Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Ahna Brandvik Logan Theater Teacher Ahna.Brandvik@spps.org 651-290-7595
Alyssa Sanford 3rd Grade Teacher alyssa.sanford@spps.org 651-290-7595
Ama Xiong ELL ama.xiong@spps.org 651-290-7595
Andrew Sweetman D/HH Teacher andrew.sweetman@spps.org 651-290-7595
Annie Taylor Kindergarten D/HH Teacher annie.taylor@spps.org 651-290-7595
Carolyn Belle Speech-language pathologist carolyn.belle@spps.org 651-290-7595
Chris Holm Speech D/HH christine.holm@spps.org 651-290-7595
Deidra Holland Occupational Therapist deidra.holland@spps.org 651-290-7595
Diana van Deusen Audiologist diana.van.deusen@spps.org 651-744-5756
Michele Brinkhaus Lead Secretary michele.brinkhaus@spps.org 651-290-7595
Jennifer Mickelson Principal jennifer.mickelson@spps.org 651-290-7595
Holly Magner Science Teacher holly.magner@spps.org 651-290-7595
Janet Manor Pre-K Teacher Janet.Manor@spps.org 651-290-7595
Janet Welna Teaching Assistant - Pre-K Janet.Welna@spps.org 651-290-7595
Jennifer Bishop DHH Educational Assistant jennifer.bishop@spps.org 651-290-7595
Jessica Johnson Special Education Teacher jessica.johnson@spps.org 651-290-7595
Jim Hiber Custodian jim.hiber@spps.org 651-290-7595
Karen Pappas 1st Grade Teacher Karen.Pappas@spps.org 651-290-7595
Kate Moore 4th Grade Teacher kathleen.moore@spps.org 651-290-7595
Katherine Rader Kindergarten Teacher katherine.rader@spps.org 651-290-7595
Kaye Johnson MLL Teacher kaye.johnson@spps.org 651-290-7595
Krista Murray Special Education Teacher krista.murray@spps.org 651-290-7595
Kristy Rolig Art Teacher kristy.rolig@spps.org 651-290-7595
Laurie Brazman Media Center Specialist laurie.brazman@spps.org 651-290-7595
Lena Martinez-Torres Teaching Assistant lena.martinez-torres@spps.org 651-290-7595
Lisa Frandsen 3rd Grade Teacher Lisa.Frandsen@spps.org 651-290-7595
Lya Jordan Interpreter - D/HH lya.jordan@spps.org 651-290-7595
Marley Wood Educational Assistant - D/HH marley.wood@spps.org 651-290-7595
Naw Hara Karen Interpreter naw.hara@spps.org 651-290-7595
Mechele Rodefeld MLL Teacher Mechele.Rodefeld@spps.org 651-290-7595
Melissa Jobe Social Worker melissa.jobe@spps.org 651-290-7595
Melissa Kennedy Kindergarten Teacher Melissa.kennedy@spps.org 651-290-7595
Nathan Kellar-Long 4th Grade Teacher nathan.kellar-long@spps.org 651-290-7595
Patti Nelson Kindergarten Teacher patti.nelson@spps.org 651-290-7595
Patti Pagenkopf Teaching Assistant D/HH patti.pagenkopf@spps.org 651-290-7595
Ray Lynch MLL Teacher raymond.lynch@spps.org 651-290-7595
Sabrina Capers-Rogers Teaching Assistant sabrina.capers-rogers@spps.org 651-290-7595
Sidney Pudwill Dance Teacher Sidney.Pudwill@spps.org 651-290-7595
Tawni Gaslin Kindergarten Teacher tawni.gaslin@spps.org 651-290-7595
Taylor Long 2nd Grade Teacher Taylor.long@spps.org 651-290-7595
Yasmin Muridi Somali Interpreter yasmine.muridi@spps.org 651-290-7595
Yusef Davis Cultural Specialist yusef.davis@spps.org 651-290-7595
Annette Nelson School Counselor annette.nelson@spps.org 651-290-7595
Lindsay Jenson Educational Assistant DHH lindsay.jenson@spps.org 651-290-7595
Stephanie Britt Teaching Assistant stephanie.britt@spps.org 651-290-7595
Barbara Jessen Teaching Assistant barbara.jessen@spps.org 651-290-7595
Elpidia (Pia) Cole Student Success Coach elpidia.cole@spps.org 651-744-4377
Keana Sykes 3rd Grade Teacher keana.sykes-williamson@spps.org 651-290-7595
Valerie Shirley D/HH Teacher valerie.shirley@spps.org 651-290-7595
Ken Woodward Educational Assistant D/HH kenneth.woodward@spps.org 651-290-7595
Kim Menne Licensed School Nurse kimberly.menne@spps.org 651-290-7595
Jacky Rudersdorf Educational Assistant DHH 651-290-7595
Suzanne Gural School Secretary suzanne.gural@spps.org 651-290-7595
Steven Poferl 5th Grade Teacher steven.poferl@spps.org 651-290-7595
Jonathan Van Wyk 1st Grade Teacher jonathan.vanwyk@spps.org 651-290-7595
Desneige Emmons 1st Grade Teacher desneige.emmons@spps.org 651-290-7595
Ariane Abrams Health Assistant ariane.abrams@spps.org 651-290-7595
Caitlin Sullivan 5th Grade Teacher caitlin.sullivan@spps.org 651-290-7595
Laura Priebe 2nd Grade Teacher laura.priebe@spps.org 651-290-7595
Carol Madison Cafeteria Supervisor carol.madison@spps.org 651-290-7595