Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Scott Masini Principal scott.masini@spps.org
Amanda Musachio Assistant Principal amanda.musachio@spps.org
Michael Carlson Social Worker michael.carlson@spps.org
Carrie Johnson Social Worker carrie.johnson@spps.org
Alice Engelhardt Physical Therapist alice.engelhardt@spps.org
Andrea Caruso Teacher Grade 1 andrea.caruso@spps.org
Alicia Estrellado Teacher 3rd Grade alicia.estrellado@spps.org
Anita Russo Enrollment Clerk anita.russo@spps.org
Antwan Flowers Intervention Specialist antwan.flowers@spps.org 651-293-8685
August Spiegelberg Teacher Grade 3 august.spiegelberg@spps.org
Bobby Snyder Teacher 3rd Grade bobby.snyder@spps.org
Catherine Kautt Teacher 4th grade catherine.kautt@spps.org
Celine Vang Bi-Lingual Hmong celine.vang@spps.org 651-293-8685
Christine Vang Pre-K EA christine.vang@spps.org
Claire Roberts Teacher 1st Grade ELL claire.roberts@spps.org
Cynthia Mach Teacher 2nd Grade cynthia.mach@spps.org
Danelle Imbertson Teacher 4th Grade danelle.imbertson@spps.org
Danielle Sininger Teacher Kindergarten danielle.sininger@spps.org
Diane Giovanazzi Speech diane.giovanazzi@spps.org
Elizabeth Honkanen 5th grade teacher elizabeth.honkanen
Heather Johnson ELL Teacher heather.johnson@spps.org
Heather Miller Teacher 4th Grade heather.miller@spps.org
Heather Perkl Literacy Teacher heather.perkl@spps.org
James Olson Physical Education Teacher james.olson@spps.org
Jamie Edson Teacher K & 1st grade Special Education jamie.edson@spps.org
Jane Dunlap Teacher ELL jane.dunlap@spps.org
Jennifer Lindstrom Lead Clerk jennifer.lindstrom@spps.org
Kevin Cooper Teacher 5th Grade kevin.cooper@spps.org
Kimberly Menne Nurse kimberly.menne@spps.org
Kristine Ranweiler Teacher Kindergarten ELL kristine.ranweiler@spps.org
Laura Schroeder 1sr Grade Teacher laura.schroeder@spps.org
Laurie Buresh Teacher Pre-K laurie.buresh@spps.org
Lee McCaig Teacher PreKindergarten lee.mccaig@spps.org
Linda Hjelmgren Grade 2 linda.hjelmgren@spps.org
Linda Wainio 3rd Grade Teacher linda.wainio@spps.org
Marie Aguirre Teacher 3rd Grade LA/ELL marie.aguirre@spps.org
Marjorie Smith Teacher 5th Grade ELL marjorie.smith@spps.org
Megan Howard Occupational Therapist megan.howard@spps.org
Miles Webb Intervention Specialist miles.webb@spps.org
Pheng Moua Teacher Kindergarten pheng.moua@spps.org
Ramona Erickson Teacher Kindergarten ramona.erickson@spps.org
Rebecca Magnuson 1sr Grade Teacher rebecca.magnuson@spps.org
Sarah Rice Teacher 5th Grade Special Education sarah.rice@spps.org
Shelley Norton Science Specialist shelley.norton@spps.org
Ms. Her Grade 1 soua.her@spps.org
Susan Feland Science Teacher susan.feland@spps.org
Wouang Lao Grade 1 wouang.lao@spps.org
Ying Xiong Teacher 2nd Grade ying.xiong@spps.org
Julie Blake 5th Grade Teacher