Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Busko, Kevin LD Teacher kevin.busko@spps.org Ext. 42491
Campbell, Amanda Learning Lead amanda.campbell@spps.org Ext. 44523
Campbell, Molly Counselor molly.campbell@spps.org 651-293-8650
Capers, Shanon PBIS and Intervention Specialist shanon.capers@spps.org
Carlsson, Sarah Content Coach sarah.carlsson@spps.org Ext. 46513
Dunder, Patricia Social Worker patricia.dunder@spps.org Ext. 43797
Gholl, Michelle Grade 1 michelle.gholl@spps.org Ext. 46469
Habermann, Tess EA - Media Specialist tess.habermann@spps.org Ext. 42603
Her, Pahuoa Pre-K HDI pahoua.her@spps.org Ext. 46482
Hoffman, Mariah Music mariah.hoffman@spps.org Ext. 43045
Hooper, Sue Adaptive Physical Education
Kerrigan-Krodel, Judith Pre-K judith.kerrigan-krodel@spps.org Ext. 46445
Kong, Mee Grade 2 HDI mee.kong@spps.org Ext. 46514
Kue, Pang EA pang.kue@spps.org Ext. 46478
Kuhn, Sherry ELL sherry.kuhn@spps.org Ext. 46506
Lee, James Physical Education janes.lee@spps.org
Lee, Mai Kia Clerk maikia.lee@spps.org Ext. 0
Lee, Mai Yia Grade 3 HDI maiyia.lee@spps.org Ext. 46169
Lee, Tseebleej EA tseebleej.lee@spps.org Ext. 46476
Ly, Sophie ELL sophie.ly@spps.org
Mattlin, Andria Grade 3 andria.mattlin@spps.org
Moua, Gao Shue Grade 5 HDI gaoshue.moua@spps.org Ext. 45171
Oubaha, Ann Science ann.oubaha@spps.org Ext. 46473
Overlien, Sharon Kindergarten sharon.overlien@spps.org Ext. 42283
Palmer, Thomas Custodial thomas.palmer@spps.org
Reed, Dianna Grade 2 dianna.reed@spps.org Ext. 46461
Sontgerath, Elodie ELL elodie.sontgerath@spps.org Ext. 46474
Tryggeseth, Scott Grade 5 scott.tryggeseth@spps.org
Vang, Amy Restorative Practices Coach amy.vang@spps.org
Vang, Mai Pang Kindergarten HDI maipang.xiong@spps.org Ext. 46456
Weese, Steve Custodian
Xiong, Pang Grade 4 pang.xiong@spps.org 651-293-8650
Xiong, Philip Tech Support philip.xiong@spps.org Ext. 46510
Yang, Ka Ying Grade 1 HDI ka.ying.yang@spps.org Ext. 43420
Yang, Mary ELL mary.yang@spps.org Ext. 46462
Yang, Na Grade 4 HDI na.yang@spps.org Ext. 45444
Yang, Yelly TA