Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Alden, Heather Social Worker heather.alden@spps.org
Aliperto, Charla 1st Grade Teacher charla.aliperto@spps.org
Anderson, Lindsey 5th Grade Teacher lindsey.anderson@spps.org
Apps, Chris Physical Education Teacher Christopher.apps@spps.org
Aschenbach, Tera 2nd Grade Teacher tera.aschenbach@spps.org
Aune, Karen Paraprofessional karen.aune@spps.org
Baidoo, Dasha 3rd Grade Teacher dasha.baidoo@spps.org
Balogh, Lois Paraprofessional lois.balogh@spps.org
Berthiamue, Emily Minnesota Reading Corps Tutor
Blilie, Phyllis 1st Grade Teacher phyllis.blilie@spps.org
Bohland, Rich Custodian richard.bohland@spps.org
Bohmer, Gina Cafeteria Supervisor regina.bohmer@spps.org
Campbell, Emily Pre-Kindergarten Teacher emily2.campbell@spps.org
Carlson, Katherine Minnesota Reading Corps Tutor
Covington, Deborah Paraprofessional deborah.covington@spps.org
Davenport, Katie 4th Grade Teacher katherine.davenport@spps.org
Denning-Krieger, Heather 1st Grade Teacher Heather.Denning@spps.org
Douglas, Micaela Speech Therapist micaela.douglas@spps.org
Engst, Laurie Cafeteria laurie.gartner@spps.org
Flynn, TerriAnne Paraprofessional terrianne.flynn@spps.org
Foote, Greta Speech Therapist greta.foote@spps.org
Forsman, Jill 1st Grade Teacher jill.forsman@spps.org
Gaetke, Gina 3rd Grade Teacher gina.gaetke@spps.org
Giefer, Lily Special Ed. Teacher (LD) lily.ailabouni@spps.org
Goodwin, Julia Minnesota Reading Corps Tutor
Handberg, Caron Discovery Club Site Supervisor caron.handberg@spps.org
Hartogh, Mike 4th Grade Teacher michael.hartogh@spps.org
Hausker, Lori Paraprofessional lori.hausker@spps.org
Heidemann, Laura Occupational Therapist laura.heidemann@spps.org
Herbers, Laura Minnesota Math Corps Tutor
Hinkley, Jim Science Teacher james.hinkley@spps.org
Howard, Heather 5th Grade Teacher heather.howard@spps.org
Jay, Veronica Minnesota Reading Corps Tutor
Johnson, Susan 2nd Grade Teacher susan.johnson@spps.org
Juarez, Alex Custodian alexander.juarez@spps.org
Kern, Anna 2nd Grade Teacher anna.kern@spps.org
Kraushar, Cindy Paraprofessional cindy.kraushar@spps.org
Larson, Dani Autism Teacher dani.larson@spps.org
Lee, A Clerk a.lee@spps.org
Lehmann, Melissa Assistant Principal melissa.lehmann@spps.org
Lynaugh, Mike Custodian mike.lynaugh@spps.org
MIley, Katie Kindergarten Teacher katie.miley@spps.org
Montavon, Meghan Autism Teacher meghan.montavon@spps.org
Mooney, Sarah Minnesota Reading Corps Tutor
Moschkau, Deb Paraprofessional deb.moschkau@spps.org
Mueller, Emily Music Therapist emily.mueller@spps.org
Mueller, Mark Math Teacher mark.mueller@spps.org
Nah, Jusi Cafeteria jusi.nah@spps.org
Ott, Joan 4th Grade Teacher joan.ott@spps.org
Pearl, Jackie School Nurse jacqueline.pearl@spps.org
Pierce, Gail Gifted & Talented Teacher gail.pierce@spps.org
Priebe, Beth 4th Grade Teacher elizabeth.priebe@spps.org
Privette, Molly Kindergarten Teacher molly.privette@spps.org
Raedeke, Kim Art Teacher kimberly.raedeke@spps.org
Ross, Mary Kindergarten Teacher mary.ross@spps.org
Ross, Sara 5th Grade Teacher sara.ross@spps.org
Ryan, Colleen Special Ed. Teacher (LD) colleen.ryan@spps.org
Shasky, Kata Kindergarten Teacher Katherine.shasky@spps.org
Smith, Andrew ELL Teacher andy.smith@spps.org
Soyan, Abdullahi Education Assistant - Somali abdullahi.soyan@spps.org
Sundet, Heidi 3rd Grade Teacher heidi.sundet@spps.org
Tervo-Desnick, Ulla 2nd Grade Teacher ulla.tervo-desnick@spps.org
Tschida, Maura Kindergarten Teacher maura.tschida@spps.org
Vang, Chan 3rd Grade Teacher chan.vang@spps.org
Vetsch, Lauren Counselor lauren.vetsch@spps.org
Weninger, Lacey 4th Grade Teacher lacey.weninger@spps.org
Williams, Leslie 5th Grade Teacher leslie.williams@spps.org
Yerama, Darren Principal Darren.Yerama@spps.org
Zeigler, Tracy Paraprofessional tracy.zeigler@spps.org