Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Anger, John Teacher - Grade 1 john.anger@spps.org 651-293-8915
Barkholtz, Jane O.T. jane.barkholtz@spps.org 651-293-8915
Barnes, Brooklyn T.A. brooklyn.barnes@spps.org 651-293-8915
Bassat, Linda Teacher - Grade 3 linda.bassat@spps.org 651-293-8915
Brown, Parker TA parker.brown@spps.org 651-293-8915
Brown, Tammy Teacher - Grade 2 tammy.brown@spps.org 651-293-8915
Christiansen, Lena Principal lena.christiansen@spps.org 651-293-8915
Coy, Ray Building Engineer raymond.coy@spps.org 651-293-8915
Denesia, Judy T.A. - PreK judy.denesia@spps.org 651-293-8915
DeVries, Sarah T.A. - Library sarah.devries@spps.org 651-293-8915
Dubon, Martha T.A. martha.dubonrivas@spps.org 651-293-8915
Dungey, Angelo Cultural Specialist angelo.dungey@spps.org 651-293-8915
Franz, Jen Teacher - Physical Education jen.franz@spps.org 651-293-8915
Guidry, Roxanne Teacher - Grade 2 roxanne.guidry@spps.org 651-293-8915
Hahn, Leslie T.A. leslie.hahn@spps.org 651-293-8915
Hanson, Allison Teacher - EBD allison.hanson@spps.org 651-293-8915
Herman, Ben Counselor ben.herman@spps.org 651-293-8915
Hoidal, Ben TA benjamin.hoidal@spps.org 651-293-8915
Hoidal, Benjamin T.A. benjamin.hoidal@spps.org 651-293-8915
Holzmer, Chris Nutrition Services Supervisor christine.holzmer@spps.org 651-293-8915
Hoveland, Robert TA robert.hoveland@spps.org 651-293-8915
Humphrey, Michelle Assistant Principal michelle.humphrey@spps.org 651-293-8915
Jackson, Lindsey Teacher - EBD lindsey.jackson@spps.org 651-293-8915
Kangas, Mandi Teacher - EBD mandi.kangas@spps.org 651-293-8915
Koebele, Christina Teacher - LD christina.koebele@spps.org 651-293-8915
Kutz, Angela Head Clerk angela.kutz@spps.org 651-293-8915
Lawson, Jessica Teacher - Kindergarten jessica.lawson@spps.org 651-293-8915
Maguire, Kathleen Literacy Intervention kathleen.maguire@spps.org 651-293-8915
McConnel, Kiowana TA kiowana.mcconnel@spps.org 651-293-8915
Mikel, Elizabeth Teacher - Speech elizabeth.mikel@spps.org 651-293-8915
Miller, Wendy Social Worker wendy.miller@spps.org 651-293-8915
Misukanis, Abigail Teacher - Grade 5 abigail.misukanis@spps.org 651-293-8915
Moore, Deana Teacher - PreK deana.moore@spps.org 651-293-8915
Mrozek, David Teacher - Science david.mrozek@spps.org 651-293-8915
Nehring, Erin Teacher - Grade 3 erin.nehring@spps.org 651-293-8915
Nelson, Kiah T.A. kiah.nelson@spps.org 651-293-8915
Parling, Francine Teacher - ELL francine.parling@spps.org 651-293-8915
Paw, Say Klo TA say.paw@spps.org 651-293-8915
Perkl, Heather Literacy Coach heather.perkl@spps.org 651-293-8915
Rudkin, Hannah Eastside Family Center hrudkin@neighb.org 651-290-7071
Runquist, Alicia Teacher - ECFE alicia.runquist@spps.org 651-293-8915
Rykhus, Nicolette TA nicolette.rykhus@spps.org 651-293-8915
Samayoa, Kerrie School Nurse kerrie.samayoa@spps.org 651-293-8915
Semelis, Alicia Teacher - Music alicia.semelis@spps.org 651-293-8915
Shirley, Stacy Teacher - PreK stacy.shirley@spps.org 651-293-8915
Shorina, Violetta TA violetta.shorina@spps.org 651-293-8915
Simmer, Elizabeth Content Coach elizabeth.simmer@spps.org 651-293-8915
Smith, David Teacher - Grade 4 david.smith@spps.org 651-293-8915
Smith, Sandra Literacy Intervention sandra.smith@spps.org 651-293-8915
Spanier, Kimberly Teacher - Grade 5 kimberly.aune@spps.org 651-293-8915
Stanek, Dan Teacher - Grade 4 dan.stanek@spps.org 651-293-8915
Sullivan, Caitlin Teacher - Kindergarten caitlin.sullivan@spps.org 651-293-8915
Torguson, Cindy Achievement Plus Partner Liaison cindy.torguson@spps.org 651-293-8915
Underwood, Missy TA missy.underwood@spps.org 651-293-8915
Vang, Baolue Teacher - ELL baolue.vang@spps.org 651-293-8915
Walter, Charlene Teacher - Grade 1 charlene.walter@spps.org 651-293-8915
Wriedt, Jennifer Teacher - PreK jennifer.wriedt@spps.org 651-293-8915