Staff Directory

Ramsey Administration Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Teresa Vibar Principal teresa.vibar@spps.org
Marcus Freeman Assistant Principal marcus.freeman@spps.org 651-744-2751
Kris Chlebecek Assistant Principal kris.chlebecek@spps.org 651-744-2061
Chester Logan 8th Grade Intervention Specialist chester.logan@spps.org 651-744-1941
Courtney Brown 7th Grade Intervention Specialist courtney.brown@spps.org 651-744-7208
Mike Walker 6th Grade Intervention Specialist mike.walker@spps.org 651-744-2090
Ayoub Nigatu Counselor ayoub.nigatu@spps.org 651-793-7377
Barbie Woodruff Counselor barbie.woodruff@spps.org 651-744-2087
Maureen Hart-Horan School Nurse maureen.hart-horan@spps.org 651-744-6570
Kris Knetsch Social Worker kris.knetsch@spps.org 651-744-6708
Patrick Cunningham Social Worker patrick.cunningham@spps.org 651-744-7377
Sandy Pothen Lead Clerk sandy.pothen@spps.org 651-744-6363

Ramsey Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Bailey, Sean English Language Arts sean.bailey@spps.org 651-293-8860
Branstad, Anne Speech-Language Pathologist anne.branstad@spps.org 651-744-6796
Carr, Kari English Language Arts kari.carr@spps.org
Carter, Byron Special Education byron.carter@spps.org 651-744-6873
Del Main, Amy ELL amy.del.main@spps.org 651-744-6744
DePeder, Jordan World Languages - Spanish jordan.depeder@spps.org 651-744-2356
Ekegren, Alicia Physical Education / Health alicia.ekegren@spps.org 651-744-7397
Engfer, Megan Special Education megan.engfer@spps.org 651-744-5268
Fell, Nathan Science nathan.fell@spps.org 651-744-3285
Folley, Soraya World Languages - French soraya.folley@spps.org 651-744-6698
Fontana, Elisabeth IB Coordinator elisabeth.fontana@spps.org 651-744-6721
Gallagher, John English Language Arts john.gallagher@spps.org 651-744-8061
Haas, Doug Physical Education doug.haas@spps.org
Hagen, Cara Technology/iPad Manager cara.hagen@spps.org
Hart, Melissa English Language Arts/AVID melissa.hart@spps.org 651-744-2160
Haugen, Thomas Social Studies thomas.haugen@spps.org 651-744-6742
Holle, Darcy Flipside/Afterschool Program Coordinator darcy.holle@spps.org 651-744-6343
Johnson, Josephine Mathematics josephine.johnson@spps.org 651-744-8060
Kowalski, Michael Science michael.kowalski@spps.org 651-744-6730
Krajicek, Stephanie Media Specialist stephanie.krajicek@spps.org 651-744-6277
Long, Ryan Special Education ryan.long@spps.org 651-744-6160
Lutz, Chris Mathematics christopher.lutz@spps.org 651-744-6735
Marder, Todd Science todd.marder@spps.org 651-744-2230
Messar, Aryn English Language Arts aryn.messar@spps.org 651-744-5169
Peroutka, Jaymie Science jaymie.peroutka@spps.org
Sanchez, Matthew Social Studies matthew.sanchez@spps.org 651-744-3904
Sawyer Beach, Anne English Language Arts anne.sawyer@spps.org 651-744-6563
Schultz, Anna Art anna.schultz@spps.org 651-744-6707
Skaja, Ellen Mathematics ellen.skaja@spps.org 651-744-2268
Smith-Pugh, Quashingm Special Education quashingm.smith-pugh@spps.org 651-744-8125
Stern, Matt Special Education matthew.stern@spps.org 651-744-1455
Thibault, Joanne World Languages - French joanne.thibault@spps.org 651-744-6737
Thompson, Gabriel Math gabriel.thompson@spps.org
Tison, Grey Music grey.tison@spps.org 651-744-8400
Walter, Kathrine Social Studies kathrine.walter@spps.org 651-744-2085
Zangs, Brendan Mathematics brendan.zangs@spps.org 651-744-8122