Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Andrastek, John Principal john.andrastek@spps.org 651-293-8950
Andrews, Adayle Librarian adayle.andrews@spps.org
Auguston, Maya English maya.auguston@spps.org
Austin, Amy Social Worker amy.austin@spps.org
Bacskai, Andrew English Teacher andrew.bacskai@spps.org
Bailey, Caitlin English caitlin.bailey@spps.org
Ball, Carrie Speech Pathologist carrie.ball@spps.org
Beaumaster, Alicia ELA & Reading Teacher alicia.beaumaster@spps.org
Bettino, Dan Social Studies -Spanish Immersion daniel.bettino@spps.org
Blomquist, Kelly Special Education LD Teacher kelly.blomquist@spps.org
Boesel, Greg Science Teacher greg.boesel@spps.org
Carow, Jill Special Education LD Teacher jill.carow@spps.org
Carroll, Camila EL Teacher camila.carroll@spps.org
Connelly, Patrick Math Teacher patrick.connelly@spps.org
Cossetta, Natalie Special Education DCD Teacher natalie.cossetta@spps.org
Czech, Lisa Tech Support lisa.m.czech@spps.org 651-744-3457
Dávila-Schrandt, Camila Spanish Immersion - Social Studies camila.davila-schrandt@spps.org
Dillahunty, Jacy Health & Physical Education Teacher jacy.dillahunty@spps.org
Elliott, Julie Art Teacher julie.elliott@spps.org
Filipiak, Hannah ELL hannah.filipiak@spps.org
Follmer, Sara Teaching Assistant - SpEd sara.follmer@spps.org
Freeman, Melissa English Teacher melissa.freeman@spps.org
Garrido Hernandez, Victor Humanities Teacher victor.garrido@spps.org
Gollon, Robert English Teacher robert.gollon@spps.org
Harrison, Ellen Science Teacher ellen.harrison@spps.org
Hartman, Amanda ELA Teacher amanda.hartman@spps.org
Heather, Brian Special Education EBD Teacher brian.heather@spps.org
Highland, Christine Math Teacher christine.highland@spps.org
Hoffman, Jesse Teaching Assistant - SpEd jesse.hoffman@spps.org
Hoheisel, Rachel Humanities - Spanish Immersion rachel.hoheisel@spps.org
Husak, Patrice Math Teacher patrice.husak@spps.org
Jones, Linda Spanish Teacher linda.jones@spps.org
Juhlke, Sara Educational Assistant - ELL sara.juhlke@spps.org
Jung, Mandi Science Teacher mandi.jung@spps.org
Katzmarek, Nou School Counselor, Gr. 8 nou.katzmarek@spps.org 651-744-3400
Kim, Young Phy. Ed. Teacher young.kim@spps.org
King, Kristin English Teacher kristin.king@spps.org
Klatt, Emily Social Worker emily.klatt@spps.org
Lin-Celeste, Patty Mandarin Immersion - Science patty.lin-celeste@spps.org
Lux, Jessica School Nurse jessica.lux@spps.org 651-744-3401
Mahoney, Julie Special Education DCD Teacher julie.mahoney@spps.org
Martin, Rory Special Education LD Teacher rory.martin@spps.org
McLaughlin, Anita Band and Orchestra Teachers anita.mclaughlin@spps.org
Mohamed, Hibaq Assistant Principal hibaq.mohamed@spps.org 651-293-8950
Monroe, Katie School Social Worker kathryn.monroe@spps.org
Mulvaney, Elisabeth School Counselor, Gr. 6 elisabeth.mulvaney@spps.org 651-744-3399
Nelson, Nancy Humanities Teacher nancy.nelson@spps.org
Olson, Tom ISS EA thomas.olson@spps.org
Paul, Ashley Teaching Assistant - SpEd ashley.paul@spps.org
Pradas Ten, MariAn EL Teacher marian.pradas-ten@spps.org
Propson, Rachel French Teacher rachel.propson@spps.org
Ramos, Megan Spanish Immersion megan.ramos@spps.org
RECORDS REQUEST highlandmsrecords@spps.org 651-293-8953 fax
Richardson, John Special Education EA john.richardson@spps.org
Rogalla, Leon History Teacher leon.rogalla@spps.org
Rosales, Sarah Science Teacher sarah.rosales@spps.org
Saenz, Luis Assistant Principal luis.saenz@spps.org 651-293-8950
Seifert, Danielle School Counselor, Gr. 7 danielle.seifert@spps.org
Sell, Amanda Science - Spanish Immersion amanda.sell@spps.org
Sivanich, Charlotte Spanish Immersion Math charlotte.sivanich@spps.org
Skovholt, Iztchel Spanish Immersion - Math iztchel.skovholt@spps.org
Springer, Matthew Spanish Teacher matthew.springer@spps.org
Steenberg, Chris Phy Ed - Athletic Director chris.steenberg@spps.org
Swanberg, Beth Choir & Music Production Teacher beth.swanberg@spps.org
Swenson, Tami Lead Clerk tami.swenson@spps.org
Tehven, Mary Teaching Assistant - SpEd mary.tehven@spps.org
Timmer, Shannon Science Teacher shannon.timmer@spps.org
Wheaton, Riley Special Education EA riley.wheaton@spps.org
Whitney, Rachel Math Teacher rachel.whitney@spps.org
Wise, Michelle FACS Teacher michelle.wise@spps.org
Zhang, Jiamei Mandarin Immersion jiamei.zhang@spps.org