Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Bittner, Sarah Academic Intervention sarah.bittner@spps.org ext. 48018
Busko, Kevin LD Teacher kevin.busko@spps.org Ext. 42491
Campbell, Amanda Learning Lead amanda.campbell@spps.org Ext. 44523
Campbell, Molly Counselor molly.campbell@spps.org 651-293-8650
Capers, Sabrina TA 1 sabrina.capers@spps.org
Capers, Shanon PBIS and Intervention Specialist shanon.capers@spps.org ext. 46245
Dwyer, Tess EA - Media Specialist tess.habermann@spps.org Ext. 42603
Early, Jessica Speech jessica.early@spps.org ext. 46293
Gholl, Michelle Grade 1 michelle.gholl@spps.org Ext. 46469
Her, Nou WINN Teacher nou.her@spps.org ext. 46441
Her, Pahuoa Pre-K HDI pahoua.her@spps.org Ext. 46482
Hooper, Sue Adaptive Physical Education
Isabel, Julie Kindergarten Teacher julie.thammavongsa@spps.org ext. 47717
Kerrigan-Krodel, Judith Pre-K judith.kerrigan-krodel@spps.org Ext. 46445
Kong, Elisabeth EL Teacher elisabeth.kong@spps.org ext. 48008
Kong, Mee Grade 2 HDI mee.kong@spps.org Ext. 46514
Kue, Pang EA pang.kue@spps.org Ext. 46478
Lee, James Physical Education janes.lee@spps.org ext. 43378
Lee, Jennifer TA 2 jennifer.lee@spps.org
Lee, Mai Kia Clerk maikia.lee@spps.org Ext. 0
Lee, Mai Yia Grade 3 HDI maiyia.lee@spps.org Ext. 46169
Lee, Tseebleej EA tseebleej.lee@spps.org Ext. 46476
Lee, Xai Child Psychologist xai.lee@spps.org
Lee, Zuag EL Teacher zuag.lee@spps.org ext. 46557
Mauder, Michelle School Nurse michelle.mauder@spps.org
Moua, Gao Shue Grade 5 HDI gaoshue.moua@spps.org Ext. 45171
Moua, Mai Lor Hlub Zoo mailor.moua@wilder.org
Mroczynski, Kate Occupational Therapist kate.mroczynski@spps.org
Oubaha, Ann Science ann.oubaha@spps.org Ext. 46473
Pack, Forrester TA 1 forrester.pack@spps.org
Palmer, Thomas Custodial thomas.palmer@spps.org
Sontgerath, Elodie ELL elodie.sontgerath@spps.org Ext. 46474
Thor, Chua EA Health Assistant chua.thor@spps.org ext. 87640
Thor, Veu Principal veu.thor@spps.org ext. 42569
Thoreson, Nasha Third Grade Teacher nasha.thoreson@spps.org
Vang, Amy Restorative Practices Coach amy.vang@spps.org 651-293-8650
Vang, DouaCha EL Teacher doua.vang2@spps.org ext. 42706
Vang, Emilee Fifth Grade Teacher emilee.vang@spps.org ext. 47828
Vang, Mai Pang Kindergarten HDI maipang.xiong@spps.org Ext. 46456
Vasquez, Nikki Social Worker nicole.vasquez@spps.org ext. 44809
Warnest, L DHH l.warnest@spps.org ext. 45616
Waydula, Lynnea EL Teacher lynnea.waydula@spps.org ext. 43587
Weese, Steve Custodian
Xiong, Bao HDL Coordinator bao.xiong@spps.org ext. 43082
Xiong, ChiaLia Second Grade Teacher chialia.xiong@spps.org ext. 48007
Xiong, Pang Grade 4 pang.xiong@spps.org 651-293-8650
Xiong, Philip Tech Support philip.xiong@spps.org Ext. 46510
Yang, Ka Ying Grade 1 HDI ka.ying.yang@spps.org Ext. 43420
Yang, Mao TA mao.yang@spps.org
Yang, Mary ELL mary.yang@spps.org Ext. 46462
Yang, Na Grade 4 HDI na.yang@spps.org Ext. 45444
Yang, Yelly TA
Zentic, Kelly Nutrition Services kelly.zentic@spps.org ext. 46498