Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Ahna Brandvik Logan Theater Teacher Ahna.Brandvik@spps.org 651-290-7595
Ama Xiong ELL ama.xiong@spps.org 651-290-7595
Andrew Sweetman D/HH Teacher andrew.sweetman@spps.org 651-290-7595
Carolyn Belle Speech-language pathologist carolyn.belle@spps.org 651-290-7595
Chris Holm Speech D/HH christine.holm@spps.org 651-290-7595
Susan (Susie) Ware Lead Secretary susan.ware@spps.org 651-290-7595
Jennifer Mickelson Principal jennifer.mickelson@spps.org 651-290-7595
Janet Manor Pre-K Teacher Janet.Manor@spps.org 651-290-7595
Janet Welna Teaching Assistant - Pre-K Janet.Welna@spps.org 651-290-7595
Jennifer Bishop DHH Educational Assistant jennifer.bishop@spps.org 651-290-7595
Jim Hiber Lead Custodian jim.hiber@spps.org 651-290-7595
Karen Pappas 1st/2nd Grade Teacher Karen.Pappas@spps.org 651-290-7595
Kate Moore WINN Literacy kathleen.moore@spps.org 651-290-7595
Krista Murray Special Education Teacher krista.murray@spps.org 651-290-7595
Laurie Brazman Media Center Specialist laurie.brazman@spps.org 651-290-7595
Lena Martinez-Torres Teaching Assistant/Spanish Interpreter lena.martinez-torres@spps.org 651-290-7595
Lya Jordan Interpreter - D/HH lya.jordan@spps.org 651-290-7595
Naw Hara Karen Interpreter naw.hara@spps.org 651-290-7595
Mechele Rodefeld ESL Teacher Mechele.Rodefeld@spps.org 651-290-7595
Patti Nelson Kindergarten Teacher patti.nelson@spps.org 651-290-7595
Sidney Pudwill Dance Teacher Sidney.Pudwill@spps.org 651-290-7595
Tawni Gaslin Kindergarten Teacher tawni.gaslin@spps.org 651-290-7595
Lindsay Jenson Educational Assistant DHH lindsay.jenson@spps.org 651-290-7595
Kim Menne Licensed School Nurse kimberly.menne@spps.org 651-290-7595
Suzanne Gural School Secretary suzanne.gural@spps.org 651-290-7595
Steven Poferl 4th/5th Grade Teacher steven.poferl@spps.org 651-290-7595
Natalie Collins Health Assistant natalie.collins@spps.org 651-290-7595
Caitlin Sullivan Kindergarten Teacher caitlin.sullivan@spps.org 651-290-7595
Carol Madison Cafeteria Supervisor carol.madison@spps.org 651-290-7595
Sua Cha Mental Health scha@gapschool.org 651-290-7595
Chelsea Smith 4th Grade Teacher chelsea.smith@spps.org 651-290-7595
David Alves DHH Teacher david.alves@spps.org 651-290-7595
Annie-Louise Backman Occupational Therapist annie-louise.backman@spps.org 651-290-7595
Cormac Brissett Special Education Teacher cormac.brissett@spps.org 651-290-7595
Kasey Corbett DHH Teacher kasey.corbett@spps.org 651-290-7595
Robin Carlson Speech robin.carlson@spps.org 651-290-7595
Jennifer Dahnert Specific Learning Disorders jennifer.dahnert@spps.org 651-290-7595
Ann Elenbaas Social Worker ann.elenbaas@spps.org 651-290-7595
Wendy Lyman-Butler Psychologist wendy.lyman-butler@spps.org 651-290-7595
Naomi Miller EA DHH naomi.miller@spps.org 651-290-7595
Amy Peterson Physical Therapist amy.peterson@spps.org 651-290-7595
Charity Rogers ECSE Teacher charity.rogers@spps.org 651-290-7595
David Taylor 4th/5th Grade Teacher david.taylor@spps.org 651-290-7595
Taylor Vang EA/Emotional Behavior Disorder taylor.vang@spps.org 651-290-7595
Jacob Hecht Custodian (PM) jacob.hecht@spps.org 651-295-7595
Kirsten Himmerich 1st/2nd Grade Teacher kirsten.himmerich@spps.org 651-290-7595
Ali Heller 2nd Grade Teacher ali.heller2@spps.org 651-290-7595
Thea Meyer 2nd Grade Teacher thea.meyer@spps.org 651-290-7595
Rachel Erlandsen 3rd Grade Teacher rachel.erlandsen@spps.org 651-290-7595
Carissa Becker 4th/5th Grade Teacher carissa.becker@spps.org 651-290-7595
Katherine Spear 4th/5th Grade Teacher katherine.spear@spps.org 651-290-7595
Taylor Long 3rd Grade Teacher taylor.long@spps.org 651-290-7595
Sarah Boritzke DHH Teacher sarah.boritzke@spps.org 651-290-7595
Jared Waln Music Teacher jared.waln@spps.org 651-290-7595
Sarah Forsberg Art Teacher sarah.forsberg@spps.org 651-290-7595
Antonio Ryan Phy Ed Teacher antonio.ryan@spps.org 651-290-7595
Mary Moga ESL Teacher mary.moga@spps.org 651-290-7595
Brooke Hardman School Counselor brooke.hardman@spps.org 651-290-7595
Karen Shanahan Cultural Specialist karen.shanahan@spps.org 651-290-7595
Muhammed Camara Tech Service muhammed.camara@spps.org 651-290-7595
Lindsay Lowther Learning Lead lindsay.lowther@spps.org 651-290-7595
Demetri Conwell Intervention Specialist demetri.conwell@spps.org 651-690-7595
Zachary Hoffman DHH EA zachary.hoffman@spps.org 651-690-7595
Ramon Bender EA 3-5 ramon.bender@spps.org 651-290-7595