Staff Directory

HPPA Administrative Directory

Name Title Email
Mr. Duane Dutrieuille Principal duane.dutrieuille@spps.org
Mr. Al Levin Assistant Principal al.levin@spps.org
Dr. Lynette Scott PYP/MYP Coordinator lynette.scott@spps.org
Ms. Katherine Miller School Counselor katherine.miller@spps.org

Staff Directory

Name Department Email
Name Department Email
Adekinle,Adefunke A Tchr - Grade 4 adefunke.adekinle@spps.org
Bastian,Andrew J Tchr - Phy Ed andrew.bastian@spps.org
Beasley, Dameon TA 2 Inclusive dameon.beasley@spps.org
Benson,Sharita M Tchr - Dev Cog Disabilities sharita.benson@spps.org
Caffie,Nyla D AVID Tutor - HS Student
Cobbins,Keiara L TA 2 - Fed 3 & 4 Setting keiara.cobbins@spps.org
Collins,Toria N Tchr - Grade 4-5 toria.collins@spps.org
Daniel,Anthony J Tchr - Mathematics anthony.daniel@spps.org
Daniels,Estella Tchr - Grade 1-3 estella.daniels@spps.org
Decker,Alicia M Tchr - Grade 2 alicia.decker@spps.org
Deignan,Patrick C Tchr - English/Language patrick.deignan@spps.org
Doty,Denise M Tchr - Spanish - Elementary denise.doty@spps.org
Engeleiter,Rebecca E Counselor rebecca.engeleiter@spps.org
Engfer, Megan Tchr - Grade 4
Erickson, Jessica Tchr - Music - Instrumental jessica.Erickson@spps.org
Ghazi, Kaveh Tech TOSA kaveh.ghazi@spps.org
Goetzman,Hunter G Tchr - Grade 5 hunter.goetzman@spps.org
Guana Benitez,Hader A Tchr - English Second Language hader.guana@spps.org
Gustafson,Jordyn A Tchr - Hourly
Hauser,Christine M Tchr - Specific Lrn Disability christine.hauser@spps.org
Huberty,Anne M Tchr - Kindergarten/Grade 1 anne.huberty@spps.org
Husnick,Debra R Elem School Clerk - 11mo debbie.husnick@spps.org
Husnick,Jill Social Worker jill.husnick@spps.org
Jackson,Tinika S EA2 - LPN/Acad Support 10 mo tinika.jackson@spps.org
Johnson,DeAubrey R Tchr - Science DeAubrey.Johnson@spps.org
Johnson,Essence D EA1 - Floater essence.johnson@spps.org
Johnson,Monica A Tchr - Grade 4 monica.johnson@spps.org
Johnson,Nathaniel M Tchr - Social Studies nate.johnson@spps.org
Johnson,Paige K Tchr - Dev Cog Disabilities paige.johnson@spps.org
Kenney,Tiffani M TA 2 - Fed 3 & 4 Setting tiffani.kenney@spps.org
Koestler,Zachary M TA 1 - Classroom zachary.Kkoestler@spps.org
Kong,Tou X EA1 - ESEA - ELL 10 Mo tou.kong@spps.org
Kyng-Anderson, Carrie Tchr-WINN
Labernik-Hiller,Cailee Tchr - Specific Lrn Disability Cailee.Labernik-Hiller@spps.org
Lamb,Marcia TA 1 - Library marcia.lamb@spps.org
Landowski,Robin EA2 - Home Sch Liaison 10 Mo robin.landowski@spps.org
Larson,Carmel A Tchr - WINN Literacy carmel.larson@spps.org
Manderfield,Malory Speech Pathologist malory.manderfield@spps.org
Mazone,Deanna C Intervention Specialist 10 mo deanna.mazone@spps.org
Miller, Terri TA 2 - Fed 3 & 4 Setting teri.miller@spps.org
Miller,Katherine K Counselor katherine.miller@spps.org
Moreno,Maria A TA 1 - Classroom maria.buberl@spps.org
Myers,Rene T Intervention Specialist 10 mo rene.myers@spps.org
Ogitchida,Mukwa Tchr - Science mukwa.ogitchida@spps.org
Ostertag,Jennifer Tchr - Art - Middle School jenny.ostertag@spps.org
Patterson, Felipe TA Classroom felipe.patterson@spps.org
Peralez I,Ralph Tchr - Grade 3 ralph.peralez@spps.org
Pierson,Roy L Tchr - Emo Behavioral Disorder roy.pierson@spps.org
Porter,Korbin-Mikado G TA 2 - Fed 3 & 4 Setting korbin.porter@spps.org
Powell Jr,Thornton T TA 2 - Fed 3 & 4 Setting thornton.powell@spps.org
Reyes,Rachel Tchr - Grade 1-3 rachel.reyes@spps.org
Sanchez,Matthew E Tchr - Social Studies matthew.sanchez@spps.org
Schiller, Gabriella TA 2 Inclusive gabriella.schiller@spps.org
Schweiss, Rita Literacy Coach
Scott,Lynette K Tchr - English/Language lynette.scott@spps.org
Smith,Ethan T Tchr - Emo Behavioral Disorder ethan.smith@spps.org
Smith,Michelle J Tchr - Language Arts michelle.smith@spps.org
Sparkman,Cieara O Tchr - Kindergarten cieara.sparkman@spps.org
Stafford,Kenan B TA 2 - Inclusion kenan.stafford@spps.org
Steele,Brandon P Intervention Specialist 10 mo brandon.steele@spps.org
Swanson Sr,Michael L Tchr - Mathematics mark.swanson@spps.org
Taylor-Cooper,Staretta A Tchr - Pre-Kindergarten -10 mo staretta.cooper@spps.org
Vang, Yeng Kong Tchr/PE Health
Warchol,Lori A EA2NHQ - Hall Mon/ISS/Van 10mo lori.warchol@spps.org
Webb,Nataisha M TA 2 - Inclusive nataisha.webb@spps.org
Weimholt,John Tchr - English Second Language john.weimholt@spps.org
White,Mary E Tchr - Grade 3 mary.white@spps.org
Wojtowicz,Kellee L Tchr - English/Language kellee.wojtowicz@spps.org
Yang,Sao C Social Worker sao.yang@spps.org