Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Emily Kraus 1st and 2nd Grade emily.kraus@spps.org
Anna Yang 1st Grade anna.yang@spps.org
Mary Knezovich 1st Grade mary.knezovich@spps.org
Carrie Cannon 2nd Grade carrie.cannon@spps.org
Laura Erickson 2nd Grade laura.erickson@spps.org
Jessica Bernard 3rd and 4th Grade jessica.bernard@spps.org
Tammy Otto 3rd Grade tammy.otto@spps.org
Tracie Paz 3rd Grade tracie.paz@spps.org
Paula Bangert 4th and 5th Grade paula.bangert@spps.org
Carl Arndt 4th Grade carl.arndt@spps.org
Alyssa Flaten 5th Grade alyssa.flaten@spps.org
Jay Matuzak 5th Grade jay.matuzak@spps.org
Lynn Bartol Academic Support Teacher vera.bartol@spps.org
Danielle Hartle Art danielle.hartle@spps.org
Katie Shetka Behavior Intervention Teacher katie.shetka@spps.org
Jacob Blum Counselor jacob.blum@spps.org
Erika Spofford ELL Teacher erika.spofford@spps.org
Gloria Narabrook ELL Teacher gloria.narabrook@spps.org
Mary Thor Health Assistant mary.thor@spps.org
Becky Moldenhauer Intervention Specialist becky.moldenhauer@spps.org
Ashley Muradian K and 1st grade TA ashley.muradian@spps.org
Anna Barnick Kindergarten anna.barnick@spps.org
Lori Brown Kindergarten lori.brown@spps.org
Kristen Hitchens Kindergarten Teacher kristen.hitchens@spps.org
Julie Silver Library TA julie.silver@spps.org
Bridget Stewart Literacy Specialist: Grades K, 1st and 2nd bridget.stewart@spps.org
Jennifer Masrud Music jennifer.masrud@spps.org
Carol DiFrancesco Nurse carol.difrancesco@spps.org
Jacob Bambenek Phys. Ed jacob.bambenek@spps.org
Maura Brink Principal maura.brink@spps.org
Thomas Altman Science thomas.altman@spps.org
Sue King Secretary sue.king@spps.org
Peter Shanedling Social Worker peter.shanedling@spps.org
Anne Hall Special Ed TA anne.hall@spps.org
Beth Leurquin Special Ed TA beth.leurquin@spps.org
Coral Aho Special Ed TA coral.aho@spps.org
Carrie Feldhamer Special Education carrie.feldhamer@spps.org
Diane Sewell Special Education diane.sewell@spps.org
Pam Bynum Special Education TA pamela.bynum@spps.org
Cassie Jannett Special Education Teacher cassandra.jannett@spps.org
Barbara Henry Speech Clinician barbarag.henry@spps.org