Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Ali, Ahmed English Language Teacher ahmed.ali@spps.org 651-744-7126
Ali, Khadra Educational Assistant khadra.ali@spps.org
Allal, Brenda First Grade Teacher brenda.allal@spps.org
Ammerman, Jenny Academic Support Teacher jenny.ammerman@spps.org 651-744-3301
Anderson, Paul R Fourth Grade Teacher paul.r.anderson@spps.org 651-744-3302
Beisang, Kim Nutrition Services kim.beisang@spps.org 651-744-3515
Bjostad, Matt Second Grade Teacher matthew.bjostad@spps.org 651-744-5658
Bollmann, Amy Nutrition Services amy.bollmann@spps.org 651-744-3342
Bullard, Anna ELL Teacher anna.bullard@spps.org
Chartrand, Calle Gym Teacher calle.chartrand@spps.org 651-744-2840
Chavez, Karen Nutrition Services karen.chavez@spps.org 651-744-3515
Feist, Susan Facility Service Worker susan.feist@spps.org 651-744-3330
Haille, Sadiya First Grade Teacher sadiya.haille@spps.org
Hanner, Margaret Paraprofessional Library 651-744-3304
Herrera Gundale, Amanda School Improvement Specialist amanda.herrera-gundale@spps.org
Hill, Tom Head Engineer tom.hill@spps.org 651-744-3350
Hwang, Kim Fifth Grade Teacher kim.hwang@spps.org 651-744-2684
Johnson, Ginny Speech Teacher virginia.johnson@spps.org 651-744-3066
Kakou, Komlan Third Grade Teacher komlan.kakou@spps.org 651-744-7014
Kedrowski,Emily Deaf/Hard of Hearing Teacher emily.kedrowski@spps.org 651-744-3417
Kiflai, Feven School Nurse feven.kiflai@spps.org 651-744-7635
Kindred, Diane Teaching Assistant diane.kindred@spps.org
Komro, Rick Paraprofessional rick.komro@spps.org
Lawson, Dr. Fatima Principal fatima.lawson@spps.org (651) 744- 3292
Lincoln, Dana Second Grade Teacher dana.lincoln@spps.org
Lissimore, Antoinette Educational Assistant antoinette.lissimore@spps.org
Love, Derrich Building Engineer derrich.love@spps.org 651-744-3330
Mcgraw, Jessica Paraprofessional jessica.mcgraw@spps.org
Mickelson, Jennifer District Literacy Coach jennifer.mickelson@spps.org
Mwake, Emily Metro Social Services Therapist
Osman, Luul Health Assistant luul.osman@spps.org 651-744-8038
Parenteau, Paulette Kindergarten Teacher paulette.parenteau@spps.org 651-744-3346
Robinson, Grace Technology Specialist grace.robinson@spps.org
Romero, Reies Social Worker reies.romero@spps.org 651-744-3806
Samson,Jenna School Psychologist jenna.samson@spps.org 651-744-7260
Sangwan, Sujata Special Education Teacher sujata.sangwan@spps.org 651-744-3356
Sanocki, Christan Kindergarten Teacher christan.sanocki@spps.org 651-744-4392
Schwarz-Johnson, Stephanie Content Coach stephanie.schwarz@spps.org 651-744-2543
Sin, Philip Art Teacher
Stern, Leah Fifth Grade Teacher leah.stern@spps.org 651-744-3298
Tate, Tamika Special Education Teacher tamika.tate@spps.org 651-744-6791
Taw, Eh Ta Paraprofessional
Teske, Julie Pre-K Teacher julie.teske@spps.org 651-744-3330
Vang, Nyia Secretary nyia.vang@spps.org 651-744-3290
Weber, Dylan Paraprofessional dylan.weber@spps.org
Weilbacher, Julie Fourth Grade Teacher julie.weilbacher@spps.org 651-744-1307
Xiong, See Third Grade Teacher see.xiong@spps.org 651-744-7489