Staff Directory

Name Position Location Email
Admundson, LuAnne Tech Support Room 3142 luanne.amundson@spps.org
Brinkhaus, Michele Clerk Main Office michele.brinkhaus@spps.org
Bunnell, Krisann Fourth Grade Teacher Room 3123 krisann.bunnell@spps.org
Chermack, Shelly Science Teacher Room 3104 shelly.chermack@spps.org
Cropsey, Ashley Teacher Assistant Room 1123 ashley.cropsey@spps.org
Dobson, Jennifer Phy Ed Teacher Room 2021 jennifer.dobson@spps.org
Durocher, Christine Social Worker Room 3120 christine.durocher@spps.org
Fogelberg, Patti Kindergarten Teacher Room 1105 patti.fogelberg@spps.org
Fox, Regan Title l Teacher Room 3113 regan.fox@spps.org
Gladis, Holly Cafeteria Supervisor Room 1119 holly.gladis@spps.org
Gotfredson, Jim Custodial Engineer Room 1115 james.gotfredson@spps.org
Goulet, Lori Kindergaten Teacher Room 1113 lori.goulet@spps.org
Gunsten, Chuck Fourth Grade Teacher Room 3109 charles.gunsten@spps.org
Haefemeyer, Linda Teaching Assistant linda.haefemeyer@spps.org
Hale, Gilbert Behavioral Specialist/EDL Coordinator Room 2021 gilbert.hale@spps.org
Hanson, Marta Second/Third Grade Teacher Room 3138 marta.hanson@spps.org
Hyatt, Michelle Second Grade Teacher Room 2103 michelle.hyatt@spps.org
John, Tammy Special Education Teacher Room 1123 tammy.john@spps.org
Johnston, Diane First Grade Teacher Room 2142 diane.m.johnston@spps.org
Kessler, Gwen Title l Room 3113 gwen.kessler@spps.org
Lake, Elizabeth Librarian Library elizabeth.lake@spps.org
Leach, Brenda L. D. Teacher Room 3108 brenda.leach@spps.org
Lish, Jeremy Fourth Grade Teacher Room 3114 jeremy.lish@spps.org
Lux, Jessica School Nurse Main Office jessica.lux@spps.org
Martin, Deb Third Grade Teacher Room 3137 debbie.martin@spps.org
Matzke, Jackie PreK Teacher Room 2123 jacklyn.matzke@spps.org
Mitchell, Ray Custodial Engineer Room 1115 ray.mitchell@spps.org
Molitor, Joseph Teacher Assistant Room 1123 joseph.molitor@spps.org
Morgan, Rainy Teaching Assistant rainy.morgan@spps.org
Moua, Kao Nou Teaching Assistant Room 2123 Kao.moua@spps.org
Murphy, Jody Second Grade Teacher Room 2102 jody.murphy@spps.org
Nelson, Paul Fifth Grade Teacher Room 3103 paul.nelson@spps.org
Norenberg, Melissa Kindergarten Teacher Room 1135 melissa.norenberg@spps.org
Olsen, Liz Speech Teacher Room 3120 liz.olsen@spps.org
Osborne, Josh Music Therapist Room 2103 josh.osborne@spps.org
Pavek, Nancy Title l Room 3113 nancy.pavek@spps.org
Pedersen, Becky Principal Room 2012 rebecca.pedersen@spps.org
Peterson, Noah Teacher Assistant Room 1123 noah.peterson@spps.org
Rinn, Megan Counselor Room 3121 megan.rinn@spps.org
Sambs, Jeff Fifth Grade Teacher Room 3102 jeff.sambs@spps.org
Sambs, Tasha Third Grade Teacher Room 3139 tasha.sambs@spps.org
Schaefer, Jean First Grade Teacher Room 2139 jean.schaefer@spps.org
Siebenaler, Andrew Special Education Teacher Room 3124 andrew.siebenaler@spps.org
Taylor, Kathy Nutrition Services Room 1119 katy.gillis@spps.org
vanNatta, Tracy First Grade Teacher Room 2138 tracy.van.natta@spps.org
Vickers Lee, Tobie Art Teacher Room 3137 tobie.vickers-lee@spps.org
Yigletu, Askale ELL Educational Assistant Room 2011 askale.yigletu@spps.org