Staff Directory

Name Position Location Email
Abualreesh, Majd Pre-K Teacher Room 2139 majd.abualreesh@spps.org
Allison, Heather Librarian TA Library heather.allison@spps.org
Andersen, Daniel 3rd Grade Teacher Room 3142 daniel.andersen@spps.org
Boulanger, Shelley ELL Teacher Room 3123 shelley.boulanger@spps.org
Brown, Marlo World Cultures Teacher Room 2104 marlo.corletto@spps.org
Bunnell, Krisann 4th Grade Teacher Room 3109 krisann.bunnell@spps.org
Cheatham, Anne 1st Grade Teacher Room 2103 anne.cheatham@spps.org
Cina, Greta Music Specialist Room 2113 greta.cina@spps.org
Coffey, Hannah TA hannah.coffey@spps.org
Dobson, Jennifer Phy Ed Teacher Room 2021 jennifer.dobson@spps.org
Doherty, Colin Music Therapist Room 2109 colin.doherty@spps.org
Eide, Teresa School Nurse Room 2022 teresa.eide@spps.org
Felber, Ellie Counselor Room 3121 elina.felber@spps.org
Fogelberg, Patti Kindergarten Teacher Room 1105 patti.fogelberg@spps.org
Fox, Michael Building Engineer Room 3120 michael.fox@spps.org
Furtney, Kerry TA Room 2123 kerry.furtney@spps.org
Givens Osborne, Bernita TA bernita.givensosborne@spps.org
Gotfredson, Jim Custodial Engineer Room 3120 james.gotfredson@spps.org
Goulet, Lori Kindergarten Teacher Room 1113 lori.goulet@spps.org
Haefemeyer, Linda SPED ED TA linda.haefemeyer@spps.org
Hanson, Marta 3rd Grade Teacher Room 3138 marta.hanson@spps.org
Heidemann, Laura Occupational Therapist 3108 laura.heidemann@spps.org
Hlee, Lee 1st Grade Teacher Room 2138 Hlee.lee@spps.org
Hyatt, Michelle 2nd Grade Teacher Room 2102 michelle.hyatt@spps.org
Knudson, Emily TA 1 Room 2123 emily.knudson@spps.org
Kraft, Andrea 1st Grade Teacher Room 3137 andrea.kraft@spps.org
LaValla, Toni Lead Clerk Office/2010 antoinette.lavalla@spps.org
Leach, Brenda L. D. Teacher Room 3139 brenda.leach@spps.org
Lightner, Sarah Principal Office - Rm. 2012 sarah.lightner@spps.org
Lish, Jeremy 4th Grade Teacher Room 3114 jeremy.lish@spps.org
Long, Jamel Behavior Specialist Room 2015 jamel.long@spps.org
Martin, Deb WINN Reading Teacher Room 3113 debbie.martin@spps.org
Matzke, Jackie PreK Teacher Room 2123 jacklyn.matzke@spps.org
McCully, Kelli ELL Teacher Room 3123 kelli.mccully@spps.org
Molitor, Joseph Spec Ed TA Room 1123 joseph.molitor@spps.org
Nelson, Elizabeth .5 Social Worker Room 3137 elizabeth.nelson@spps.org
Nelson, Paul Fifth Grade Teacher Room 3103 paul.nelson@spps.org
Nolet, Catherine .5 Special Education LD Teacher Room 3139 catherine.nolet@spps.org
Norenberg, Melissa Kindergarten Teacher Room 1135 melissa.norenberg@spps.org
Nutrition Services Room 1118
Olsen, Liz Speech Teacher Room 2109 liz.olsen@spps.org
Owens, Alicia School Psychologist Room 2109 alicia.owens@spps.org
Sagar, Simone DCD Teacher Room 1123 simone.sagar@spps.org
Sambs, Jeff 5th Grade Teacher Room 3102 jeff.sambs@spps.org
Sambs, Tasha Reading Specialist Room 3113 tasha.sambs@spps.org
Smith, Kim Speech Teacher Room 2109 kim.smith@spps.org
Thornwall, Kris DCD Teacher Room 3124 kristin.thornwall@spps.org
Tomczak, Sue EA - Sped Ed Room 3124 susan.tomczak@spps.org
Van Natta, Tracy 2nd Grade Teacher Room 2137 tracy.van.natta@spps.org
Vivant, Amanda EA/Wellness Health Asst Room 2022 amanda.vivant@spps.org
Wallace, Allie Social Worker Room 3137 allison.wallace@spps.org
Yigletu, Askale ELL Educational Assistant Room 3123 askale.yigletu@spps.org