Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Abby Huber Teacher ELL abby.huber@spps.org
Alicia Thor Teacher Kindergarten alicia.thor@spps.org
Allison Corradi Teacher 5th Grade allison.corradi@spps.org
Amanda Klann Teacher WINN amanda.klann@spps.org
Andrea Caruso Teacher Kindergarten andrea.caruso@spps.org
Antwan Flowers Intervention Specialist antwan.flowers@spps.org
Ashley Jensen Teacher 4th Grade ashley.jensen@spps.org
August Spiegelberg Teacher Special Education august.spiegelberg@spps.org
Bob Willits Head Engineer robert.willits@spps.org
Bobbie Harris TA bobbie.harris@spps.org
Bobby Snyder Teacher Grade 4 bobby.snyder@spps.org
Cameron McWhorter Intervention Specialist cameron.mcwhorter@spps.org
Carol Stramer EA - Classroom Support Carol.stramer@spps.org
Cary Bannie EA cary.bannie@spps.org
Cass Heigaard Social Worker cass.heigaard@spps.org
Cassandra Woodis Teacher ELL cassandra.woodis@spps.org
Catherine Kautt Teacher K-2 WINN catherine.kautt@spps.org
Celine Vang EA/Bi-Lingual Hmong celine.vang@spps.org
Cha Her Pre K EA Hmong cha.her@spps.org
Christine Vang EA Pre-K christine.sa.vang@spps.org
Colleen Boell Teacher Special Education colleen.boell@spps.org
Dana Anderson TA dana.anderson@spps.org
Danelle Imbertson Teacher 5th Grade danelle.imbertson@spps.org
Danielle Sininger Teacher Kindergarten danielle.sininger@spps.org
DeAndrea Baylock TA deandrea.baylock@spps.org
Deb Czech Teacher 5th Grade debra.czech@spps.org
Diana Romo EA diana.romo@spps.org
Elise Tolish Teacher Kiindergarten elise.tolish@spps.org
Erica Ellington TA erica.ellington@spps.org
Grace Kododo Teacher Special Education grace.kododo@spps.org
Gretchen Ray-Jensen Restorative Practices Coordinator gretchen.ray-jensen@spps.org
Hannah Butzlaff Teacher 4th Grade hannah.butzlaff@spps.org
Hannah Soule Social Worker hannah.soule@spps.org
Heather Miller Teacher Academic Intervention 3-5 heather.miller@spps.org
Heather Zurbey Teacher 3rd Grade heather.zurbey@spps.org
Ingrid Wangaard Teacher Grade 2/3 ingrid.wangaard-tjornehoj@spps.org
Jamie Peterson Teacher Grade 2 jamie.peterson@spps.org
Jean Dunfee Secretary jean.dunfee@spps.org
Jeni Martinson Teacher Physical Education jennifer2.martinson@spps.org
Jennifer Courtright Teacher Literacy jennifer.courtright@spps.org
Jennifer Geng Social Worker jennifer.geng@spps.org
Jennifer Schweiger Teacher ELL jennifer.schweiger@spps.org
Julie Blake Teacher 1st grade julie.blake@spps.org
Kari jo Ferguson Lead Clerk kari.ferguson@spps.org
Kathryn Garvey Assistant Principal kathryn.garvey@spps.org
Katy Steinbach Counselor katy.steinbach@spps.org
Keana Sykes Teacher Grade 4 keana.sykes-williamson@spps.org
Kirsten Saylor Gardener kirsten.saylor@spps.org
Krista Koch Physical Therapist krista.koch@spps.org
Kristine Ranweiler Teacher ELL kristine.ranweiler@spps.org
Lamay Klo EA Karen Interpreter lamay.klo@spps.org
Linda Hjelmgren Teacher Grade 2 linda.hjelmgren@spps.org
Marjorie Smith Teacher ELL marjorie.smith@spps.org
Megan Pleviak Teacher Grade 1 megan.pleviak@spps.org
Michelle Smith Cafeteria Supervisor michelle.smith@spps.org
Natalie Miskelly Teacher Grade 1 natalie.miskelly@spps.org
Nicky Napierala Principal nicole.napierala@spps.org
Nicole Gehrman Social Studies Teacher Nicole.gehrman@spps.org
Nikki Schilling Learning Lead nicole.schilling@spps.org
Nivi Amin TA nivedita.amin@spps.org
Rachelle Carlson Teacher PreK rachelle.goulet@spps.org
Rady Yang Teacher ELL rady.yang@spps.org
Rebecca Luetje Counselor rebecca.luetje@spps.org
Rikki Anhorn Kindergarten Teacher rikki.anhor@spps.org
Riley Pavlak Teacher Special Education riley.pavlak@spps.org
Sandra Thiele Teacher ELL sandra.thiele@spps.org
Shannon Morrissey TA Library shannon.morrissey@spps.org
Shelley Norton Teacher Science Specialist shelley.norton@spps.org
Sherril Erickson Pre K Specialist Sherril.erickson@spps.org
Susan Feland Teacher Grade 5 susan.feland@spps.org
Tyler McMillian Teacher Special Education tyler.mcmillian@spps.org
Ying Xiong Teacher Grade 1 ying.xiong@spps.org
Zoua Vue Teacher Grade 3 zoua.vue@spps.org