Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Alden, Heather Social Worker heather.alden@spps.org
Aliperto, Charla 1st Grade Teacher charla.aliperto@spps.org
Apps, Chris Physical Education Teacher Christopher.apps@spps.org
Aschenbach, Tera 1st Grade Teacher tera.aschenbach@spps.org
Aune, Karen Paraprofessional karen.aune@spps.org
Baidoo, Dasha 3rd Grade Teacher dasha.baidoo@spps.org
Balogh, Lois Paraprofessional lois.balogh@spps.org
Behrend, Lori Clerk lori.behrend@spps.org
Blilie, Phyllis 1st Grade Teacher phyllis.blilie@spps.org
Bollom, David Science Teacher david.bollom@spps.org
Campbell, Emily Pre-Kindergarten Teacher emily2.campbell@spps.org
Christy, Heather Paraprofessional heather.christy@spps.org
Clancy, Sara 5th Grade Teacher sara.clancy@spps.org
Covington, Deborah Paraprofessional deborah.covington@spps.org
Denning-Krieger, Heather 1st Grade Teacher Heather.Denning@spps.org
Douglas, Micaela Speech Therapist micaela.douglas@spps.org
Engst, Laurie Cafeteria laurie.gartner@spps.org
Flynn, TerriAnne Paraprofessional terrianne.flynn@spps.org
Forsman, Jill 1st Grade Teacher jill.forsman@spps.org
Gaetke, Gina 3rd Grade Teacher gina.gaetke@spps.org
Giefer, Lily Special Ed. Teacher (LD) lily.ailabouni@spps.org
Gorder, Heather 5th Grade Teacher heather.gorder@spps.org
Handberg, Caron Discovery Club Site Supervisor caron.handberg@spps.org
Hartogh, Mike 4th Grade Teacher michael.hartogh@spps.org
Hooper, Susan DAPE Teacher susan.hooper@spps.org
Hunter, Ian Paraprofessional ian.hunter@spps.org
Jensen, Dave Educational Assistant david.jensen@spps.org
Jenson, Lindsey 3rd Grade Teacher lindsey.jenson@spps.org
Johnson, Susan 2nd Grade Teacher susan.johnson@spps.org
Kern, Anna 2nd Grade Teacher anna.kern@spps.org
Key, Malka Speech Therapist malka.key@spps.org
Kraushar, Cindy Paraprofessional cindy.kraushar@spps.org
MIley, Katie Kindergarten Teacher katie.miley@spps.org
Montavon, Meghan Autism Teacher meghan.montavon@spps.org
Moschkau, Deb Paraprofessional deb.moschkau@spps.org
Mueller, Mark Math Teacher mark.mueller@spps.org
Nah, Jusi Cafeteria jusi.nah@spps.org
Olson, Kevin Building Engineer kevin.olson@spps.org
Osorio, John Assistant Principal john.osorio@spps.org
Ott, Joan 4th Grade Teacher joan.ott@spps.org
Pearl, Jackie School Nurse jacqueline.pearl@spps.org
Pierce, Gail Gifted & Talented Teacher gail.pierce@spps.org
Priebe, Beth 4th Grade Teacher elizabeth.priebe@spps.org
Privette, Molly Kindergarten Teacher molly.privette@spps.org
Puglisi, Sarah 5th Grade Teacher sarah.puglisi@spps.org
Raedeke, Kim Art Teacher kimberly.raedeke@spps.org
Ross, Mary Kindergarten Teacher mary.ross@spps.org
Rotegard, Emily Music Therapist emily.rotegard@spps.org
Ryan, Colleen Special Ed. Teacher (LD) colleen.ryan@spps.org
Shasky, Kata Kindergarten Teacher Katherine.shasky@spps.org
Sundet, Heidi 3rd Grade Teacher heidi.sundet@spps.org
Tanner, Katrina Paraprofessional katrina.tanner@spps.org
Tervo-Desnick, Ulla 2nd Grade Teacher ulla.tervo-desnick@spps.org
Tschida, Maura Kindergarten Teacher maura.tschida@spps.org
Uher, Mackenzie 5th Grade Teacher mackenzie.uher@spps.org
Vang, Chan 3rd Grade Teacher chan.vang@spps.org
Vetsch, Lauren Counselor lauren.vetsch@spps.org
Weninger, Lacey 4th Grade Teacher lacey.weninger@spps.org
Wood, Allison ELL Teacher allison.wood@spps.org
Yerama, Darren Principal Darren.Yerama@spps.org