Staff Directory

  • Main Number: 651-293-8600 / Fax: 651-293-8605
     
    Counseling Office:  651-744-2170 / Fax: 651-293-8997
     
    Saint Paul Public Schools Number: 651-767-8100 

    Teacher email - note, please login to Parent/Student Portal or Schoology to contact staff via email.
Last Name First Name Email Title Phone
Aeilts Steve steven.aeilts@spps.org Assistant Principal 651-744-5566
Allen Donald donald.allen@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-5415
Andrighetti Brianna brianna.andrighetti@spps.org Teacher-Science 651-744-7716
Appelbaum Martin martin.appelbaum@spps.org Teacher-FACS 651-744-7978
Argetsinger Paul paul.argetsinger@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-6720
Asmussen Nancy nancy.asmussen@spps.org Educational Assistant email
Austin Thomas thomas.austin@spps.org Teacher-Agriculture 651-744-5214
Avaloz Mari avaloz@stolaf.edu Upward Bound 651-744-5769
Baker Rachel rachel.baker@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-5331
Barnes Jeremy Jeremy.Barnes@spps.org Music-Band
Barsness Duane duane.barsness@spps.org Teaching Assistant email
Baumgart Cort cort.baumgart@ci.stpaul.mn.us Police Liaison 651-744-5784
Benson Randall randall.benson@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-5573
Bentley Jessica Jessica.bentley@spps.org Teacher-French 651-744-3850
Berard Andrea andrea.berard@spps.org Teacher-SpEd-DHH 651-744-6286
Black Patricia patricia.black@spps.org Teaching Assistant email
Block Andrew andrew.block@spps.org Teacher-Social Studies 651-744-7704
Bohland Mary mary.bohland@spps.org Teaching Assistant 651-744-5714
Christensen Julie julie.christensen@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-5579
Chrzaszcz Jolene jolene.chrzaszcz@spps.org Teacher-Science 651-744-1874
Coad Amy amy.coad@spps.org Psychologist 651-744-6023
Cruz Mary mary.cruz@spps.org Teacher-ELL 651-744-3360
Davis Renae renae.davis@spps.org Social Worker-Indian Education email
Day Jesse jesse.day@spps.org Teacher-SpEd EBD 651-744-5178
Dowdal Mullen Mullen.Dowdal@spps.org Science Teacher
Dufault Mckensie mckensie.dufault@spps.org Educational Assistant-Interpreter DHH
Dunlap Sonja sonja.dunlap@spps.org Teacher-Science 651-744-5249
Dupay Cayenne cayenne.dupay@spps.org Educational Assistant email
Eguia Blanca blanca.eguia@spps.org Educational Assistant-Interpreter Spanish 651-744-5690
Elizondo Steve steven.elizondo@spps.org Teacher-Art 651-744-5629
Ellefson Sarah Sarah.Ellefson@spps.org Teacher ELL
Elliott Heidi heidi.elliott@spps.org AOIT Coordinator 651-744-5516
Engelun Mary Mary.Engelun@spps.org Teacher-Social Studies 651-744-1875
Evanson Jim james.evanson@spps.org Custodian email
Fahnestock Tina tina.fahnestock Speech Therapist 651-744-4264
Farrell Jennifer jennifer.farrell@spps.org Counselor 651-744-5567
Fernandez Alexis alexis.fernandez@spps.org Counselor 651-744-6546
Fernandez Moises moises.fernandez@spps.org Teacher-ELL email
Ficker Kylie Kylie.Ficker@spps.org Teacher SpED-EBD
Fierst Morgan Morgan.Fierst@spps.org Math
Fischbeck Carly carly.fischbeck@spps.org Educational Assistant email
Forry Amanda amanda.forry@spps.org Educational Assistant email
Franco Marissa marissa.franco@spps.org Teaching Assistant email
Franco JohnCarlo Johncarlo.Franco@spps.org SCS 651-744-3444
Freeberg Veronica veronica.freeberg@spps.org Social Worker 651-744-6044
Garofalo James james.garofalo@spps.org Teacher-Social Studies Social Studies
Glass Teresa teresa.glass@spps.org Occpational Therapist Special Ed
Gomez Frank frank.gomez@spps.org Chief Engineer 651-744-4415
Gonsalez Ray ray.gonsalez@spps.org Teacher-Physical Education/Health 651-744-5581
Graham Carol carol.graham@spps.org Physical Therapist Special Ed
Gray Samantha samanth.gray@spps.org Counselor Counseling Office
Gray Kate Katherine.Gray@spps.org EDL Coordinator 651-744-7848
Gray Merry merry.gray@spps.org Teacher-SpEd 651-293-8600
Haefemeyer Carl carl.haefemeyer@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-7471
Hammond Kayla hammon1@stolaf.edu Educational Talent Search (ETS) St. Olaf Trio
Hanson Deb debra.hanson@spps.org Teacher-Physical Education/Health 651-744-5585
Haugen Colleen colleen.haugen@spps.org Teacher-Social Studies 651-744-5584
Health Clinic Health Clinic 651-312-1996
Hewitt-Olatunde Amy amy.hewitt-olatunde@spps.org Teacher-ELL 651-744-5926
Hildahl Kim hildahl@stolaf.edu Upward Bound-St.Olaf Trio 651-744-5769
Hirn Matt matt.hirn@spps.org Therapist 651-744-8329
Hodapp Mike Mike.Hodapp@spps.org Teacher Math
Holland Kitana hollan6@stolaf.edu Educational Talent Search
Holmberg Neil neil.holmberg@spps.org Teacher-SpEd 651-293-8600
Holter Heather heather.holter@spps.org Educational Assistant-Interpreter 651-744-5624
Hooper Sue susan.hooper@spps.org Teacher-SpEd Physical Education 651-744-5638
Hubin Daniel daniel.hubin@spps.org Educational Asst. DHH email
Jawahir Chatindra chatrindra.jawahir@spps.org Teacher-SpEd-DCD 651-744-5594
Johnson Corey corey.johnson@spps.org Teacher-Work Experience 651-744-7118
Johnson Lauren lauren.johnson@spps.org Teacher - DCD
Joyce Denise denise.joyce@spps.org Speech Therapist Special Ed
Kasahara Sophie sophie.kasahara@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-5627
Kelly Bridgette kelly12@stolaf.edu Educated Talent Search (ETS)
Kipka Peggy margaret.kipka@spps.org Teaching Assistant email
Lacher Karen karen.lacher@spps.org Teacher-Social Studies 651-744-7491
Laugerman Rita rita.laugerman@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-4248
Lawrence Barb barbara.lawrence-windholz@spps.org Teacher-Music Choir 651-744-5600
LeClair Nina nina.leclair@spps.org Attendance Clerk 651-744-7203
Leepalao Yia yia.leepalao@spps.org Nurse Nurse's Office
Liljedahl Daniel daniel.liljedahl@spps.org Librarian 651-744-2943
Loftus Brit brit.loftus@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-1716
Lor Andrew D. andrew.lor@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-2151
Martinez Anastacia anastacia.martinez@spps.org Teacher-SpEd-EBD 651-744-5830
Mattner Sean Sean.Mattner@spps.org Teacher English
Mckinley Jermain jermain.mckinley@spps.org Behavior Specialist 651-744-2679
Mensen Jenna Jenna.Mensen@spps.org English/Reading
Michaelson Christopher christopher.michaelson@spps.org Teacher-Technology 651-744-5615
Milazzo Sarah sarah.milazzo@spps.org Teacher-Art 651-744-5603
Minnema Eleanor eleanor.minnema@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-5618
Moe Michelle Michelle.Moe@spps.org Teacher SpED- DHH
Moore Judith judith.moore@spps.org Attendance Intervention Specialist 651-744-5547
Morelli Denise denise.morelli@spps.org Principal's Secretary/Clerical Supervisor 651-744-3497
Mosser James james.mosser@spps.org Instructor-JROTC 651-744-5538
Moua Kao Nou kao.moua@spps.org Teacher ELL 651-744-5018
Murray Fany fany.murray@spps.org Nutrition Supervisor 651-744-5745
Nehring Michael michael.nehring@spps.org Teacher-Technology 651-744-7966
Nolan Genevieve genevieve.nolan@spps.org Teacher-SpEd SLD 651-744-8423
Norberg William bill.norberg@spps.org Teacher-Science 651-744-5607
Novacheck Brad bradley.novacheck@spps.org Teacher-Agriculture 651-744-6227
Nthole Andrea andrea.nthole@spps.org Teacher-Agriculture 651-744-7268
O'Hair Heidi ohair@stolaf.edu ETS St.Olaf Trio 651-744-5769
Omer Yara yara.omer@spps.org Teacher-SpEd DHH 651-744-5608
Ongstad Amanda amanda.ongstad@spps.org Social Worker-SpEd 651-744-7893
Osborne Matt matthew.osborne@spps.org Athletic Director 651-744-5609
Osborne Hanna hanna.winkelman@spps.org Teacher ELL 651-744-6337
Palmquist Christine christine.palmquist@spps.org SpEd Coach 651-744-2049
Palmquist Christine Christine.Palmquist@spps.org SPEd Office 651-744-2049
Paradise Michael Michael.Paradise@spps.org Teacher-ELL 651-744-6172
Pflugh Sarah sarah.pflugh@spps.org Educational Assistant-Interpreter DHH email
Prohaska Jodie jodie.prohaska@spps.org Teacher-Science 651-744-5612
Quintana Michelle michelle.quintana@spps.org TOSA 651-744-5678
Radcliff Toni toni.radcliff@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-7155
Reeve Claudia claudia.reeve@spps.org Teacher ELL 651-744-5610
Rekonen Lauren lauren.rekonen@spps.org Teacher-Social Studies 651-744-45611
Rhodes Beth elizabeth.rhodes@spps.org Teacher 651-744-4401
Robbins Jonathan jonathan.robbins@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-2877
Rosen Marylynn marylynn.rosen@spps.org Educational Assistant-ISS 651-744-2169
Ruiz Shelby shelby.ruiz@spps.og Check and Connect Indian Ed
Saw Jeffry jeffry.saw@spps.org Educational Assistant-Interpreter Karen 651-744-5172
Scarver Andre andre.scarver@spps.org Educational Assistant
Scheuerlein Suzanne suzanne.scheuerlein@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-5568
Schultz Rachel rachel.schultz@spps.org Social Worker-SpEd DHH 651-744-5754
Schulze Michael michael.schulze@spps.org Network and Technology Support 651-744-5755
Serrano Lisa lisa.serrano@spps.org Teaching Assist-Gen ED email
Shearer Rick richard.shearer@spps.org Instructor-JROTC 651-744-5539
Sineni Frank frank.sineni@spps.org Teacher-Social Studies 651-744-5645
Smith Jonathan jonathan.smith@spps.org TOSA 651-744-1461
Snyder Sue sue.snyder@spps.org Educational Assistant-Interpreter DHH email
Sodomka Mike michael.sodomka@spps.org Principal 651-744-5532
Spicer Diane diane.spicer@spps.org Educational Assistant-Interpreter DHH email
Sprigler Ronnie veronica.sprigler@spps.org Teaching Assistant
Sundance Shenandoah shenandoah.sundance@spps.org Teacher-SpEd Autism 651-744-4858
Swails Laurie laurie.swails@spps.org Business/Budget Clerk 651-744-5534
Szajner Janet janet.szajner@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-7256
Tauer Holly holly.tauer@spps.org TOSA 651-744-8309
Thao Thay thao@stolaf.edu Upward Bound-St.Olaf Trio 651-744-5769
Theisen Tia Tia.Theisen@spps.org Teacher ELL
Thuente Sarah sarah.thuente@spps.org Teacher-ELL 651-744-3538
TwoBears Laura laura.twobears@spps.org Counseling Clerk 651-744-2170
Uriostegui Stephanie stephanie.uriostegui@spps.org Teaching Assistant email
Van Deusen Diana diana.van.deusen@spps.org Audiologist 651-744-5756
Vandersteen Mark mark.vandersteen@spps.org Assistant Principal-SpEd 651-744-6545
Vang Lou Lia wangl@stolaf.edu Educational Talent Search (ETS) 651-744-5769
Vang Lee Lee.Vang@spps.org Assistant Principal 651-744-2132
Vaudreuil Katie kathryn.vaudreuil@spps.org Social Worker 651-744-5555
Villarraga Dixie Dixie.Villarraga@spps.org Teacher-SpEd 651-744-4928
Vukson Madeline madeline.vukson@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-7896
Wages Alaina alaina.wages@spps.org Teaching Assistant-SpEd email
Walerius Andrew andrew.walerius@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-5759
Watkins Amere awatkins@spys.org Behavior Specialist 651-744-2660
Webb Corrinne corrine.webb@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-1796
Wilson Rachel rachel.wilson@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-7228
Winters Bryale bryale.winters@spps.org Teaching Assistant-SpEd email
Wood Becky becky.wood@spps.org Teacher-Medical Careers 651-744-2299
Xiong Koua koua.xiong@spps.org Teacher-ELL email
Yang Steve Steve.Yang@spps.org Teacher Physical ED/Health 651-744-3516
Yang Maloney Maloney.Yang@spps.org Teacher ELL
Zanitsch Tracy tracy.zanitsch@spps.org Project Coordinator 651-744-1309
Zebell Casey casey.zebell@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-7600
Zernechel Noah noah.zernechel@spps.org Teacher-ELL 651-744-1760