Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Title Phone
Abdirizak Abdi abdirizak.abdi@spps.rg Principal
Aden Fatuma fatuma.aden@spps.org Interpreter - Somali 651-293-8600
Aeilts Steve steven.aeilts@spps.org Assistant Principal 651-744-5566
Allen Donald donald.allen@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-5415
Argetsinger Paul paul.argetsinger@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-6720
Austin Thomas thomas.austin@spps.org Teacher-Agriculture 651-744-5214
Baker Rachel rachel.baker@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-5331
Barnes Jeremy Jeremy.Barnes@spps.org Teacher-Music/Band 651-744-4398
Barsness Duane duane.barsness@spps.org Teaching Assistant email
Bednarz Sydney sydney.bednarz@spps.org Audiologist 651-293-8600
Benson Randall randall.benson@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-5573
Berard Andrea andrea.berard@spps.org Teacher-SpEd-DHH 651-744-6286
Block Andrew andrew.block@spps.org Teacher-Social Studies 651-744-7704
Bohland Mary mary.bohland@spps.org Teaching Assistant 651-744-5714
Brown Tishanna tishanna.brown@spps.org Teacher
Chavez Tyler tyler.chavez@spps.org Teaching Assistant
Christensen Julie julie.christensen@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-5579
Christiansen Davia davia.christiansen@spps.org Occupational Therapist
Coad Amy amy.coad@spps.org Psychologist 651-744-6023
Cornelius Charlie charlie.cornelius@spps.org Teacher-SpEd 651-293-8600
Cruz Mary mary.cruz@spps.org Teacher-ELL 651-744-3360
Davis Renae renae.davis@spps.org Social Worker-Indian Education email
Day Jesse jesse.day@spps.org Teacher-SpEd EBD 651-744-5178
Debe Ellen ellen.debe@spps.org Literacy Coach
Dickinson-Llaurado Andrea andrea.dickinson@spps.org Counselor
Dowdal Mullen Mullen.Dowdal@spps.org Science Teacher 651-744-1893
Duerson Jeremy jeremy.duerson@spps.org Teacher-Social Studies 651-744-6254
Dunlap Sonja sonja.dunlap@spps.org Teacher-Science 651-744-5249
Dunlap Heidi heidi.dunlap@spps.org Assistant Principal 651-744-3627
Dupay Cayenne cayenne.dupay@spps.org Educational Assistant email
Eguia Blanca blanca.eguia@spps.org Educational Assistant-Interpreter Spanish 651-744-5690
Ellefson Sarah Sarah.Ellefson@spps.org Teacher ELL 651-744-1838
Elliott Heidi heidi.elliott@spps.org AOIT Coordinator 651-744-5516
Engelun Mary Mary.Engelun@spps.org Teacher-Social Studies 651-744-1875
Evanson Jim james.evanson@spps.org Custodian email
Farrell Jennifer jennifer.farrell@spps.org Counselor 651-744-5567
Fernandez Alexis alexis.fernandez@spps.org Counselor 651-744-6546
Fernandez Moises moises.fernandez@spps.org Teacher-ELL email
Fierst Morgan Morgan.Fierst@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-1849
Fischbeck Carly carly.fischbeck@spps.org Educational Assistant email
Franco Marissa marissa.franco@spps.org Teaching Assistant email
Franco JohnCarlo Johncarlo.Franco@spps.org Proj. Coord (PBIS) 651-744-3444
Freeberg Veronica veronica.freeberg@spps.org Social Worker 651-744-6044
Funches Trina trina.funches@spps.org Intervention Specialist 651-744-1354
Garofalo James james.garofalo@spps.org Teacher-Social Studies Social Studies
Geck Paige paige.geck@spps.org Social Worker 651-744-2359
Gomez Frank frank.gomez@spps.org Chief Engineer 651-744-4415
Gonsalez Ray ray.gonsalez@spps.org Teacher-Physical Education/Health 651-744-5581
Gray Samantha samantha.gray@spps.org Counselor Counseling Office
Gray Merry merry.gray@spps.org Teacher-SpEd 651-293-8600
Haefemeyer Carl carl.haefemeyer@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-7471
Hanson Deb debra.hanson@spps.org Teacher-Physical Education/Health 651-744-5585
Haugen Colleen colleen.haugen@spps.org Teacher-Social Studies 651-744-5584
Health Clinic Health Clinic 651-312-1996
Hewitt-Olatunde Amy amy.hewitt-olatunde@spps.org Teacher-ELL 651-744-5926
Hodapp Mike Mike.Hodapp@spps.org Teacher Math 651-744-1847
Hohlen Emma emma.hohlen@spps.org Teacher-ELL 65-744-
Holter Heather heather.holter@spps.org Educational Assistant-Interpreter 651-744-5624
Hubin Daniel daniel.hubin@spps.org Educational Asst. DHH email
Huhn Carrie carrie.huhn@spps.org Speech Therapist 651-293-8600
Husak Carrie carrie.husak@spps.org Speech Therapist 651-744
Hyland Pamela pamela.hyland@spps.org Psychologist
Jawahir Chatindra chatindra.jawahir@spps.org Teacher-SpEd-DCD 651-744-5594
Johnson Corey corey.johnson@spps.org Teacher-Work Experience 651-744-7118
Johnson Lauren lauren.johnson@spps.org Teacher - DCD
Joyce Denise denise.joyce@spps.org Speech Therapist Special Ed
Kasahara Sophie sophie.kasahara@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-5627
Kipka Peggy margaret.kipka@spps.org Teaching Assistant email
Kulee Doyen doyen.kulee@spps.org Achieve 651-325-2893
Lacher Karen karen.lacher@spps.org Teacher-Social Studies 651-744-7491
Laugerman Rita rita.laugerman@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-4248
LaValle Candace candace.lavalle@spps.org Principals Secretary and Office Manager 651-325-2507
Lawrence Barb barbara.lawrence@spps.org Teacher-Music Choir 651-744-5600
LeClair Nina nina.leclair@spps.org Attendance Clerk 651-744-7203
Leepalao Yia yia.leepalao@spps.org Nurse Nurse's Office
Liljedahl Daniel daniel.liljedahl@spps.org Librarian 651-744-2943
Loftus Brit brit.loftus@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-1716
Lor Andrew D. andrew.lor@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-2151
Luna Carlos Carlos.luna@spps.org Teacher-SpEd SLD 651-293-8600
Luna Mario mario.luna@spps.org Teacher-Special Ed 651-293-8600
Martinez Anastacia anastacia.martinez@spps.org Teacher-SpEd-EBD 651-744-5830
Mattner Sean Sean.Mattner@spps.org Teacher English 651-744-1865
Mckinley Jermain jmckinley@selbi.org Behavior Specialist 651-744-2679
Mensen Jenna Jenna.Mensen@spps.org English/Reading 651-744-1866
Meryhew Katie katie.meryhew@spps.org Physical Therapist 651-744-
Meza Dulce dulce.meza@spps.org Parent/Family Liasion 651-744-4740
Michaelson Christopher christopher.michaelson@spps.org Teacher-Technology 651-744-5615
Milazzo Sarah sarah.milazzo@spps.org Teacher-Art 651-744-5603
Minnema Eleanor eleanor.minnema@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-5618
Moe Michelle Michelle.Moe@spps.org Teacher SpED- DHH 651-744-1859
Moore Judith judith.moore@spps.org Attendance Intervention Specialist 651-744-5547
Mork Andrew andrew.mork@spps.org Teacher-Art 651-293-8600
Mosser James james.mosser@spps.org Instructor-JROTC 651-744-5538
Moua Kao Nou kao.moua@spps.org Teacher ELL 651-744-5018
Murray Fany fany.murray@spps.org Nutrition Supervisor 651-744-5745
Nargelenas Jeanette jeanette.nargelenas@spps.org Special Education 651-744-1996
Nehring Michael michael.nehring@spps.org Teacher-Technology 651-744-7966
Norberg William bill.norberg@spps.org Teacher-Science 651-744-5607
Novacheck Brad bradley.novacheck@spps.org Teacher-Agriculture 651-744-6227
Nthole Andrea andrea.nthole@spps.org Teacher-Agriculture 651-744-7268
Omer Yara yara.omer@spps.org Teacher-SpEd DHH 651-744-5608
Ongstad Amanda amanda.ongstad@spps.org Social Worker-SpEd 651-744-7893
Osborne Matt matthew.osborne@spps.org Athletic Director 651-744-5609
Osborne Hanna hanna.winkelman@spps.org Teacher ELL 651-744-6337
Palmquist Christine christine.palmquist@spps.org SpEd Coach 651-744-2049
Paradise Michael Michael.Paradise@spps.org Teacher-ELL 651-744-6172
Parks Shaun shaun.parks@spps.org Teacher-Science 651-744-7985
Patterson Myra myra.patterson@spps.org Educational Assistant
Peterfeso McKenzie mckenzie.peterfeso@spps.org Educational Assistant-Interpreter DHH email
Pflugh Sarah sarah.pflugh@spps.org Educational Assistant-Interpreter DHH email
Pitassi Becca becca.pitassi@stolaf.edu Trio-Educational Talent Search (ETS) 651-744-5769
Plata Talea talea.plata@wilder.org Mental Health Practitioner email
Prohaska Jodie jodie.prohaska@spps.org Teacher-Science 651-744-5612
Pucci John john.pucci@spps.org Athletic Director Assistant 651-744-1109
Quintana Michelle michelle.quintana@spps.org Teacher-Spanish 651-744-5678
Radcliff Toni toni.radcliff@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-7155
Reeve Claudia claudia.reeve@spps.org Teacher ELL 651-744-5610
Rekonen Lauren lauren.rekonen@spps.org Teacher-Social Studies 651-744-45611
Rhodes Elizabeth elizabeth.rhodes@spps.org Teacher-Spanish 651-744-4401
Robbins Jonathan jonathan.robbins@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-2877
Rogalla Kristi kristi.rogalla@spps.org EDL Coordinator 651-744-3414
Roslik angelina angelina.roslik@spps.org Educational Assistant-DHH
Ruiz Shelby shelby.ruiz@spps.og Check and Connect Indian Ed
Saw Jeffry jeffry.saw@spps.org Educational Assistant-Interpreter Karen 651-744-5172
Scheuerlein Suzanne suzanne.scheuerlein@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-5568
Schmidt Kayla kayla.schmidt@spps.org Social Worker
Schuchman Peter peter.schuchman@spps.org Teacher-Science 651-744-
Schultz Rachel rachel.schultz@spps.org Social Worker-SpEd DHH 651-744-5754
Schulze Michael michael.schulze@spps.org Network and Technology Support 651-744-5755
Serrano Lisa lisa.serrano@spps.org Teaching Assist-Gen ED email
Shearer Rick richard.shearer@spps.org Instructor-JROTC 651-744-5539
Sheridan Jenna jenna.sheridan@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-3798
Shuster Dan daniel.shuster@spps.org Teacher-SpEd Physical Education
Smith Jonathan jonathan.smith@spps.org TOSA 651-744-1461
Snyder Sue sue.snyder@spps.org Educational Assistant-Interpreter DHH email
Spicer Diane diane.spicer@spps.org Educational Assistant-Interpreter DHH email
Sprigler Ronnie veronica.sprigler@spps.org Teaching Assistant email
Sundance Shenandoah shenandoah.sundance@spps.org Teacher-SpEd Autism 651-744-4858
Swails Laurie laurie.swails@spps.org Business/Budget Clerk 651-744-5534
Szajner Janet janet.szajner@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-7256
Tauer Holly holly.tauer@spps.org Teacher, Special Ed 651-744-8309
Taw Eh Ta ehta.taw@spps.org Educational Assistant-Karen Interpreter 651-744-1939
Theisen Tia Tia.Theisen@spps.org Teacher ELL 651-744-1841
Thrasher Cindy cindy.thrasher@spps.org Project Coordinator 651-744-5232
Thuente Sarah sarah.thuente@spps.org Teacher-ELL 651-744-3538
Tolentino Judy judy.tolentino@spps.org Teaching Assistant
Tollefson Lena lena.tollefson@spps.org Health Assistant 651-744-3726
TwoBears Laura laura.twobears@spps.org Counseling Clerk 651-744-2170
Uriostegui Stephanie stephanie.uriostegui@spps.org Teaching Assistant email
Vang Mary mvang.comm@spps.org Community in Schools organizer 651-325-2812
Vaudreuil Katie kathryn.vaudreuil@spps.org Social Worker 651-744-5555
Villarraga Dixie Dixie.Villarraga@spps.org Teacher-SpEd 651-744-4928
Vukson Madeline madeline.vukson@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-7896
Wages Alaina alaina.wages@spps.org Teaching Assistant-SpEd email
Walerius Andrew andrew.walerius@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-5759
Weathers Matthew matthew.weathers@spps.org Teaching Assistant
Webb Corrinne corrinne.webb@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-1796
Wilson Rachel rachel.wilson@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-7228
Winter Iris iris.winter@spps.org Teaching Assistant
Winters Bryale bryale.winters@spps.org Teaching Assistant-SpEd email
Wood Becky becky.wood@spps.org Teacher-Medical Careers 651-744-2299
Xiong Koua koua.xiong@spps.org Teacher-ELL email
Yang Steve Steve.Yang@spps.org Teacher Physical ED/Health 651-744-3516
Zebell Casey casey.zebell@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-7600
Zernechel Noah noah.zernechel@spps.org Teacher-ELL 651-744-1760
  • Main Number: 651-293-8600 / Fax: 651-293-8605
     
    Counseling Office:  651-744-2170 / Fax: 651-293-8997
     
    Saint Paul Public Schools Number: 651-767-8100 

    Teacher email - note, please login to Parent/Student Portal or Schoology to contact staff via email.