Staff Directory

Ramsey Administration Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Teresa Vibar Principal teresa.vibar@spps.org 651-744-6702
April Hayes Assistant Principal- 6th grade & 8th grade April.Hayes@spps.org
Kris Chlebecek Assistant Principal 7th & 8th Grade kris.chlebecek@spps.org 651-744-2061
Nell Binford 7th Grade Intervention Specialist lenell.Binford@spps.org
Courtney Brown 8th Grade Intervention Specialist courtney.brown@spps.org 651-744-7208
Mike Walker 6th Grade Intervention Specialist mike.walker@spps.org 651-744-2090
Ayoub Nigatu Counselor - Student last names A-L ayoub.nigatu@spps.org 651-793-7377
Barbie Woodruff Counselor - Student Last Names M-z barbie.woodruff@spps.org 651-744-2087
Mary Green School Nurse Mary.Green@spps.org
Ryan Donnelly Social Worker Ryan.Donnelly@spps.org
Patrick Cunningham Social Worker patrick.cunningham@spps.org 651-744-7377
Sandy Pothen Lead Clerk sandy.pothen@spps.org 651-744-6363
Sue Roach Attendance Clerk susan.roach@spps.org 651-744-4750

Ramsey Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Bailey, Sean English Language Arts sean.bailey@spps.org 651-293-8860
Bannon, Katie WINN Teacher Kathryn.Bannon@spps.org
Becker, Megan French Teacher Megan.becker@spps.org
Binford, Nell Intervention Speicalist lenell.binford@spps.org
Branstad, Anne Speech-Language Pathologist anne.branstad@spps.org 651-744-6796
Bronson, Kari English Language Arts kari.bronson@spps.org 651-744-2912
Carter, Byron Special Education byron.carter@spps.org 651-744-6873
Del Main, Amy ELL Teacher amy.del.main@spps.org 651-744-6744
Donnelly, Ryan Social Worker ryan.donnelly@spps.org
Fontana, Elisabeth IB-MYP Coordinator elisabeth.fontana@spps.org 612-548-4517
Gallagher, John English Language Arts john.gallagher@spps.org 651-744-8061
Green, Mary Nurse mary.green@spps.org
Haas, Damian ELL Teacher damian.haas@spps.org
Hagen, Cara Technology/iPad Manager cara.hagen@spps.org 612-568-2358
Hart, Melissa English Language Arts/AVID melissa.hart@spps.org 651-744-2160
Haugen, Thomas Social Studies thomas.haugen@spps.org 651-744-6742
Haukom, Katrina Mathematics katrina.kaukom@spps.org 651-744-6475
Hayes, Zach Special Education zach.hayes@spps.org
Holle, Darcy Flipside/Afterschool Program Coordinator darcy.holle@spps.org 651-744-6343
King, Anna Art anna.king@spps.org 651-744-6707
Kowalski, Michael Science michael.kowalski@spps.org 651-744-6730
Krech, Michael Learning Lead michael.krech@spps.org
Langlie, Sonja English Language Arts Teacher sonja.langlie@spps.org
Lutz, Chris Mathematics christopher.lutz@spps.org 651-744-6735
Marder, Todd Science todd.marder@spps.org 651-744-2230
Messar, Aryn English Language Arts aryn.messar@spps.org 651-744-5169
Ousley, Amelia Social Studies amelia.ousley@spps.org
Payia-Yang, Rachel World Languages - French rachel.payia-yang@spps.org
Pineda Johnson, Josephine Mathematics josephine.pinedajohnson@spps.org 651-744-8060
Price, Tavarra Special Education Teacher Tavarra.price@spps.org
Sawyer Beach, Anne Literacy Coach Anne.Sawyer@spps.org
Schuneman, Jordan World Languages - Spanish jordan.schuneman@spps.org 612-548-4981
Seeman, Terry Physical Education Teacher terry.seeman@spps.org
Sheridan, Phil Librarian/Media Specialist phil.sheridan@spps.org
Skaja, Ellen Mathematics ellen.skaja@spps.org 651-401-5770
Solachava, Halina World Languages - French halina.solachava@spps.org 651-744-7000
Stern, Matt Special Education matthew.stern@spps.org 651-744-1455
Theisen, Forrest Science forrest.theisen@spps.org 612-548-4788
Tison, Grey Music grey.tison@spps.org 651-744-8400
Vojtech, Devon Science devon.vojtech@spps.org 612-467-9896
Walter, Kathrine Social Studies kathrine.walter@spps.org 651-744-2085
Wathum-Ocama, Daniel Special Education daniel.wathum-ocama@spps.org