Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Be Vang Principal be.vang@spps.org 651-293-8840 X1001
Concha Fernandez Del Rey Assisstant Principal concha.fernandez.del.rey@spps.org 651-293-8840 X1005
Ghnia Yang Secretary ghnia.yang@spps.org 651-293-8840 X1010
Liz Diggs Cultural Specialist ELIZABETH.ZACHARY-DIGGS@spps.org 651-293-8840
Barb Herman School Nurse barbara.herman@spps.org 651-293-8840 X1004
Carmen Almandos Psychologist 651-293-8840 X48087
Amber Anderson PreK Teacher amber.anderson@spps.org 651-293-8840 X47125
Elizabeth Askew Dance Specialist elizabeth.askew@spps.org 651-293-8840 X47128
Chris Baumhover ELL-Grade 1 chris.baumhover@spps.org 651-293-8840 X47057
Kate Bjostad DCD K-5 katherine.bjostad@spps.org 651-293-8840X43343
Erin Black Kindergarten erin.black@spps.org 651-293-8840X42537
Magdalene Blessedhf MRC 651-293-8840
Marissa Bongiovanni Grade 4 marissa.bongiovanni@spps.org 651-293-8840 X47055
Mary Brahy TA-Special Education mary.brahy@spps.org 651-293-8840X43374
Pamela Bynam TA-Special Ed pamel.bynam@spps.org 2221
Sandy Carlson-Kortebein Social Work sandy.carlson-kortebein@spps.org 651-293-8840X41557
Kim Carter Speech kim.carter@spps.org 651-293-8840X42576
Cafeteria 651-293-8840X47116
Suzanne Cecere Grade 5 suzanne.cecere@spps.org 651-293-8840 X47088
Jennifer Courtright Reading Intervention jennifer.courtright@spps.org 651-293-8840 X47056
Katy Davis TA-PreK and Kindergarten 651-293-8840
Stephanie Draayer Grade 3 stephanie.draayer@spps.org 651-293-8840X44738
Amanda Driesen Drama amanda.tyson@spps.org 651-293-8840 X47129
Kevin Durgin ELL Grade 2 kevin.durgin@spps.org 651-293-8840 X47089
Michelle Edlund Music Specialist michelle.edlund@spps.org 651-293-8840X46299
Hannah Edwards Art Specialist hannah.edwards@spps.org 651-293-8840X48219
Melissa Ehlers Grade 5 melissa.ehlers@spps.org 651-293-8840X46815
Lewis Enright Custodian 651-293-8840X47117
Aliya Finman-Palmer TA-Special Education aliya.finman-palmer@spps.org 651-293-8840
Jade Fischer Music Therapist 651-293-8840
Shari Franke TA-Special Ed sharon.franke@spps.org 651-293-8840 X47080
Cheryl Frazier Cafeteria 651-293-8840
Tiffany Goldman Grade 3 tiffany.goldman@spps.org 651-293-8840X52609
Caryn Gontarek DHH caryn.gontarek@spps.org 651-293-8840X34885
Anna Grussendorf ELL-Grade 4 and 5 anna.grussendorg@spps.org 651-293-8840 X47142
Melody Haines Grade 1 melody.haines@spps.org 651-293-8840X44560
Megan Hastad Science Specialist megan.hastad@spps.org 651-293-8840X47105
Heather Hawkins Kindergarten heather.hawkins@spps.org 651-293-8840X42414
Bethany Helen EA-PreK bethany.helen@spps.org 651-293-8840X45176
Carol Henseler ELL Grade 4 and 5 carol.henseler@spps.org 651-293-8840X47058
Aryn Ignatowicz LD-Special Education aryn.ignatowicz@spps.org 651-293-8840X52608
Lori Joeckel TA-Special Education lori.joeckel@spps.org 651-293-8840X43375
Jeanette Jones Cafeteria 651-293-8840
Micaela Judkins ECSE PreK micaela.judkins@spps.org 651-293-8840X45176
Kay Kennedy Grade 1 kay.kennedy@spps.org 651-293-8840X47141
Susan Kreidler Grade 5 susan.kreidler@spps.org 651-293-8840X47061
Shelly Lallier TA-Special Education 651-293-8840X46215
Roxanne LaTour Cafeteria 651-293-8840
May Xiong Ly TA-General ED 651-293-8840
Amy Marshall TA-PreK 651-293-884