Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Belter, Liberty Nurse liberty.belter@spps.org Ext. 45446
Campbell, Amanda 4th/5th grade amanda.campbell@spps.org Ext. 44523
Carlsson, Sarah Content Coach sarah.carlsson@spps.org Ext. 46513
Dunder, Patricia Social Worker patricia.dunder@spps.org Ext. 43797
Gardner, Anne Anne Gardne anne.gardner@spps.org 651-293-8650
Gholl, Michelle Grade 1 michelle.gholl@spps.org Ext. 46469
Gunsten, Charles Chuck Gunsten charles.gunsten@spps.org 651-293-8650
Habermann, Tess EA - Media Specialist tess.habermann@spps.org Ext. 42603
Her, Pahuoa Pre-K HDI pahoua.her@spps.org Ext. 46482
Hoffman, Mariah Music mariah.hoffman@spps.org Ext. 43045
Hooper, Sue Adaptive physical education
Johannsen, Brittany 3rd grade brittany.johannsen@spps.org Ext. 42261
Kerrigan-Krodel, Judith Pre-K judith.kerrigan-krodel@spps.org Ext. 46445
Kong, Mee Grade 2 HDI mee.kong@spps.org Ext. 46514
Kue, Pang EA pang.kue@spps.org Ext. 46478
Kuhn, Sherry ELL sherry.kuhn@spps.org Ext. 46506
Lee, James Physical Education james.lee@spps.org
Lee, Mai Kia Clerk maikia.lee@spps.org Ext. 0
Lee, Mai Yia Grade 3 HDI maiyia.lee@spps.org Ext. 46169
Lee, Tseebleej EA tseebleej.lee@spps.org Ext. 46476
Lewis, Kendrick Intervention Specialist kendrick.lee@spps.org Ext. 43725
Moua, Gao Shue Grade 5 HDI gaoshue.moua@spps.org Ext. 45171
Oubaha, Ann Science ann.oubaha@spps.org Ext. 46473
Overlien, Sharon Kindergarten sharon.overlien@spps.org Ext. 42283
Paitich, Anna Speech anna.paitich@spps.org Ext. 44789
Palmer, Thomas Custodial thomas.palmer@spps.org
Reed, Dianna Grade 2 dianna.reed@spps.org Ext. 46461
Reynolds, Susie Susie Reynolds susie.reynolds@spps.org 651-293-8650
Rygh, Genell LD genell.rygh@spps.org Ext. 46201
Sontgerath, Elodie ELL elodie.sontgerath@spps.org Ext. 46474
Van Os, Karen Hearing Impaired karen.vanos@spps.org Ext. 46281
Vang, Mai Pang Kindergarten HDI maipang.xiong@spps.org Ext. 46456
Weese, Steve Custodian
Xiong, May Lee HDI Curriculum Coordinator may.lee.xiong@spps.org Ext. 42940
Xiong, Philip Tech Support philip.xiong@spps.org Ext. 46510
Yang, Ka Ying HDI 1st grade ka.ying.yang@spps.org Ext. 43420
Yang, Mary ELL mary.yang@spps.org Ext. 46462
Yang, Na 4th grade HDI na.yang@spps.org Ext. 45444
Yang, Yelly TA