Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Jill Gebeke Principal Jill.Gebeke@spps.org
Sue King Secretary sue.king@spps.org
Anna Barnick Kindergarten Anna.barnick@spps.org
Lori Brown Kindergarten lori.brown@spps.org
Bridget Stewart Kindergarten bridget.stewart@spps.org
Lisa Arcand 1st Grade lisa.arcand@spps.org
Mary Knezovich 1st Grade Mary.Knezovich@spps.org
Anna Yang 1st Grade anna.yang@spps.org
Laura Erickson 2nd Grade laura.erickson@spps.org
Laura Livingston 2nd Grade laura.livingston@spps.org
Tracie Paz 2nd Grade Tracie.Paz@spps.org
Carrie Cannon 3rd Grade Carrie.Cannon@spps.org
Michele Palewicz 3rd Grade michele.palewicz@spps.org
Mary Roth 3rd Grade mary.roth@spps.org
Carl Arndt 4th Grade Carl.arndt@spps.org
Katie Quinlan 4th grade katie.quinlan@spps.org
Julie MacGregor 4th Grade julie.macgregor@spps.org
Jay Matuzak 5th Grade Jay.Matuzak@spps.org
Lynn Bartol 5th Grade vera.bartol@spps.org
Alyssa Flaten 5th Grade alyssa.flaten@spps.org
Thomas Altman Science thomas.altman@spps.org
Emma Schaetzke Phys. Ed emma.schaetzke@spps.org
Adam Sorenson Art adam.sorenson@spps.org
Jennifer Masrud Music jennifer.masrud@spps.org
Melanie Hjelm Special Education melanie.hjelm@spps.org
Diane Sewell Special Education Diane.Sewell@spps.org
Jane Butterfoss Social Worker jane.butterfoss@spps.org
Kris Christensen Social Worker kristin.christensen@spps.org
Julia Mullan Counselor julia.mullan@spps.org
Sean Stewart Cultural Specialist sean.stewart@spps.org
Barbara Henry Speech Clinician BarbaraG.henry@spps.org
Erika Spofford ELL erika.spofford@spps.org
Jill Galstad Nurse jill.galstad@spps.org
Lisa Barsanti Nurse lisa.barsanti@spps.org
Coral Aho Special Ed TA coral.aho@spps.org
Anne Hall Teaching Assistant anne.hall@spps.org
Lillian Kallestad Teaching Assistant lillian.kallestad@spps.org
Beth Leurquin Special Ed TA beth.leurquin@spps.org
Julie Silver Teaching Assistant julie.silver@spps.org
Karen Sorenson Special Ed TA karen.sorenson@spps.org
Maura Thompson Teaching Assistant maura.thompson@spps.org
Mercedes Yarbrough Special Ed TA mercedes.yarbrough@spps.org
Maria Gutierrez Educational Assistant Maria.Gutierrez@spps.org