Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Title Phone
Aeilts Steve steven.aeilts@spps.org Assistant Principal 651-744-5566
Allen Donald donald.allen@spps.org Teacher-English/Reading 651-744-5415
Andrighetti Brianna brianna.andrighetti@spps.org Teacher-Science 651-744-7716
Appelbaum Martin martin.appelbaum@spps.org Teacher-FACS 651-744-7978
Argetsinger Paul paul.argetsinger@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-6720
Asmussen Nancy nancy.asmussen@spps.org Educational Asst. email
Austin Thomas thomas.austin@spps.org Teacher-Agriculture 651-744-5214
Avaloz Mari avaloz@stolaf.edu Upward Bound 651-744-5769
Baker Rachel rachel.baker@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-5331
Barsness Duane duane.barsness@spps.org Teaching Asst. email
Baumgart Cort cort.baumgart@ci.stpaul.mn.us Police Liaison 651-744-5784
Behrend Lori lori.behrend@spps.org Clerk/Registrar 651-744-4795
Benda John john.benda@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-5628
Benson Randall randall.benson@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-5573
Berard Andrea andrea.berard@spps.org Teacher-SpeD-D/HH 651-744-6286
Black Patricia patricia.black@spps.org Teaching Asst. email
Block Andrew andrew.block@spps.org Teacher-Social Studies 651-744-7704
Bohland Mary mary.bohland@spps.org Teaching Asst. 651-744-5714
Broadrick Anna anna.broadrick@spps.org Teacher-SpeD D/HH 651-744-6608
Butcher Catherine catherine.butcher@spps.org Special Education Lead 651-744-3506
Christensen Julie julie.christensen@spps.org Teacher-English/Reading 651-744-5579
Chrzaszcz Jolene jolene.chrzaszcz@spps.org Teacher-Science 651-744-1874
Chycota Jared jared.chycota@spps.org Teacher-Physical Science
Coad Amy amy.coad@spps.org Psychologist 651-744-6023
Comeford Jeanne jeanne.comeford@spps.org Teacher-French 651-744-3850
Cruz Mary mary.cruz@spps.org Teacher-ELL 651-744-3360
Davis Renae renae.davis@spps.org Social Worker/Indian Ed. email
Day Jesse jesse.day@spps.org Teacher-SpeD-EBD 651-744-5178
Dube Nalini nalini.dube@spps.org Psychologist 651-744-8022
Dunlap Sonja sonja.dunlap@spps.org Teacher-Science 651-744-5249
Dupay Cayenne cayenne.dupay@spps.org Educational Asst. email
Eguia Blanca blanca.eguia@spps.org Spanish Interpreter 651-744-5690
Elizondo Steve steven.elizondo@spps.org Teacher-Art 651-744-5629
Elliott Heidi heidi.elliott@spps.org AOIT Coordinator 651-744-5516
Engelhart Elizabeth eliabeth.engelhart@spps.org Counselor 651-744-2721
Engelun Mary mary.engelun@spps.org Teacher-ELL 651-744-1875
Evanson Jim james.evanson@spps.org Custodian email
Fahnestock Tina tina.fahnestock Speech Therapist 651-744-4264
Farrell Jennifer jennifer.farrell@spps.org Counselor 651-744-5567
Fernandez Alexis alexis.fernandez@spps.org Counselor 651-744-6546
Fernandez Moises moises.fernandez@spps.org Teacher-ELL email
Fischbeck Carly carly.fischbeck@spps.org Educational Asst. email
Fornes-Bates Bryce bryce.fornes-bates@spps.org Teacher-SpeD-SLD 651-744-4944
Forry Amanda amanda.forry@spps.org Educational Asst. email
Franco Marissa marissa.franco@spps.org Teaching Asst. email
Freeberg Veronica veronica.freeburg@spps.org Social Worker 651-744-6044
Funches Trina trina.funches@spps.org Parent Liaison 651-744-1353
Garcia Carrie carrie.garcia@spps.org Teacher-SpeD 651-744-5792
Garofalo James james.garofalo@spps.org Teacher-Social Studies Social Studies
Glass Teresa teresa.glass@spps.org Occpational Therapist Special Ed
Gomez Frank frank.gomez@spps.org Chief Engineer 651-744-4415
Gonsalez Ray ray.gonsalez@spps.org Teacher-Phy.ED/Health 651-744-5581
Graham Carol carol.graham@spps.org Physical Therapist Special Ed
Gray Samantha samanth.gray@spps.org Counselor Counseling Office
Guidry Craig craig.guidry@spps.org Assistant Principal 651-744-6426
Haefemeyer Carl carl.haefemeyer@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-7471
Hammond Kayla hammon1@stolaf.edu Educational Talent Search (ETS) St. Olaf Trio
Hanson Deb debra.hanson@spps.org Teacher-Phy Ed/Health 651-744-5585
Haugen Colleen colleen.haugen@spps.org Teacher-Social Studies 651-744-5584
Health Clinic Health Clinic 651-312-1996
Hersi Omar omar.hersi@spps.org Interpreter-Somali 651-744-4720
Hewitt-Olatunde Amy amy.hewitt-olatunde@spps.org Teacher-ELL 651-744-5926
Hildahl Kim hildahl@stolaf.edu Upward Bound-St.Olaf Trio 651-744-5769
Hirn Matt matt.hirn@spps.org Therapist 651-744-8329
Holter Heather heather.holter@spps.org Educational Asst/Interpreter 651-744-5624
Hooper Sue susan.hooper@spps.org Teacher-SpeD-Phy ED 651-744-5638
Hubin Daniel daniel.hubin@spps.org Educational Asst. D-H/H email
Hughes Darrail darrail.hughes@spps.org Teaching Asst. email
Jawahir Chatindra chatrindra.jawahir@spps.org Teacher-SpeD-DCD 651-744-5594
Jentz Martha martha.jentz@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-3213
Johnson Corey corey.johnson@spps.org Teacher-Work Exp 651-744-7118
Joyce Denise denise.joyce@spps.org Speech Therapist Special Ed
Kasahara Sophie sophie.kasahara@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-5627
Keeney David david.keeney@spps.org Teacher-Science 651-744-5403
Kipka Peggy margaret.kipka@spps.org Teaching Asst. email
Konkel Jenny jenny.konkel@spps.org Educational Asst. 651-744-5493
Krishnan Samhitha College Possible (Juniors) 651-744-5771
Lacher Karen karen.lacher@spps.org Teacher-Social Studies 651-744-7491
Larsen Joseph joseph.larsen@spps.org Teacher-ELL 651-744-6562
Laugerman Rita rita.laugerman@spps.org Teacher-Math
Lawrence Barb barbara.lawrence-windholz@spps.org Teacher-Music/Choir 651-744-5600
LeClair Nina nina.leclair@spps.org Attend Clerk 651-744-7203
Leepalao Yia yia.leepalao@spps.org Nurse Nurse's Office
Lestock John john.lestock@spps.org Teacher-Music Instrumental 651-744-4398
Liljedahl Daniel daniel.liljedahl@spps.org Librarian 651-744-2943
Loftus Brit Teacher
Lor Andrew D. andrew.lor@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-2151
Luna Carlos carlos.luna@spps.org Teaching Asst. email
Luna Mario mario.luna@spps.org Teacher-SpeD EBD 651-744-2151
Martinez Anastacia anastacia.martinez@spps.org Teacher-SpeD-EBD 651-744-5830
Matilla Opal opal.matilla@spps.org Teaching Assist-SpeD email
McCloud Matt matthew.mccloud@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-5605
Mckinley Jermain jermain.mckinley@spps.org Behavior Specialist 651-744-2679
Mergens Dave david.mergens@spps.org Athletic Director 651-744-5640
Michaelson Christopher christopher.michaelson@spps.org Teacher-Technology 651-744-5615
Milazzo Sarah sarah.milazzo@spps.org Teacher-Art 651-744-5603
Minnema Eleanor eleanor.minnema@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-5618
Mitchell Devron devron.mitchell@spps.org Behavior Specialsit 651-744-4307
Moore Judith judith.moore@spps.org Attendance Intervention Specialist 651-744-5547
Morelli Denise denise.morelli@spps.org Principal's Secretary/Clerical Supervisor 651-744-3497
Mosser James james.mosser@spps.org Instructor-JROTC 651-744-5538
Moua Kao Nou kao.moua@spps.org Teacher ELL
Murray Fany fany.murray@spps.org Nutrition Supervisor 651-744-5745
Nehring Michael michael.nehring@spps.org Teacher-Technology 651-744-7966
New Kurt kurt.new@spps.org After School Coordinator 651-744-3405
Nolan Genevieve genevieve.nolan@spps.org Teacher-SLD
Norberg William bill.norberg@spps.org Teacher-Science 651-744-5607
Novacheck Brad bradley.novacheck@spps.org Teacher-Agriculture 651-744-6227
Nthole Andrea andrea.nthole@spps.org Teacher-Agriculture-FFA 651-744-7268
O'Connor Michelle michelle.o'connor@spps.org Teacher-Phy Ed/Health 651-744-7674
O'Hair Heidi ohair@stolaf.edu ETS St.Olaf Trio 651-744-5769
Omer Yara yara.omer@spps.org Teacher-SpeD-D/HH 651-744-5608
Ongstad Amanda amanda.ongstad@spps.org Social Worker-SpeD 651-744-7893
Osborne Matt matthew.osborne@spps.org Teacher-Social Studies 651-744-5609
Osborne Hanna hanna.winkelman@spps.org Teacher ELL 651-744-6337
Paradise Michael Michael.Paradise@spps.org Teacher-ELL 651-744-6172
Pflugh Sarah sarah.pflugh@spps.org Educational Asst. Interpreter-D/HH email
Pickney William William.Pickney@spps.org Teacher SpeD-EBD
Prohaska Jodie jodie.prohaska@spps.org Teacher-Science 651-744-5612
Quintana Michelle michelle.quintana@spps.org TOSA 651-744-5678
Reeve Claudia claudia.reeve@spps.org Teacher ELL 651-744-5610
Rekonen Lauren lauren.rekonen@spps.org Teacher-Social Studies 651-744-45611
Rhodes Beth Teacher
Robbins Jonathan johathan.robbins@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-2877
Rosen Marylynn marylynn.rosen@spps.org Educational Asst-ISS 651-744-2169
Ruiz Shelby shelby.ruiz@spps.og Check and Connect Indian Ed
Sandbeck Stephanie stephanie.sandeck@spps.org Teaching Asst. email
Saw Jeffry jeffry.saw@spps.org Educational Asst-Interpreter Karen 651-744-5172
Scheuerlein Suzanne suzanne.scheuerlein@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-5568
Schultz Rachel rachel.schultz@spps.org Social Worker-SpeD-D/HH 651-744-5754
Schultz Margaret margaret.schultz@spps.org Teacher-Work Coordinator 651-744-1781
Schulze Michael michael.schulze@spps.org Network/Technology Support 651-744-5755
Serrano Lisa lisa.serrano@spps.org Teaching Assist-Gen ED email
Shearer Rick richard.shearer@spps.org Instructor-JROTC 651-744-5539
Sineni Frank frank.sineni@spps.org Teacher-Social Studies 651-744-5645
Smith Jonathan jonathan.smith@spps.org Tech/TOSA
Snyder Sue sue.snyder@spps.org Educational Asst-Interpreter D/HH email
Sodomka Mike michael.sodomka@spps.org Principal 651-744-5532
Spicer Diane diane.spicer@spps.org Educational Asst-Interpreter D/HH email
Stafford Anika anika.stafford@spps.org Counselor AOIT 651-744-6416
Stevenson April april.stevenson@spps.org Teacher English/Reading 651-744-7889
Strowder Robyn robyn.strowder@spps.org Teaching Assist-SpeD email
Sundance Shenandoah shenandoah.sundance@spps.org Teacher-SpeD Autism 651-744-4858
Swails Laurie laurie.swails@spps.org Business/Budget Clerk 651-744-5534
Szajner Janet janet.szajner@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-7256
Tauer Holly holly.tauer@spps.org TOSA 651-744-8309
Thao Thay thao@stolaf.edu Upward Bound-St.Olaf Trio 651-744-5769
Thuente Sarah sarah.thuente@spps.org Teacher ELL 651-744-3538
Tolentino Judy judy.tolentino@spps.org Teaching Asst-SpeD email
Uriostegui Stephanie stephanie.uriostegui@spps.org Teaching Asst. email
Van Deusen Diana diana.van.deusen@spps.org Audiologist 651-744-5756
Vandersteen Mark mark.vandersteen@spps.org Assistant Principal-SpeD 651-744-6545
Vaudreuil Katie kathryn.vaudreuil@spps.org Social Worker 651-744-5555
Villarraga Dixie Dixie.Villarraga@spps.org Teacher-SpeD
Vukson Madeline madeline.vukson@spps.org Teacher-English/Reading 651-744-7896
Wages Alaina alaina.wages@spps.org Teaching Asst. SpeD email
Walerius Andrew andrew.walerius@spps.org Teacher-English/Reading 651-744-5759
Wang Lou Lia wangl@stolaf.edu Educational Talent Search (ETS) 651-744-5769
Watkins Amere awatkins@spys.org Behavior Specialist 651-744-2660
Webb Corrinne corrine.webb@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-1796
Whisler Sara sara.whisler@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-5277
Wilson Rachel rachel.wilson@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-7228
Winters Bryale bryale.winters@spps.org Teaching Asst-SpeD email
Wood Becky becky.wood@spps.org Teacher-Medical Careers 651-744-4147
Xiong Koua koua.xiong@spps.org Teacher-ELL email
Zanitsch Tracy tracy.zanitsch@spps.org Project Coordinator 651-744-1309
Zebell Casey casey.zebell@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-7600
Zernechel Noah noah.zernechel@spps.org Teacher-ELL