Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Title Phone
Aeilts Steve steven.aeilts@spps.org Assistant Principal 651-744-5566
Austin Thomas thomas.austin@spps.org Teacher-Agriculture 651-744-5214
Baker Rachel rachel.baker@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-5331
Barnes Jeremy Jeremy.Barnes@spps.org Teacher-Music/Band 651-744-4398
Bednarz Sydney sydney.bednarz@spps.org Audiologist 651-293-8600
Belle Carolyn carolyn.belle@spps.org Speech Pathologist 651-744-7965
Benson Randall randall.benson@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-5573
Berard Andrea andrea.berard@spps.org Teacher-Spedial Education-Deaf Hard of Hearing 651-744-6286
Block Andrew andrew.block@spps.org Teacher-Social Studies 651-744-7704
Boe Nga nga.boe@spps.org Educational Assistant-Interpreter Karenni 651-744-5424
Bohland Mary mary.bohland@spps.org Teaching Assistant 651-744-5714
Bonds Scottie scottie.bonds@spps.org Educational Assistant - Special Education 744-5161
Christensen Julie julie.christensen@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-5579
Christiansen Davia davia.christiansen@spps.org Occupational Therapist
Cruz Mary mary.cruz@spps.org Teacher-English Language Learners 651-744-3360
Day Jesse jesse.day@spps.org Teacher-Special Education Emotional Behavioral Disorders 651-744-5178
Debe Ellen ellen.debe@spps.org Literacy Coach
Dickinson-Llaurado Andrea andrea.dickinson@spps.org Counselor
Dill Jenna jenna.dill@spps.org English/Reading 651-744-1866
Dowdal Mullen Mullen.Dowdal@spps.org Science Teacher 651-744-1893
Dunlap Sonja sonja.dunlap@spps.org Teacher-Science 651-744-5249
Dupay Cayenne cayenne.dupay@spps.org Educational Assistant email
Eguia Blanca blanca.eguia@spps.org Educational Assistant-Interpreter Spanish 651-744-5690
Einab Zakaria zakaria.einab@spps.org Educational Assistant-1:1
Engelun Mary Mary.Engelun@spps.org Teacher-Social Studies 651-744-1875
Erickson Camille camille.erickson@spps.org Assistant Principal 651-744-6536
Esboldt Sam esboldt.samuel@spps.org Educational Assistant-Special Education
Ess Robert robert.ess@spps.org Network Tech
Farrell Jennifer jennifer.farrell@spps.org Counselor 651-744-5567
Fernandez Alexis alexis.fernandez@spps.org Counselor 651-744-6546
Fernandez Moises moises.fernandez@spps.org Teacher-English Language Learners 651-744-4329
Field Lopez Carey carey.field@spps.org Psychologist 651-744-4329
Fischbeck Carly carly.fischbeck@spps.org Educational Assistant email
Freeberg Veronica veronica.freeberg@spps.org Social Worker 651-744-6044
Funches Trina trina.funches@spps.org Intervention Specialist 744-1353
Garofalo James james.garofalo@spps.org Teacher-Social Studies Social Studies
Gonsalez Ray ray.gonsalez@spps.org Teacher-Physical Education/Health 651-744-5581
Gray Samantha samantha.gray@spps.org Counselor Counseling Office
Gray Merry merry.gray@spps.org Teacher-Special Education 651-293-8600
Haefemeyer Carl carl.haefemeyer@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-7471
Hanson Deb debra.hanson@spps.org Teacher-Physical Education/Health 651-744-5585
Haugen Colleen colleen.haugen@spps.org Teacher-Social Studies 651-744-5584
Hewitt-Olatunde Amy amy.hewitt-olatunde@spps.org Teacher-English Language Learners 651-744-5926
Hickman Robert robert.hickman@spps.org Community Support Liaison 651-744-5784
Hohlen Emma emma.hohlen@spps.org Teacher-English Language Learners 65-744-
Holter Heather heather.holter@spps.org Educational Assistant-Interpreter 651-744-5624
Hubin Daniel daniel.hubin@spps.org Educational Assistant-Deaf Hard of Hearing
Huhn Carolyn carolyn.huhn@spps.org Speech Therapist 651-744-4156
Jawahir Chatindra chatindra.jawahir@spps.org Teacher-Special Education, Developmental Cognitive Disorders 651-744-5594
Kipka Peggy margaret.kipka@spps.org Teaching Assistant email
Kumher Rachel rachel.kumher@spps.org Nurse 744-2499
Lacher Tristan cora.lacher@spps.org Teaching Assistant Special Education
Lacher Karen karen.lacher@spps.org Teacher-Social Studies 651-744-7491
Lafleur Cassandra cassandra.lafleur@spps.org Teacher-French 744-2332
Laugerman Rita rita.laugerman@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-4248
LaValle Candace candace.lavalle@spps.org Principals Secretary and Office Manager 651-325-2507
Lawrence Barb barbara.lawrence@spps.org Teacher-Music Choir 651-744-5600
Liljedahl Daniel daniel.liljedahl@spps.org Librarian 651-744-2943
Littles-Bulter Valerie valerie.littles-butler@spps.org Principal
Loftus Brit brit.loftus@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-1716
Lor Andrew D. andrew.lor@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-2151
Luna Mario mario.luna@spps.org Teacher-Special Education 651-293-8600
Luna Carlos Carlos.luna@spps.org Teacher-Special Education 651-293-8600
Melichar Joshua joshua.melichar@spps.org School Support Liaison 651-744-5784
Merritt Micah micah.merritt@spps.org Pathways Coordinator 651-744-
Meza Dulce dulce.meza@spps.org Parent and Family Liaison 651-744-4740
Michaelson Christopher christopher.michaelson@spps.org Teacher-Technology 651-744-5615
Milazzo Sarah sarah.milazzo@spps.org Teacher-Art 651-744-5603
Miller Zach zach.miller@spps.org Clerk
Minnema Eleanor eleanor.minnema@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-5618
Moore Judith judith.moore@spps.org Attendance Intervention Specialist 651-744-5547
Mork Andrew andrew.mork@spps.org Teacher-Art 651-293-8600
Mosser James james.mosser@spps.org Instructor-JROTC 651-744-5538
Moua Kao Nou kao.moua@spps.org Teacher-English Language Learners 651-744-5018
Nader Rachel rachel.nader@spps.org Teacher-English Language Learners 651-744-2519
Norberg William bill.norberg@spps.org Teacher-Science 651-744-5607
Novacheck Brad bradley.novacheck@spps.org Teacher-Agriculture 651-744-6227
Nthole Andrea andrea.nthole@spps.org Teacher-Agriculture 651-744-7268
Omer Yara yara.omer@spps.org Teacher-Special Education, Deaf Hard of Hearing 651-744-5608
Omer Abida abida.omer@spps.org Teaching Assistant-Special Education
Ongstad Amanda amanda.ongstad@spps.org Social Worker-Special Education 651-744-7893
Osborne Hanna hanna.winkelman@spps.org Teacher-English Language Learners 651-744-6337
Osborne Matt matthew.osborne@spps.org Athletic Director 651-744-5609
Palmquist Christine christine.palmquist@spps.org Special Education Coach 651-744-2049
Parks Shaun shaun.parks@spps.org Teacher-Science 651-744-7985
Patterson Myra myra.patterson@spps.org Educational Assistant
Peterson Megan megan.peterson@spps.org Assistant Principal 651-744-5180
Pflugh Sarah sarah.pflugh@spps.org Educational Assistant-Interpreter, Deaf Hard of Hearing email
Pokornowski Brient brient.pokornowski@spps.org Flipside 651-744-7937
Prohaska Jodie jodie.prohaska@spps.org Teacher-Science 651-744-5612
Pucci John john.pucci@spps.org Athletic Director Assistant 651-744-1109
Pulley Kathryn kathryn.pulley@spps.org Teacher - WINN email only
Quinn Kathryn kathryn.quinn@spps.org Physical Therapist 612-548-4540
Radcliff Toni toni.radcliff@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-7155
Reeve Claudia claudia.reeve@spps.org Teacher-English Language Learners 651-744-5610
Rekonen Lauren lauren.rekonen@spps.org Teacher-Social Studies 651-744-45611
Rhodes Elizabeth elizabeth.rhodes@spps.org Teacher-Spanish 651-744-4401
Robbins Jonathan jonathan.robbins@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-2877
Romero Reies reies.romero@spps.org Social Worker-Special Eduction and General Education 651-744-4530
Rosario Karla karla.rosario@spps.org Teaching Assistant-Special Education
Roslik Angelina angelina.roslik@spps.org Educational Assistant-Interpreter Deaf Hard of Hearing
Saw Jeffry jeffry.saw@spps.org Educational Assistant-Interpreter Karen 651-744-5172
Scheuerlein Suzanne suzanne.scheuerlein@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-5568
Schuchman Peter peter.schuchman@spps.org Teacher-Science 651-744-
Schultz Rachel rachel.schultz@spps.org Social Worker-Special Education, Deaf Hard of Hearing 651-744-5754
Shearer Rick richard.shearer@spps.org Instructor-JROTC 651-744-5539
Sheridan Jenna jenna.sheridan@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-3798
Sisto Agata agata.sisto@spps.org Clerk 651-293-8600
Smith Jonathan jonathan.smith@spps.org iPad Coordinator, Teacher on Special Assignment 651-744-1461
Snyder Sue sue.snyder@spps.org Educational Assistant-Interpreter DHH email
Spicer Diane diane.spicer@spps.org Educational Assistant-Interpreter, Deaf Hard of Hearing
Sundance Shen shenandoah.sundance@spps.org Teacher-Special Education, Autism 651-744-4858
Szajner Janet janet.szajner@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-7256
Tauer Holly holly.tauer@spps.org Teacher-Special Education 651-744-8309
Taw Eh Ta ehta.taw@spps.org Educational Assistant-Karen Interpreter 651-744-1939
Thai Minh minh.thai@spps.org Academic Specialist 651-744-4948
Thuente Sarah sarah.thuente@spps.org Teacher-English Language Learners 651-744-3538
Tolentino Judy judy.tolentino@spps.org Teaching Assistant
Tollefson Lena lena.tollefson@spps.org Health Assistant 651-744-3726
Vang Mary mvang.comm@spps.org Community in Schools 651-325-2812
Vaudreuil Katie kathryn.vaudreuil@spps.org Social Worker 651-744-5555
Vukson Madeline madeline.vukson@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-7896
Wages Alaina alaina.wages@spps.org Teaching Assistant-Special Education email
Walerius Andrew andrew.walerius@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-5759
Weathers Matthew matthew.weathers@spps.org Teaching Assistant
Webb Corrinne corrinne.webb@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-1796
Wilson Rachel rachel.wilson@spps.org Teacher-English 651-744-7228
Winters Bryale bryale.winters@spps.org Teaching Assistant-Special Education
Xiong Koua koua.xiong@spps.org Teacher-English Language Learners email
Yackley Rachel rachel.yackley@spps.org Career Coordinator 651-744-5771
Yang Steve Steve.Yang@spps.org Teacher Physical Education/Health 651-744-3516
Zahner Michael michael.zahner@spps.org Teacher-Special Education, Emotional Behavioral Disorders 651-744-7559
Zanitsch Tracy tracy.zanitsch@spps.org Project Coordinator 744-1309
Zebell Casey casey.zebell@spps.org Teacher-Math 651-744-7600
Zernechel Noah noah.zernechel@spps.org Teacher-English Language Learners 651-744-1760
  • Main Number: 651-293-8600 / Fax: 651-293-8605
     
    Counseling Office:  651-744-2170 / Fax: 651-293-8997
     
    Saint Paul Public Schools Number: 651-767-8100 

    Teacher email - note, please login to Parent/Student Portal or Schoology to contact staff via email.