org 651-293-8840 X 47068
Xiong, Ong Grade 3 ong.xiong@spps.org 651-293-8840 X 46460
Yang, Boonmee ELL Teacher boonmee.yang@spps.org 651-293-8840 X 41579
Yang, Chris TA SPED chris.yang@spps.org 651-293-8840
Yang, Ghnia Lead Clerk ghnia.yang@spps.org 651-293-8840 X1010
Yang, Kia Grade 4 kia.yang2@spps.org 651-293-8840 X 47069
Aanonsen, Megan Teacher-Grade 2 megan.aanonsen@spps.org 651-293-8840X46166
Baum, Julie Social Worker julie.baum@spps.org
Carson, Celia Teacher-Grade 1 celia.carson@spps.org 651-293-8840
Cina, Greta Music Teacher greta.cina@spps.org
Cross, Tracey Teacher-Grade 4 tracey.cross@spps.org 651-293-8840X47425
Dopson, Timothy Behavior Specialist timothy.dopson@spps.org 651-293-8840X41036
Edelheit, Talia Teacher, Drama talia.edelheit@spps.org 651-293-8840X47346
Farrey-Latz, Benjamin Teacher-Self Contain, Special Education benjaminr.latz@spps.org 651-293-8840X44412
Heilman, Michael Custodian michael.heilman@spps.org 651-293-8840X47117
Jones, Lucas Teacher Assistant lucas.jones@spps.org 651-293-8840
Jones, Re'Nyah Teacher Assistant renyah.packjones@spps.org 651-293-8840
Karp-Castrenze, Deborah Teacher-Dance deborah.karp-castrenze@spps.org 651-293-8840X46075
Karschina, Meghan Teacher-Art meghan.karschnia@spps.org 651-293-8840X46556
Knoblach, Chyriese Teacher-Grade 4 chyriese.knoblach@spps.org 651-293-8840X41066
Koch, Krista Physical Therapist krista.koch@spps.org 651-293-8840X43758
Kreitzer, Katie Arts Integration Coach kathleen.kreitzer@spps.org 651-293-8840X47314
Kristensen, Benjamin Teacher-Grade 2 benjamin.kristensen@spps.org 651-293-8840X47255
Kullander, Jessica Clerk-typist 3 jessica.kullander@spps.org 651-293-8840x44404
Mendez, Cierra Behavior Specialist cierra.mendez@spps.org 651-293-8840X46290
Miller, Pam Teacher-Grade 5 pam.miller@spps.org 651-293-8840X42871
Moeckel, Brianna Counselor brianna.moeckel@spps.org 651-293-8840
Nowak, Anna-Maria Teacher-Grade 2 anna-maria.nowak@spps.org 651-293-8840X47245
Palmen, Ellen Teacher, Grade 1 ellen.palmen@spps.org 651-293-8840X47433
Paredes, Machelle Cafeteria machelle.paredes@spps.org 651-293-8840X
Ross, Tashea Teacher Assistant-ECSE tashea.ross@spps.org 651-293-8840X
Sarasti,Silvia (Ms. Lorena) Educational Assistant-Spanish silvia.sarasti@spps.org 651-293-8840X44433
Schumacher, Krista Teacher-Grade 5 krista.schumacher@spps.org 651-293-8840X47715
Seaberg, Taylor Teacher-Kindergarten taylor.seaberg@spps.org 651-293-8840X42665
Springer, Maureen Art Therapy maureen.springer@spps.org 651-293-8840X52526
Torres, Crystal Cafeteria Supervisor crystal.torres@spps.org 651-293-8840X47116
Tyler, Maria Teacher Assistant-Special Education maria.tyler@spps.org 651-293-8840
Vang, Mai Houa Teacher-Grade 3 mai.houa.vang@spps.org 651-293-8840X42551
Vichaiyarath, Ketheo (Kay) Teacher, ELL ketheo.vichaiyarath@spps.org 651-293-8840
Waters, John Teacher-Grade 1 john.waters@spps.org 651-293-8840X47603
Joson, Abigail Teacher Assistant abigail.joson@spps.org 651-293-8840
Wigdahl, Emma Teacher-Kindergarten emma.wigdahl@spps.org 651-293-8840X42040
Wolfe, Jason Custodian jason.wolfe@spps.org 651-293-8840X47117
Woolf, David Teacher-Adaptive PE david.woolf@spps.org 651-293-8840
  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"