Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Jill Gebeke Principal jill.Gebeke@spps.org
Sue King Secretary sue.king@spps.org
Anna Barnick Kindergarten anna.barnick@spps.org
Lori Brown Kindergarten lori.brown@spps.org
Katie Shetka Kindergarten katie.shetka@spps.org
Lisa Arcand 1st Grade lisa.arcand@spps.org
Mary Knezovich 1st Grade mary.Knezovich@spps.org
Anna Yang 1st Grade anna.yang@spps.org
Laura Erickson 2nd Grade laura.erickson@spps.org
Tracie Paz 2nd Grade tracie.paz@spps.org
Bridget Stewart 2nd Grade bridget.stewart@spps.org
Carrie Cannon 3rd Grade carrie.cannon@spps.org
Tammy Otto 3rd Grade tammy.otto@spps.org
Mary Roth 3rd Grade mary.roth@spps.org
Carl Arndt 4th Grade carl.arndt@spps.org
Emily Kraus 4th grade emily.kraus@spps.org
Jay Matuzak 5th Grade jay.matuzak@spps.org
Lynn Bartol 5th Grade vera.bartol@spps.org
Alyssa Flaten 5th Grade alyssa.flaten@spps.org
Thomas Altman Science thomas.altman@spps.org
Jacob Bambenek Phys. Ed jacob.bambenek@spps.org
Adam Sorenson Art adam.sorenson@spps.org
Jennifer Masrud Music jennifer.masrud@spps.org
Melanie Hjelm Special Education melanie.hjelm@spps.org
Diane Sewell Special Education diane.sewell@spps.org
Jane Butterfoss Social Worker jane.butterfoss@spps.org
Kris Christensen Social Worker kristin.christensen@spps.org
Annette Nelson Counselor annette.nelson@spps.org
Tonie Klajbor Cultural Specialist tonie.klajbor@spps.org
Barbara Henry Speech Clinician barbarag.henry@spps.org
Erika Spofford ELL erika.spofford@spps.org
Jill Galstad Nurse jill.galstad@spps.org
Coral Aho Special Ed TA coral.aho@spps.org
Anne Hall Teaching Assistant anne.hall@spps.org
Beth Leurquin Special Ed TA beth.leurquin@spps.org
Julie Silver Teaching Assistant julie.silver@spps.org
Karen Sorenson Special Ed TA karen.sorenson@spps.org
Maura Thompson Teaching Assistant maura.thompson@spps.org
Mercedes Yarbrough Special Ed TA mercedes.yarbrough@spps.org
Maria Gutierrez Educational Assistant maria.gutierrez@spps.org
Paula Bangert 4th Grade paula.bangert@spps.org