Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Laura Saatzer Principal Laura.saatzer@spps.org
Amanda Musachio Assistant Principal amanda.musachio@spps.org
Michael Carlson Social Worker michael.carlson@spps.org
Carrie Johnson Social Worker carrie.johnson@spps.org
Alice Engelhardt Physical Therapist alice.engelhardt@spps.org
Andrea Caruso Teacher Grade 2 andrea.caruso@spps.org
Alicia Estrellado Teacher 3rd Grade alicia.estrellado@spps.org
Antwan Flowers Intervention Specialist antwan.flowers@spps.org 651-293-8685
August Spiegelberg Teacher 3rd Grade august.spiegelberg@spps.org
Bobby Snyder Teacher 3 Grade bobby.snyder@spps.org
Celine Vang Bi-Lingual Hmong celine.vang@spps.org 651-293-8685
Christine Vang Pre-K EA christine.vang@spps.org
Claire Roberts Teacher 2nd Grade ELL claire.roberts@spps.org
Danelle Imbertson Teacher 5th Grade danelle.imbertson@spps.org
Danielle Sininger Teacher Kindergarten danielle.sininger@spps.org
Diane Giovanazzi Speech diane.giovanazzi@spps.org
Heather Miller Teacher 2nd Grade heather.miller@spps.org
Jamie Peterson Teacher 2nd grade jamie.peterson@spps.org
Kevin Cooper Teacher 5th Grade kevin.cooper@spps.org
Kimberly Menne Nurse kimberly.menne@spps.org
Kristine Ranweiler Teacher Kindergarten ELL kristine.ranweiler@spps.org
Laurie Buresh Teacher Pre-K laurie.buresh@spps.org
Linda Hjelmgren Literacy Intervention linda.hjelmgren@spps.org
Marie Aguirre Teacher 3rd Grade LA/ELL marie.aguirre@spps.org
Marjorie Smith Teacher 4th Grade ELL marjorie.smith@spps.org
Megan Howard Occupational Therapist megan.howard@spps.org
Miles Webb Intervention Specialist miles.webb@spps.org
Pheng Moua Teacher Pre-Kindergarten pheng.moua@spps.org
Ramona Erickson Teacher Kindergarten ramona.erickson@spps.org
Rebecca Magnuson AST Coordinator rebecca.magnuson@spps.org
Sarah Rice Teacher 5th Grade Special Education sarah.rice@spps.org
Shelley Norton Science Specialist shelley.norton@spps.org
Susan Feland Teacher 5th Grade susan.feland@spps.org
Wouang Lao Grade 1 wouang.lao@spps.org
Ying Xiong Teacher 1st Grade ying.xiong@spps.org
Julie Blake Teacher 2nd Grade julie.blake@spps.org
Jean Dunfee Secretary jean.dunfee@spps.org 651-293-8685
Brittany Thompson PreKindergarten Teacher brittany.thompson@spps.org
Rudina Mathews PreKindergarten Teacher rudina.mathews@spps.org
Nenah Howard Teacher 4th Grade nenah.howard@spps.org
Zoua Vue Teacher 3rd Grade zoua.vue@spps.org
Elizabeth Thao Teacher Special Education elizabeth.thao@spps.org
Jeni Martinson Teacher Physical Education jeni.martinson@spps.org
Katy Steinbach Counselor katy.steinbach@spps.org
Peter DeLong Social Worker peter.delong@spps.org
Shannon Morrissey Library TA shannon.morrissey@spps.org
Jennifer Courtright Literacy Teacher jennifer.courtright@spps.org
Rady Yang Teacher ELL rady.yang@spps.org
Michelle Smith Cafeteria Supervisor michelle.smith@spps.org
Rudina Mathews Pre-Kindergarten Rudina.mathews@spps.org
Brittney Thompson Pre-Kindergarten Brittney.thompson@spps.org
Sherrill Erickson Pre-Kindergarten Sherrill.erickson@spps.org
Carissa Tetzlaff Kindergarten
Megan Pleviak Teacher Grade 1 Megan.pleviak@spps.org
Catherine Kautt Teacher Grade 3 Catherine.kautt@spps.org
Nicole Gehrman Teacher Grade 4 Nicole.gehrman@spps.org
Colleen Boell Teacher Grade 4 SPED Colleen.boell@spps.org
Renee Hendrickson Teacher Kindergarten SPED Renee.Hendrickson@spps.org
Elizabeth Thao Teacher 1st Grade SPED Elizabeth.thao@spps.org
Shelby Coulter ArtTeacher Shelby.coulter@spps.org