Staff Directory

Title Name Email
Principal Maura Brink maura.brink@spps.org
Secretary Gail Ross gail.ross@spps.org
Nurse Kelsey Maniaci kelsey.maniaci@spps.org
Social Worker Emily Madland emily.madland@spps.org
Social Worker Addie See addie.see@spps.org
CH Teacher Cathie Duncan cathie.duncan@spps.org
CH Teacher Cynthia Flynn cynthia.flynn@spps.org
CH Teacher Khou Hang khou.moua@spps.org
CH Teacher Leslie Nelson leslie.nelson@spps.org
CH Teacher Lisa McQuiston lisa.mcquiston@spps.org
CH Teacher Angela Weckwerth angela.weckwerth@spps.org
CH Teacher Eileen Zachman eileen.zachman@spps.org
E1 Teacher Diedra Carlson diedra.carlson@spps.org
E1 Teacher Benjamin Dorer benjamin.dorer@spps.org
EI Teacher Anna Garnaas anna.garnaas-halvorson@spps.org
EI Teacher Ruth Gregory ruth.gregory@spps.org
EI Teacher John Horton john.horton@spps.org
EI Teacher Jessica Kohanek jessica.kohanek@spps.org
EI Teacher Suzanne Rekow suzanne.rekow@spps.org
Upper Elementary Teacher Geoff Freeman geoff.freeman@spps.org
Upper Elementary Teacher Judith Jacobson judy.jacobson@spps.org
Upper Elementary Teacher Robert Ruud robert.ruud@spps.org
Upper Elementary Teacher Lynn Schultz lynn.schultz@spps.org
Student Support Services Teacher Gary Downing gary.downing@spps.org
Physical Therapist Minda Holst minda.holst@spps.org
Occupational Therapist Dana Frost dana.frost@spps.org
Speech/Language Teacher Carla Jacobs carla.jacobs@spps.org
Physically Impaired Teacher Kristen Pecca kristen.pecca@spps.org
Psychologist Amy Coad amy.coad@spps.org
ELL Teacher Patricia Boyt patricia.boyt@spps.org
Music Teacher/EDL Band Teacher Leonard Madsen leonard.madsen@spps.org
Visual Arts Teacher Sara Mergens sara.mergens@spps.org
Physical Education Teacher Holly Souza holly.souza@spps.org
Technology Support Dee Cruz dee.cruz@spps.org
Teacher Assistant Leah Avaloz leah.avaloz@spps.org
Student Support Services Teacher Assistant Julian Carter julian.carter@spps.org
Teacher Assistant Linda Dickman linda.dickman@spps.org
Student Support Services Teacher Assistant Tami Eshult tamara.eshult@spps.org
Teacher Assistant Sharon Morrissey mary.morrissey@spps.org
Volunteer, Sub Teacher Assistant Isabelle Shear
Teacher Assistant Kathy Waite kathy.waite@spps.org
Teacher Assistant Carmen Bello carmen.bello@spps.org
Cafeteria Supervisor & Cafeteria Assistant Roberta Forseen & Princetta Marshall michelle.thorud@spps.org princetta.marshall@spps.org
Head Building Engineer William Rauen bill.rauen@spps.org
Building Engineer Gary Schmaltz gary.schmaltz@spps.org
Discovery Club Site Coordinator Erica Erickson erica.erickson@spps.org
Yaguama Meadows yaguama.meadows@spps.org
Susan Nelson-Price susan.nelson-price@spps.or
Teacher Assistant Carmen Bautista carmen.bautista@spps.org
Teacher Assistant Laurie Jesch-Kulseth laurie.jesch-kulseth@spps.org
Counselor Shoua Chang shoua.chang@spps.org
Health Assisant Nhia Yang nhia.yang@spps.org