Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Ahna Brandvik Logan Theater Teacher Ahna.Brandvik@spps.org 651-290-7595
Alyssa Sanford 3rd Grade Teacher alyssa.sanford@spps.org 651-290-7595
Ama Xiong ELL ama.xiong@spps.org 651-290-7595
Andrew Sweetman Virtual Learning D/HH Teacher andrew.sweetman@spps.org 651-290-7595
Carolyn Belle Speech-language pathologist carolyn.belle@spps.org 651-290-7595
Chris Holm Speech D/HH christine.holm@spps.org 651-290-7595
Michele Brinkhaus Lead Secretary michele.brinkhaus@spps.org 651-290-7595
Jennifer Mickelson Principal jennifer.mickelson@spps.org 651-290-7595
Holly Magner Virtual Learning 2nd Grade Teacher holly.magner@spps.org 651-290-7595
Janet Manor Pre-K Teacher Janet.Manor@spps.org 651-290-7595
Janet Welna Teaching Assistant - Pre-K Janet.Welna@spps.org 651-290-7595
Jennifer Bishop DHH Educational Assistant jennifer.bishop@spps.org 651-290-7595
Jim Hiber Lead Custodian jim.hiber@spps.org 651-290-7595
Karen Pappas 1st Grade Teacher Karen.Pappas@spps.org 651-290-7595
Kate Moore 3rd Grade Teacher kathleen.moore@spps.org 651-290-7595
Krista Murray Special Education Teacher krista.murray@spps.org 651-290-7595
Kristy Rolig Art Teacher kristy.rolig@spps.org 651-290-7595
Laurie Brazman Media Center Specialist laurie.brazman@spps.org 651-290-7595
Lena Martinez-Torres Teaching Assistant/Spanish Interpreter lena.martinez-torres@spps.org 651-290-7595
Lya Jordan Interpreter - D/HH lya.jordan@spps.org 651-290-7595
Naw Hara Karen Interpreter naw.hara@spps.org 651-290-7595
Mechele Rodefeld ESL Teacher Mechele.Rodefeld@spps.org 651-290-7595
Melissa Kennedy Kindergarten Teacher Melissa.kennedy@spps.org 651-290-7595
Nathan Kellar-Long 4th Grade Teacher nathan.kellar-long@spps.org 651-290-7595
Patti Nelson Virtual Learning Kindergarten Teacher patti.nelson@spps.org 651-290-7595
Sabrina Capers-Rogers Teaching Assistant sabrina.capers-rogers@spps.org 651-290-7595
Sidney Pudwill Dance Teacher Sidney.Pudwill@spps.org 651-290-7595
Tawni Gaslin Virtual Learning 1st Grade Teacher tawni.gaslin@spps.org 651-290-7595
Taylor Long Virtual Learning Teacher, Grade 3/4 Taylor.long@spps.org 651-290-7595
Yusef Davis Cultural Specialist yusef.davis@spps.org 651-290-7595
Annette Nelson School Counselor annette.nelson@spps.org 651-290-7595
Lindsay Jenson Educational Assistant DHH lindsay.jenson@spps.org 651-290-7595
Keana Sykes Virtual Learning 3/4th Grade Teacher keana.sykes-williamson@spps.org 651-290-7595
Valerie Shirley D/HH Teacher valerie.shirley@spps.org 651-290-7595
Kim Menne Licensed School Nurse kimberly.menne@spps.org 651-290-7595
Suzanne Gural School Secretary suzanne.gural@spps.org 651-290-7595
Steven Poferl 5th Grade Teacher steven.poferl@spps.org 651-290-7595
Jonathan Van Wyk 2nd Grade Teacher jonathan.vanwyk@spps.org 651-290-7595
Natalie Collins Health Assistant natalie.collins@spps.org 651-290-7595
Caitlin Sullivan Kindergarten Teacher caitlin.sullivan@spps.org 651-290-7595
Carol Madison Cafeteria Supervisor carol.madison@spps.org 651-290-7595
Lisa Olmstead MLL Teacher lisa.olmstead@spps.org 651-290-7595
Sua Cha Mental Health scha@gapschool.org 651-290-7595
Chelsea Smith 4th Grade Teacher chelsea.smith@spps.org 651-290-7595
David Alves DHH Teacher david.alves@spps.org 651-290-7595
Annie-Louise Backman Occupational Therapist annie-louise.backman@spps.org 651-290-7595
Cormac Brissett Special Education Teacher cormac.brissett@spps.org 651-290-7595
Tria Chang 2nd Grade Teacher tria.chang@spps.org 651-290-7595
Kasey Corbett DHH Teacher kasey.corbett@spps.org 651-290-7595
Robin Carlson Speech robin.carlson@spps.org 651-290-7595
Jennifer Dahnert Specific Learning Disorders jennifer.dahnert@spps.org 651-290-7595
Sophia Ly Learning Lead sophia.ly@spps.org 651-290-7595
Michelle Edlund Music Teacher michelle.edlund@spps.org 651-290-7595
Ann Elenbaas Social Worker ann.elenbaas@spps.org 651-290-7595
Natalie Kemp Intervention Specialist natalie.kemp@spps.org 651-290-7595
Wendy Lyman-Butler Psychologist wendy.lyman-butler@spps.org 651-290-7595
Naomi Miller EA DHH naomi.miller@spps.org 651-290-7595
Amy Peterson Physical Therapist amy.peterson@spps.org 651-290-7595
Charity Rogers ECSE Teacher charity.rogers@spps.org 651-290-7595
David Taylor 5th Grade Teacher david.taylor@spps.org 651-290-7595
Sandy Thiele ESL Teacher sandra.thiele@spps.org 651-290-7595
Choua Vang EA/ESL Interpreter choua4.vang@spps.org 651-290-7595
Taylor Vang EA/Emotional Behavior Disorder taylor.vang@spps.org 651-290-7595
Jenny Wrenson EA/DHH jenny.wrenson@spps.org 651-290-7595
Jacob Hecht Custodian (PM) jacob.hecht@spps.org 651-295-7595