Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Title Phone
Abdirizak Abdi abdirizak.abdi@spps.org Principal
Aeilts Steve steven.aeilts@spps.org Assistant Principal 651-744-5566
Allen Donald donald.allen@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-5415
Argetsinger Paul paul.argetsinger@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-6720
Austin Thomas thomas.austin@spps.org Teacher-Agriculture 651-744-5214
Baker Rachel rachel.baker@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-5331
Barnes Jeremy Jeremy.Barnes@spps.org Teacher-Music/Band 651-744-4398
Bednarz Sydney sydney.bednarz@spps.org Audiologist 651-293-8600
Benson Randall randall.benson@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-5573
Berard Andrea andrea.berard@spps.org Teacher-SpEd-DHH 651-744-6286
Block Andrew andrew.block@spps.org Teacher-Social Studies 651-744-7704
Bohland Mary mary.bohland@spps.org Teaching Assistant 651-744-5714
Bonds Scottie scottie.bonds@spps.org Educational Assistant - SPED 744-5161
Brown Tishanna tishanna.brown@spps.org Teacher
Carlson Robin robin.carlson@spps.org Speech Pathologist email only
Christensen Julie julie.christensen@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-5579
Christiansen Davia davia.christiansen@spps.org Occupational Therapist
Cruz Mary mary.cruz@spps.org Teacher-ELL 651-744-3360
Day Jesse jesse.day@spps.org Teacher-SpEd EBD 651-744-5178
Debe Ellen ellen.debe@spps.org Literacy Coach
Dickinson-Llaurado Andrea andrea.dickinson@spps.org Counselor
Dowdal Mullen Mullen.Dowdal@spps.org Science Teacher 651-744-1893
Duncan Jennifer jennifer.duncan@spps.org Teacher - Math 744-1849
Dunlap Heidi heidi.dunlap@spps.org Assistant Principal 651-744-3627
Dunlap Sonja sonja.dunlap@spps.org Teacher-Science 651-744-5249
Dupay Cayenne cayenne.dupay@spps.org Educational Assistant email
Eguia Blanca blanca.eguia@spps.org Educational Assistant-Interpreter Spanish 651-744-5690
Elliott Heidi heidi.elliott@spps.org AOIT Coordinator 651-744-5516
Engelun Mary Mary.Engelun@spps.org Teacher-Social Studies 651-744-1875
Englund Nina nina.englund@spps.org Project Coordinator 744-1353
Evanson Jim james.evanson@spps.org Custodian email
Everhart Barbara barbara.everhart@spps.org Teacher - Math TOSA 744-2974
Farrell Jennifer jennifer.farrell@spps.org Counselor 651-744-5567
Fernandez Alexis alexis.fernandez@spps.org Counselor 651-744-6546
Fernandez Moises moises.fernandez@spps.org Teacher-ELL email
Fischbeck Carly carly.fischbeck@spps.org Educational Assistant email
Freeberg Veronica veronica.freeberg@spps.org Social Worker 651-744-6044
Funches Trina trina.funches@spps.org Intervention Specialist 744-1353
Funches Trina trina.funches@spps.org Intervention Specialist 651-744-1354
Garofalo James james.garofalo@spps.org Teacher-Social Studies Social Studies
Gomez Frank frank.gomez@spps.org Chief Engineer 651-744-4415
Gonsalez Ray ray.gonsalez@spps.org Teacher-Physical Education/Health 651-744-5581
Gray Samantha samantha.gray@spps.org Counselor Counseling Office
Gray Merry merry.gray@spps.org Teacher-SpEd 651-293-8600
Haefemeyer Carl carl.haefemeyer@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-7471
Hanson Deb debra.hanson@spps.org Teacher-Physical Education/Health 651-744-5585
Hassan Ibrahim ibrahim.hassan@spps.org EA - Somali Interpreter 744-6866
Haugen Colleen colleen.haugen@spps.org Teacher-Social Studies 651-744-5584
Health Clinic Health Clinic 651-312-1996
Hewitt-Olatunde Amy amy.hewitt-olatunde@spps.org Teacher-ELL 651-744-5926
Hohlen Emma emma.hohlen@spps.org Teacher-ELL 65-744-
Holter Heather heather.holter@spps.org Educational Assistant-Interpreter 651-744-5624
Hubin Daniel daniel.hubin@spps.org Educational Asst. DHH email
Huhn Carrie carrie.huhn@spps.org Speech Therapist 651-293-8600
Hyland Megan megan.hyland@spps.org Psychologist 744-1588
Jawahir Chatindra chatindra.jawahir@spps.org Teacher-SpEd-DCD 651-744-5594
Johnson Lauren lauren.johnson@spps.org Teacher - DCD
Kasahara Sophie sophie.kasahara@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-5627
Kipka Peggy margaret.kipka@spps.org Teaching Assistant email
Kulee Doyen doyen.kulee@spps.org Achieve 651-325-2893
Kumher Rachel rachel.kumher@spps.org Nurse 744-2499
LaCasse Hannah hannah.lacasse@spps.org Speech Pathologist email only
Lacher Karen karen.lacher@spps.org Teacher-Social Studies 651-744-7491
Lafleur Cassandra cassandra.lafleur@spps.org Teacher - French 744-2332
Laugerman Rita rita.laugerman@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-4248
LaValle Candace candace.lavalle@spps.org Principals Secretary and Office Manager 651-325-2507
Lawrence Barb barbara.lawrence@spps.org Teacher-Music Choir 651-744-5600
LeClair Nina nina.leclair@spps.org Attendance Clerk 651-744-7203
Liljedahl Daniel daniel.liljedahl@spps.org Librarian 651-744-2943
Loftus Brit brit.loftus@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-1716
Lor Andrew D. andrew.lor@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-2151
Luna Carlos Carlos.luna@spps.org Teacher-SpEd SLD 651-293-8600
Luna Mario mario.luna@spps.org Teacher-SpEd 651-293-8600
Mattner Sean Sean.Mattner@spps.org Teacher English 651-744-1865
Mckinley Jermain jmckinley.selb@spps.org Intervention Specialist 744-2679
Mckinley Jermain jmckinley@selbi.org Behavior Specialist 651-744-2679
Mensen Jenna Jenna.Mensen@spps.org English/Reading 651-744-1866
Meryhew Katie katie.meryhew@spps.org Physical Therapist 651-744-
Meza Dulce dulce.meza@spps.org Parent/Family Liasion 651-744-4740
Michaelson Christopher christopher.michaelson@spps.org Teacher-Technology 651-744-5615
Milazzo Sarah sarah.milazzo@spps.org Teacher-Art 651-744-5603
Minnema Eleanor eleanor.minnema@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-5618
Moe Michelle Michelle.Moe@spps.org Teacher SpED- DHH 651-744-1859
Moore Judith judith.moore@spps.org Attendance Intervention Specialist 651-744-5547
Mork Andrew andrew.mork@spps.org Teacher-Art 651-293-8600
Mosser James james.mosser@spps.org Instructor-JROTC 651-744-5538
Moua Kao Nou kao.moua@spps.org Teacher ELL 651-744-5018
Murray Fany fany.murray@spps.org Nutrition Supervisor 651-744-5745
Nehring Michael michael.nehring@spps.org Teacher-Technology 651-744-7966
Nelson Dana dana.nelson@spps.org Teacher - Adaptive Phy. Ed. 744-5377
Nichols Kimberley kimberley.nichols@spps.org Math TOSA 744-1376
Norberg William bill.norberg@spps.org Teacher-Science 651-744-5607
Novacheck Brad bradley.novacheck@spps.org Teacher-Agriculture 651-744-6227
Nthole Andrea andrea.nthole@spps.org Teacher-Agriculture 651-744-7268
Omer Yara yara.omer@spps.org Teacher-SpEd DHH 651-744-5608
Ongstad Amanda amanda.ongstad@spps.org Social Worker-SpEd 651-744-7893
Osborne Matt matthew.osborne@spps.org Athletic Director 651-744-5609
Osborne Hanna hanna.winkelman@spps.org Teacher ELL 651-744-6337
Palmquist Christine christine.palmquist@spps.org SpEd Coach 651-744-2049
Paradise Michael Michael.Paradise@spps.org Teacher-ELL 651-744-6172
Parks Shaun shaun.parks@spps.org Teacher-Science 651-744-7985
Patterson Myra myra.patterson@spps.org Educational Assistant
Pflugh Sarah sarah.pflugh@spps.org Educational Assistant-Interpreter DHH email
Pucci John john.pucci@spps.org Athletic Director Assistant 651-744-1109
Pulley Kathryn kathryn.pulley@spps.org Teacher - WINN email only
Quinn Kathryn kathryn.quinn@spps.org Physical Therapist 612-548-4540
Radcliff Toni toni.radcliff@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-7155
Reeve Claudia claudia.reeve@spps.org Teacher ELL 651-744-5610
Rekonen Lauren lauren.rekonen@spps.org Teacher-Social Studies 651-744-45611
Rhodes Elizabeth elizabeth.rhodes@spps.org Teacher-Spanish 651-744-4401
Robbins Jonathan jonathan.robbins@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-2877
Rogalla Kristi kristi.rogalla@spps.org EDL Coordinator 651-744-3414
Rosario karla karla.rosario@spps.org Teaching Assistant - SPED email only
Roslik angelina angelina.roslik@spps.org Educational Assistant-DHH
Saw Jeffry jeffry.saw@spps.org Educational Assistant-Interpreter Karen 651-744-5172
Scheuerlein Suzanne suzanne.scheuerlein@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-5568
Schmidt Kayla kayla.schmidt@spps.org Social Worker
Schuchman Peter peter.schuchman@spps.org Teacher-Science 651-744-
Schultz Rachel rachel.schultz@spps.org Social Worker-SpEd DHH 651-744-5754
Shearer Rick richard.shearer@spps.org Instructor-JROTC 651-744-5539
Sheridan Jenna jenna.sheridan@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-3798
Shuster Dan dan.shuster@spps.org Teacher-SpEd Physical Education
Smith Jonathan jonathan.smith@spps.org TOSA 651-744-1461
Snyder Sue sue.snyder@spps.org Educational Assistant-Interpreter DHH email
Spicer Diane diane.spicer@spps.org Educational Assistant-Interpreter DHH email
Sprigler Ronnie veronica.sprigler@spps.org Teaching Assistant email
Sundance Shenandoah shenandoah.sundance@spps.org Teacher-SpEd Autism 651-744-4858
Swails Laurie laurie.swails@spps.org Business/Budget Clerk 651-744-5534
Szajner Janet janet.szajner@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-7256
Tauer Holly holly.tauer@spps.org Teacher, Special Ed 651-744-8309
Taw Eh Ta ehta.taw@spps.org Educational Assistant-Karen Interpreter 651-744-1939
Thuente Sarah sarah.thuente@spps.org Teacher-ELL 651-744-3538
Tolentino Judy judy.tolentino@spps.org Teaching Assistant
Tollefson Lena lena.tollefson@spps.org Health Assistant 651-744-3726
TwoBears Laura laura.twobears@spps.org Counseling Clerk 651-744-2170
Uriostegui Stephanie stephanie.uriostegui@spps.org Teaching Assistant email
Vang Mary mvang.comm@spps.org Community in Schools organizer 651-325-2812
Vaudreuil Katie kathryn.vaudreuil@spps.org Social Worker 651-744-5555
Villarraga Dixie Dixie.Villarraga@spps.org Teacher-SpEd 651-744-4928
Vukson Madeline madeline.vukson@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-7896
Wages Alaina alaina.wages@spps.org Teaching Assistant-SpEd email
Walerius Andrew andrew.walerius@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-5759
Weathers Matthew matthew.weathers@spps.org Teaching Assistant
Webb Corrinne corrinne.webb@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-1796
Wilson Rachel rachel.wilson@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-7228
Winter Iris iris.winter@spps.org Teaching Assistant
Winters Bryale bryale.winters@spps.org Teaching Assistant-SpEd email
Wood Becky becky.wood@spps.org Teacher-Medical Careers 651-744-2299
Xiong Koua koua.xiong@spps.org Teacher-ELL email
Yang Steve Steve.Yang@spps.org Teacher Physical ED/Health 651-744-3516
Zahner Michael michael.zahner@spps.org Teacher - SPED EBD 744-7559
Zanitsch Tracy tracy.zanitsch@spps.org Project Coordinator 744-1309
Zebell Casey casey.zebell@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-7600
Zernechel Noah noah.zernechel@spps.org Teacher-ELL 651-744-1760
  • Main Number: 651-293-8600 / Fax: 651-293-8605
     
    Counseling Office:  651-744-2170 / Fax: 651-293-8997
     
    Saint Paul Public Schools Number: 651-767-8100 

    Teacher email - note, please login to Parent/Student Portal or Schoology to contact staff via email.