Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Andrastek, John Assistant Principal john.andrastek@spps.org 651-293-8950
Andrews, Adayle Librarian adayle.andrews@spps.org
Aparacio Barbera, Natalia Amity Teacher
Ashenafi, Yohanes Promise Fellow
Austin, Amy Social Worker amy.austin@spps.org
Bacskai, Andrew English Teacher andrew.bacskai@spps.org
Ball, Carrie Speech Pathologist carrie.ball@spps.org
Beaumaster, Alicia Reading Teacher alicia.beaumaster@spps.org
Bergstrom, Eric Humanities eric.bergstrom@spps.org
Bettino, Dan Spanish Immersion Social Studies daniel.bettino@spps.org
Blomquist, Kelly Special Education LD Teacher kelly.blomquist@spps.org
Boesel, Greg Science Teacher greg.boesel@spps.org
Bougie, Diane Food Services Supervisor diane.bougie@spps.org 651-744-3408
Brilowski, Wendy Spanish Immersion Teacher wendy.brilowski@spps.org
Brown, Michelle FACS Teacher michelle.brown@spps.org
Carow, Jill Special Education LD Teacher jill.carow@spps.org
Cossetta, Natalie Special Education DCD Teacher natalie.cossetta@spps.org
Czech, Lisa Tech Support lisa.m.czech@spps.org 651-744-3457
Elliott, Julie Art Teacher julie.elliott@spps.org
Falcon, Eli Math - Immersion Team elisabet.falcon@spps.org
Fuentes, Rosario SUTR Teacher (with Ms. Mahoney)
Garrido, Victor SpEd EA victor.garrido@spps.org
Gollon, Robert English Teacher robert.gollon@spps.org
Harambasic, Deah Chinese Teacher deah.harambasic@spps.org
Harrison, Ellen Science Teacher ellen.harrison@spps.org
He, Jenny (Ying) Chinese Immersion Teacher
Hoff, Charlene Principal charlene.hoff@spps.org 651-293-8950
Hoheisel, Rachel Humanities/SI rachel.hoheisel@spps.org
Hurtley, Mary School Nurse mary.hurtley@spps.org 651-744-3401
Husak, Patrice Math patrice.husak@spps.org
Jones, Linda Spanish Teacher linda.jones@spps.org
Jung, Mandi Science Teacher mandi.jung@spps.org
Katzmarek, Nou School Counselor nou.katzmarek@spps.org 651-744-3400
Kenefick, Connor Student Teacher (with Mr. Migley)
Kim, Young Phys Ed and Health young.kim@spps.org
King, Kristin English Teacher kristin.king@spps.org
Klatt, Emily Social Worker emily.klatt@spps.org
Lin, Patty Chinese Immersion - Science patty.lin@spps.org
Mahoney, Julie Special Education DCD Teacher julie.mahoney@spps.org
Martin, Rory Special Education LD Teacher rory.martin@spps.org
McIntyre, Nicole Spanish Immersion Teacher nicole.mcintyre@spps.org
McLaughlin, Anita Music anita.mclaughlin@spps.org
Medina Coste, Laura SUTR Staff (with Ms. Blomquist)
Migely, Jim Social Studies james.migely@spps.org
Mulvaney, Elisabeth School Counselor elisabeth.mulvaney@spps.org
Nelson, Melissa English Teacher melissa.nelson@spps.org
Nelson, Nancy Humanities Teacher nancy.nelson@spps.org
Ojakangas, Susanna Science - Immersion Team susanna.elliott@spps.org
Olson, Tom ISS EA
Pierson, Zach Special Education - EBD teacher zach.pierson@spps.org
Propson, Rachel French Teacher rachel.propson@spps.org
Ramos, Megan Spanish Immersion megan.ramos@spps.org
Rhoades, Ian English Teacher ian.rhoades@spps.org
Richardson, John Special Education EA john.richardson@spps.org
Robl, Melissa Office Clerk melissa.robl@spps.org
Rogalla, Kristi Flipside After School Program kristi.rogalla@spps.org 651-744-3414
Rogalla, Leon History Teacher leon.rogalla@spps.org
Rojas, Victor Office Clerk victor.rojas@spps.org
Rosales, Sarah Science Teacher sarah.rosales@spps.org
Saxton, Sherry Attendance Liason sherry.saxton@spps.org
Skovholt, Iztchel Spanish Immersion - Math iztchel.skovholt@spps.org
Steenberg, Chris Phy Ed - Athletic Director chris.steenberg@spps.org
Swanberg, Beth Spanish / Choir beth.swanberg@spps.org
Swenson, Tami Lead Clerk tami.swenson@spps.org
Tesar, Susan Read 180 susan.tesar@spps.org
Timmer, Shannon Science Grade 8 shannon.timmer@spps.org
Treichel, Laura PhyEd/Health laura.treichel@spps.org
VanDassor, Leah English Teacher leah.vandassor@spps.org
Veverka, Nancy Assistant Principal nancy.veverka@spps.org 651-293-8950
Votruba, Sara Math Teacher sara.votruba@spps.org
Walker, Jean Math Teacher jean.walker@spps.org
Whitney, Rachel Math Teacher rachel.whitney@spps.org