Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Andrastek, John Assistant Principal john.andrastek@spps.org 651-293-8950
Andrews, Adayle Librarian adayle.andrews@spps.org
Austin, Amy Social Worker amy.austin@spps.org
Bacskai, Andrew English Teacher andrew.bacskai@spps.org
Ball, Carrie Speech Pathologist carrie.ball@spps.org
Beaumaster, Alicia ELA & Reading Teacher alicia.beaumaster@spps.org
Bettino, Dan Social Studies -Spanish Immersion daniel.bettino@spps.org
Blankenburg, Lisa Mandarin Immersion Teacher yaqinlisahe.blankenburg@spps.org
Blomquist, Kelly Special Education LD Teacher kelly.blomquist@spps.org
Boesel, Greg Science Teacher greg.boesel@spps.org
Bougie, Diane Food Services Supervisor diane.bougie@spps.org 651-744-3408
Brilowski, Wendy Spanish Immersion Teacher wendy.brilowski@spps.org
Brown, Michelle FACS Teacher michelle.brown@spps.org
Carow, Jill Special Education LD Teacher jill.carow@spps.org
Carroll, Camila EL Teacher camila.carroll@spps.org
Connelly, Patrick Math Teacher patrick.connelly@spps.org
Cossetta, Natalie Special Education DCD Teacher natalie.cossetta@spps.org
Czech, Lisa Tech Support lisa.m.czech@spps.org 651-744-3457
Elliott, Julie Art Teacher julie.elliott@spps.org
Falcon, Eli Math - Spanish Immersion elisabet.falcon@spps.org
Forsythe, Steven SUTR Teacher (with Ms. Carow) steven.forsythe@spps.org
Freeman, Melissa English Teacher melissa.freeman@spps.org
Fuentes Ventura, Kimberly Amity Teacher
Garcia, Jeffrey SUTR Teacher (with Ms. Mahoney) jeffrey.garcia@spps.org
Gollon, Robert English Teacher robert.gollon@spps.org
Gomez Bernal, Sergio Amity Teacher
Harambasic, Deah Chinese Teacher deah.harambasic@spps.org
Harrison, Ellen Science Teacher ellen.harrison@spps.org
Hite, Jhoelle SpEd EA jhoelle.hite@spps.org
Hoff, Charlene Principal charlene.hoff@spps.org 651-293-8950
Hoheisel, Rachel Humanities - Spanish Immersion rachel.hoheisel@spps.org
Husak, Patrice Math Teacher patrice.husak@spps.org
Jones, Linda Spanish Teacher linda.jones@spps.org
Jung, Mandi Science Teacher mandi.jung@spps.org
Katzmarek, Nou School Counselor nou.katzmarek@spps.org 651-744-3400
Kim, Young Phy. Ed. Teacher young.kim@spps.org
King, Kristin English Teacher kristin.king@spps.org
Klatt, Emily Social Worker emily.klatt@spps.org
Lin, Patty Mandarin Immersion - Science patty.lin@spps.org
Lovering, Martha SpEd EA martha.lovering@spps.org
Lux, Jessica School Nurse jessica.lux@spps.org 651-744-3401
Mahoney, Julie Special Education DCD Teacher julie.mahoney@spps.org
Martin, Rory Special Education LD Teacher rory.martin@spps.org
McLaughlin, Anita Band and Orchestra Teachers anita.mclaughlin@spps.org
Migely, Jim Social Studies james.migely@spps.org
Mulvaney, Elisabeth School Counselor elisabeth.mulvaney@spps.org 651-744-3399
Nelson, Nancy Humanities Teacher nancy.nelson@spps.org
Olson, Tom ISS EA thomas.olson@spps.org
Pierson, Zach Special Education - EBD teacher zachary2.pierson@spps.org
Pradas Ten, MariAn EL Teacher marian.pradas-ten@spps.org
Propson, Rachel French Teacher rachel.propson@spps.org
Ramos, Megan Spanish Immersion megan.ramos@spps.org
Rhoades, Ian English Teacher ian.rhoades@spps.org
Richardson, John Special Education EA john.richardson@spps.org
Robl, Melissa Office Clerk melissa.robl@spps.org
Rogalla, Kristi Flipside After School Program kristi.rogalla@spps.org 651-744-3414
Rogalla, Leon History Teacher leon.rogalla@spps.org
Rosales, Sarah Science Teacher sarah.rosales@spps.org
Sell, Amanda Science - Spanish Immersion amanda.sell@spps.org
Skovholt, Iztchel Spanish Immersion - Math iztchel.skovholt@spps.org
Smith, Ashley SUTR Staff (with Ms. Blomquist) ashley.smith@spps.org
Steenberg, Chris Phy Ed - Athletic Director chris.steenberg@spps.org
Swanberg, Beth Choir & Music Production Teacher beth.swanberg@spps.org
Swenson, Tami Lead Clerk tami.swenson@spps.org
Tesar, Susan English Teacher susan.tesar@spps.org
Timmer, Shannon Science Teacher shannon.timmer@spps.org
Treichel, Laura Phy. Ed. and Health Teacher laura.treichel@spps.org
VanDassor, Leah English Teacher leah.vandassor@spps.org
Veverka, Nancy Assistant Principal nancy.veverka@spps.org 651-293-8950
Walker, Jean Math Teacher jean.walker@spps.org
Whitney, Rachel Math Teacher rachel.whitney@spps.org