Staff Directory

Administration Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Teresa Vibar Principal teresa.vibar@spps.org 651-744-6702
April Hayes Assistant Principal- 7th grade & 8th grade Last Name (A-L) april.Hayes@spps.org 651-744-5086
Kris Chlebecek Assistant Principal 6th grade & 8th grade Last Name (M-Z) kris.chlebecek@spps.org 651-744-2061
Ayoub Nigatu Counselor - Student last names A-L ayoub.nigatu@spps.org 651-793-7377
Barbie Woodruff Counselor - Student Last Names M-z barbie.woodruff@spps.org 651-744-2087
Mary Green School Nurse mary.green@spps.org 651-744-7731
Ryan Donnelly Social Worker ryan.donnelly@spps.org 651-744-2389
Nina Cecere Social Worker nina.cecere@spps.org 651-744-1039
Sandy Pothen Lead Clerk sandy.pothen@spps.org 651-744-6363
Sue Roach Attendance Clerk susan.roach@spps.org 651-744-4750
Genesis Lopez 6th Grade Intervention Specialist genesis.lopez@spps.org 651-744-1402
Michael Walker 7th Grade Intervention Specialist mike.walker@spps.org 651-744-2090
Nell Binford 8th Grade Intervention Specialist lenell.binford@spps.org 651-744-6294

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Bailey, Sean English Language Arts sean.bailey@spps.org 651-293-8860
Bannon, Katie WINN Teacher kathryn.Bannon@spps.org 651-744-2101
Binford, Nell Intervention Speicalist lenell.binford@spps.org 651-744-6294
Branstad, Anne Speech-Language Pathologist anne.branstad@spps.org 651-744-6796
Bronson, Kari English Language Arts kari.bronson@spps.org 651-744-2912
Carter, Byron Special Education byron.carter@spps.org 651-744-6873
Del Main, Amy ELL Teacher amy.del.main@spps.org 651-744-6744
Donnelly, Ryan Social Worker ryan.donnelly@spps.org 651-744-2389
Fischer, Emma Music emma.fischer@spps.org 651-744-1042
Fontana, Elisabeth IB-MYP Coordinator elisabeth.fontana@spps.org 612-548-4517
Gallagher, John English Language Arts john.gallagher@spps.org 651-744-8061
Gavin, Mariah Special Education mariah.gavin@spps.org 651-744-1455
Green, Mary Nurse mary.green@spps.org 651-744-7731
Hagen, Cara Technology/iPad Manager cara.hagen@spps.org 612-568-2358
Hart, Melissa English Language Arts/AVID melissa.hart@spps.org 651-744-2160
Haugen, Thomas Social Studies thomas.haugen@spps.org 651-744-6742
Haukom, Katrina Mathematics katrina.kaukom@spps.org 651-744-6475
Hedges, Caryn Special Education chedges.toc@spps.org 651-744-5206
Kees, Ann Science ann.kees@spps.org 651-744-7637
Langlie, Sonja English Language Arts Teacher sonja.langlie@spps.org 651-774-3018
Lutz, Chris Mathematics christopher.lutz@spps.org 651-744-6735
Marder, Todd Science todd.marder@spps.org 651-744-2230
Messar, Aryn English Language Arts aryn.messar@spps.org 651-744-5169
Ousley, Amelia Social Studies amelia.ousley@spps.org 651-744-5905
Paddock, Maddie Health/Phy Ed Teacher madeline.paddock@spps.org 651-744-3865
Payia-Yang, Rachel World Languages - French rachel.payia-yang@spps.org 651-744-3118
Peterson, Emily ELL Teacher emily.peterson@spps.org
Pineda Johnson, Josephine Mathematics josephine.pinedajohnson@spps.org 651-744-8060
Price, Tavarra Special Education Teacher tavarra.price@spps.org 651-744-2353
Rouillard, Teanna Flipside/Afterschool Program Coordinator teanna.rouillard@spps.org 651-744-4642
Sawyer Beach, Anne Literacy Coach anne.sawyer@spps.org 651-744-6563
Schuneman, Jordan World Languages - Spanish jordan.schuneman@spps.org 612-548-4981
Seeman, Terry Physical Education Teacher terry.seeman@spps.org 651-744-2157
Sheridan, Phil Librarian/Media Specialist phil.sheridan@spps.org 651-744-2100
Skaja, Ellen Mathematics ellen.skaja@spps.org 651-401-5770
Solachava, Halina World Languages - French halina.solachava@spps.org 651-744-7000
Stalker, Emma Art emma.stalker@spps.org 651-744-1069
TBD Science
Teefy, Patricia French Teacher patricia.teefy@spps.org 651-744-8269
Vojtech, Devon Science devon.vojtech@spps.org 612-467-9896
Walter, Kathrine Social Studies kathrine.walter@spps.org 651-744-2085
Wathum-Ocama, Daniel Special Education daniel.wathum-ocama@spps.org 651-744-3872