Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Belter, Liberty Nurse liberty.belter@spps.org Ext. 45446
Boone, Evelyn Kindergarten TA evelyn.boone@spps.org
Campbell, Amanda 4th grade amanda.campbell@spps.org Ext. 44523
Carlsson, Sarah Content Coach sarah.carlsson@spps.org Ext. 46513
Dunder, Patricia Social Worker patricia.dunder@spps.org Ext. 43797
Gholl, Michelle Grade 1 michelle.gholl@spps.org Ext. 46469
Habermann, Tess EA - Media Specialist tess.habermann@spps.org Ext. 42603
Her, Mary Hlub Zoo mary.her@spps.org Ext. 46508
Her, Nou Pre-K nou.her@spps.org Ext. 46441
Her, Pahuoa Pre-K pahoua.her@spps.org Ext. 46482
Her, Song SPPN Navigator Ext. 46518
Hoffman, Mariah Music mariah.hoffman@spps.org Ext. 43045
Hooper, Sue Adaptive physical education
Ihlenfldt, Sonja Pre-K TA
Johannsen, Brittany 3rd grade brittany.johannsen@spps.org Ext. 42261
Kerrigan-Krodel, Judith Pre-K judith.kerrigan-krodel@spps.org Ext. 46445
Kong, Mee Grade 2 HDL mee.kong@spps.org Ext. 46514
Kue, Pang EA pang.kue@spps.org Ext. 46478
Kuhn, Sherry ELL sherry.kuhn@spps.org Ext. 46506
Laska, Sheri OEL Coach sheryl.laska@spps.org Ext. 44182
Lee, James Physical Education james.lee@spps.org
Lee, Mai Yia Grade 3 HDL maiyia.lee@spps.org Ext. 46169
Lee, Tseebleej EA tseebleej.lee@spps.org Ext. 46476
Lewis, Kendrick Intervention Specialist kendrick.lee@spps.org Ext. 43725
McCrossan, Mary Grade 5 mary.mccrossan@spps.org Ext. 42759
Miklos, Molly Pre-K prep molly.miklos@spps.org
Moua, Gao Shue Grade 5 HDL gaoshue.moua@spps.org Ext. 45171
Nelson, Christopher Grade 3 christopher.emil.nelson@spps.org Ext. 46470
Nu, Nue TA-CPC
Oubaha, Ann Science ann.oubaha@spps.org Ext. 46473
Overlien, Sharon Kindergarten sharon.overlien@spps.org Ext. 42283
Paitich, Anna Speech anna.paitich@spps.org Ext. 44789
Palmer, Thomas Custodial thomas.palmer@spps.org
Reed, Dianna Grade 2 dianna.reed@spps.org Ext. 46461
Rygh, Genell LD genell.rygh@spps.org Ext. 46201
Safyan, Irina ELL irina.safyan@spps.org Ext. 44189
Schmidt, Anne 4th grade annette.schmidt@spps.org
Sontgerath, Elodie ELL elodie.sontgerath@spps.org Ext. 46474
Van Os, Karen Hearing Impaired karen.vanos@spps.org Ext. 46281
Vang, Mai Pang Kindergarten HDL maipang.xiong@spps.org Ext. 46456
Vang, Mee Grade 4 HDL mee.vang@spps.org Ext. 46465
Vang, Panghoua Clerk panghoua.vang@spps.org Ext. 0
Weese, Steve Custodian
Xiong, May Lee HDL Curriculum Coordinator may.lee.xiong@spps.org Ext. 42940
Xiong, Philip Tech Support philip.xiong@spps.org Ext. 46510
Xiong, See Grade 1 HDL see.xiong@spps.org Ext. 47489
Xiong, Thai Cultural Specialist thai2.xiong@spps.org
Yang, Ka Ying Kindergarten ka.ying.yang@spps.org Ext. 43420
Yang, Khue TA-CPC khue.yang@spps.org
Yang, Mary ELL mary.yang@spps.org Ext. 46462
Yang, Mor TA mor.yang@spps.org
Yang, Na Kindergarten HDL na.yang@spps.org Ext. 45444
Yang, Neng Hmong Culture neng.yang@spps.org Ext. 41083
Yang, Yelly TA
Zehrer, Mary Counselor mary.zehrer@spps.org Ext. 46428