Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Abdiraxiim, Luul Health Assistant luul.abdiraxiim@spps.org 651-744-8038
Ali, Ahmed ELL Teacher (4th/5th Grade) ahmed.ali@spps.org 651-744-7126
Ali, Khadra First Grade Teacher khadra.ali@spps.org 651-744-3315
Allal, Brenda Second Grade Teacher brenda.allal@spps.org 651-744-2334
Anderson, Paul R Fourth Grade Teacher paul.r.anderson@spps.org 651-744-3302
Balasis, Matt Speech Therapist matthew.balasis@spps.org
Beisang, Kim Nutrition Services kim.beisang@spps.org 651-744-3515
Blum, Abby Occupational Therapist abrielle.blum@spps.org
Bollmann, Amy Nutrition Services amy.bollmann@spps.org 651-744-3342
Boone, Bridgette PreK TA bridgette.boone@spps.org
Briese, Ashlee Kindergarten Teacher ashlee.briese@spps.org 651-744-7529
Chartrand, Calle Gym Teacher calle.chartrand@spps.org 651-744-2840
Chisholm, Carolyn Intervention Teacher carolyn.chisholm@spps.org 651-744-8267
Cornelius, Andrea 2/3 Grade Teacher andrea.cornelius@spps.org 651-744-5346
Dear, Lin Nutrition Services
Devries, Sarah Librarian sarah.devries@spps.org 651-744-3304
DiFrancesco, Carol Nurse carol.difrancesco@spps.org
Dr. Fatima Lawson Principal fatima.lawson@spps.org 651-744-3292
Feist, Susan Facility Service Worker susan.feist@spps.org 651-744-3330
Hill, Tom Head Engineer tom.hill@spps.org 651-744-3350
Kakou, Komlan 2nd Grade Teacher komlan.kakou@spps.org 651-744-7014
Kedrowski,Emily Deaf/Hard of Hearing Teacher emily.kedrowski@spps.org 651-744-3417
Kemery, Mya Kindergarten TA mya.kemery@spps.org
Koch, Krista Physical Therapist krista.koch@spps.org
Kpaw, Wah EA Bi-lingual (Karen) wah.kpaw@spps.org
Love, Derrich Building Engineer derrich.love@spps.org 651-744-3330
Moua, Pa TA 2nd/3rd Grade pa.moua@spps.org
Muridi, Yasmin EA Bi-lingual (Somali) yasmin.muridi@spps.org
Olson, Karen Kindergarten TA karen.olson@spps.org
Olson, Kirstin Intervention Specialist kirstin.olson@spps.org 651-744-7511
Robinson, Grace Technology Specialist grace.robinson@spps.org
Ryberg, Julie Third Grade Teacher julie.ryberg@spps.org
Sanocki, Christan Kindergarten Teacher christan.sanocki@spps.org 651-744-4392
Schwarz-Johnson, Stephanie Learning Lead stephanie.schwarz@spps.org 651-744-2543
Seeling, Casey ELL Teacher casey.seeling@spps.org 651-744-7536
Sinn, Philip Art Teacher philip.sinn@spps.org
Slawik, Sean Special Education Teacher SLD sean.slawik@spps.org
Stern, Leah WINN Teacher leah.stern@spps.org 651-744-3298
Teske, Julie Pre-K Teacher julie.teske@spps.org 651-744-3330
Thao, May Blia Social Worker may.b.thao@spps.org
Vang, Nyia Secretary nyia.vang@spps.org 651-744-3290
Vang, Sufang Nutrition Services
Vang, Taylor TA Sped taylor.vang@spps.org
Vyvyan, Brent Fifth Grade Teacher brent.vyvyan@spps.org 651-744-5989
Warren-Paul, Lydia Counselor lydia.warrenpau@spps.org
Woods, Tina ELL Teacher (1st/3rd) tina.woods@spps.org
Zallaps, Kimberly Special Education Teacher kimberly.zallaps@spps.org 651-744-7526
Zibble, Andrea Psychologist andrea.zibble@spps.org