Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Alexander, Jason Special Education TA jason.alexander@spps.org 651-293-8890
Ali, Samina Counselor samina.ali@spps.org 651-744-5996
Alland, Eric Special Education ASD eric.alland@spps.org 651-744-3613
Archie, Leshon English Teacher leshon.archie@spps.org 651-744-3630
Armstrong, Susan Health Teacher susan.armstrong@spps.org 651-744-3675
Aro, Wendy MLL Teacher wendy.aro@spps.org 651-744-3309
Blomberg, Kurt Restorative Justice Coordinator kurt.blomberg@spps.org 651-744-5688
Borgeson, Lori Mathematics Teacher lori.borgeson@spps.org 651-744-3646
Boyt, John English Teacher john.boyt@spps.org 651-744-3626
Brookins, Dorene Family Liaison & Project Coordinator dorene.brookins@spps.org 651-744-3604
Bross, Don Boys Athletic Director/Physical Education Teacher don.bross@spps.org 651-744-3662
Burris, Sierra English Teacher sierra.burris@spps.org 651-744-8280
Buzicky, Cheryl Science Teacher cheryl.buzicky@spps.org 651-744-7104
Buzicky, Joe Science Teacher joe.buzicky@spps.org 651-744-4440
Cahalan, Natalie English Teacher natalie.cahalan@spps.org 651-744-3622
Cobbins, KeAndria Special Education EA keandria.cobbins@spps.org 651-744-6264
Colchin, Eric Science Teacher eric.colchin@spps.org 651-744-3671
Conwell, Demitri Special Education TA demitri.conwell@spps.org 651-293-8890
Dahedl, Brad Special Education - EBD Teacher brad.dahedl@spps.org 651-744-6264
Davis, Kevin Assistant Principal (S-Z) kevin.davis@spps.org 651-744-3593
Delain, Robert Science Teacher robert.delain@spps.org 651-744-3673
Dorau, Dwight JROTC Instructor dwight.dorau@spps.org 651-744-3706
Dorman, Renee MLL Teacher renee.dorman@spps.org 651-744-0000
Dressel, Steve Social Studies Teacher stephen.dressel@spps.org 651-744-3385
Durand, James Social Worker james.durand@spps.org 651-744-3611
Durand, Michelle School Nurse michelle.durand@spps.org 651-744-1235
Eddy-Boudet, Julie French Teacher julie.eddy-boudet@spps.org 651-744-3635
Eicher, Lisa Social Worker lisa.eicher@spps.org 651-744-3610
Ensign, Amy English Teacher amy.ensign@spps.org 651-744-3623
Eschenbacher, John Counselor (I-Q) john.eschenbacher@spps.org 651-744-3597
Evans, James MLL Teacher james.evans@spps.org 651-744-3316
Fischbach, Mark Mathematics Teacher mark.fischbach@spps.org 651-744-3654
Fisher, Mark English Teacher mark.fisher@spps.org 651-744-3625
Flores, Andrea Special Education TA andrea.flores@spps.org 651-293-8890
Freeman, Ann Special Education - LD ann.freeman@spps.org 651-744-3689
Freund, Janet Mathematics Teacher janet.freund@spps.org 651-744-3641
Germundson, Misty DAPE/Physical Education misty.germundson@spps.org 651-744-4228
Goetz, Wendy JROTC Instructor wendy.goetz@spps.org 651-744-6457
Gramling, Laurel Library EA laurel.gramling@spps.org 651-744-5291
Griff, Amy Speech Pathologist amy.griff@spps.org 651-744-1520
Hart, Lillian Mathematics Teacher lillian.hart@spps.org 651-744-2444
Havelka, Benjamin Special Education Coordinator benjamin.havelka@spps.org 651-744-2133
Hedges, Caryn Special Education/Autism Teacher caryn.hedges@spps.org 651-744-3612
Helmen, Leslie Spanish Teacher leslie.helmen@spps.org 651-744-3685
Her, Pang Ter English Teacher pangter.her@spps.org 651-744-4849
Holly, David Special Education Teacher david.holly@spps.org 651-744-1385
Irwin, Nicole Special Education EA nicole.irwin@spps.org 651-744-3612
Jackson, David Athletics Clerk david.jackson@spps.org 651-744-2331
Jagusch, Andrea Special Education Social Worker andrea.jagusch@spps.org 651-744-3362
Kane, Logan Social Studies Teacher logan.kane@spps.org 651-744-3667
Kearney, Shannon English Teacher shannon.kearney@spps.org 651-744-3631
Kleven, Laura Science Teacher laura.kleven@spps.org 651-744-3639
Klocke-Salminen, Kari Visual Arts Teacher kari.klocke@spps.org 651-744-3692
Kong Lee, Choua Physical Education Teacher choua.kong-lee@spps.org 651-744-5129
Kong, Chao MLL Certified Bilingual EAII - Hmong chao.kong@spps.org 651-744-3727
Krug, Cynthia Special Education Teacher - LD cynthia.krug@spps.org 651-744-4447
Kuhn, Angela Science Teacher angela.kuhn@spps.org 651-744-3672
Leciejewski, Anthony Mathematics Teacher anthony.leciejewski@spps.org 651-744-3650
Ledman, Andrew Social Studies Teacher andrew.ledman@spps.org 651-744-3674
Lindfors, Jamie Science Teacher jamie.lindfors@spps.org 651-744-3154
Lindstrom, Jennifer Lead Clerk jennifer.lindstrom@spps.org 651-744-3494
Littlewolf, Julia Indian Education julia.littlewolf@spps.org 651-744-3636
Lo, Theavy Mathematics Teacher theavy.lo@spps.org 651-744-3647
Lor, Song Counselor (A, Vb-Z) song.lor@spps.org 651-744-3595
Love, Stephanie Family and Consumer Science Teacher stephanie.love@spps.org 651-744-3633
Lozano, Ray MLL/LCD Certified Bilingual EAII - Spanish ray.lozano@spps.org 651-744-3728
Ly, Sophie MLL Teacher sophie.ly@spps.org 651-744-4229
Maloney, Karen Special Education EA karen.maloney@spps.org 651-744-3620
Manson, Emily Deaf and Hard of Hearing Teacher emily.manson@spps.org 651-744-8366
Mason, Robert Flight Instructor/English Teacher robert.mason@spps.org 651-744-3036
Matias, Judith Special Education EA judith.matias@spps.org 651-293-8890
May, Alexis Social Studies Teacher alexis.may@spps.org 651-744-3681
McDonald, Mitch Social Studies Teacher mitch.mcdonald@spps.org 651-744-3677
McDonough, Elaine Special Education/LD Teacher elaine.mcdonough@spps.org 651-744-3688
McKenna, Jill English Teacher jill.mckenna@spps.org 651-744-3624
Mikhaylov, Shanta Special Education/LD Teacher shanta.mikhaylov@spps.org 651-744-3620
Montgomery, Sonja English Teacher sonja.montgomery@spps.org 651-744-3686
Mukasa, Victoria Special Education/ DCD Teacher victoria.mukasa@spps.org 651-744-3873
Nelson, Chris Social Studies Teacher christopher.nelson@spps.org 651-744-3678
Nelson, Crystal Social Studies Teacher crystal.nelson@spps.org 651-744-5525
Nelson, Melody English Teacher melody.nelson@spps.org 651-744-4105
Newman, Dorinda Special Education EA dorinda.newman@spps.org 651-744-3614
Nolen, Kathrine Special Education/MSMI Teacher kathrine.nolen@spps.org 651-744-3656
Norby, David Mathematics Teacher david.norby@spps.org 651-744-3643
Nurnberg, Jennifer Special Education EA/Check & Connect jennifer.nurnberg@spps.org 651-744-4857
Olin, Mary Special Education TA mary.olin@spps.org 651-293-8890
Olvera, Allan English Teacher allan.olvera@spps.org 651-744-3602
Opichka, Jeff Industrial Technologies Teacher jeffrey.opichka@spps.org 651-744-3638
Ormsby, Elizabeth Mathematics Teacher elizabeth.ormsby@spps.org 651-744-3651
Osborne, Rachel Media Specialist rachel.osborne@spps.org 651-744-6516
Ostertag, Laura French Teacher laura.ostertag@spps.org 651-744-3848
Other Medicine, Nicole Indian Education nicoe.other-medicine@spps.org 651-744-4094
Pagel, Candy Counselor (B-H) candy.pagel@spps.org 651-744-3598
Person, Anne Marie Music/Band Director anne.marie.person@spps.org 651-744-3659
Peterson, Peggy School Bursar peggy.peterson@spps.org 651-293-8890
Pharaoh, Ty Special Education EBD ty.pharaoh@spps.org 651-744-2496
Plaschko, Jeff Physical Education Teacher jeff.plaschko@spps.org 651-744-3699
Pluta, Debbie Special Education EA debbie.pluta@spps.org 651-744-3656
Power-Theisen, Molly English Teacher molly.power@spps.org 651-744-3632
Randall, James Mathematics Teacher james.randall@spps.org 651-744-2312
Rauchwarter, Gabrielle Special Education - ASD gabrielle.rauchwarter@spps.org 651-744-6752
Revak, Amy Special Education - LD amy.revak@spps.org 651-744-4448
Richie, Emma Speech Pathologist emma.richie@spps.org 651-744-7975
Ripka, Kathy Attendance Clerk kathy.ripka@spps.org 651-293-8890
Roozen, Robbie Special Education - MSMI Teacher roberta.roozen@spps.org 651-744-3658
Ruhberg, Linda Science Teacher linda.ruhberg@spps.org 651-744-3272
Ryan, Tara Special Education - EBD tara.ryan@spps.org 651-744-4857
Sajevic, Sue Girls Athletic Director/Physical Education Teacher susan.sajevic@spps.org 651-744-3661
Samelian, Amy Testing Coordinator EA amy.samelian@spps.org 651-744-3149
Schmitz, Paul English Teacher/Curriculum Coordinator paul.schmitz@spps.org 651-744-3617
See, Peter MLL Teacher peter.see@spps.org 651-744-3578
Seibert, Maureen Assistant Principal (K-R) maureen.seibert@spps.org 651-744-3168
Shaffer, Scott Aerospace and Engineering Coordinator scott.shaffer@spps.org 651-744-7563
Shaw-MArtin, Martavion Special Education TA martavion.shaw-martin@spps.org 651-293-8890
Smith, Matt Technology Coordinator matt.smith@spps.org 651-744-3711
Swanson, Kelly Social Studies Teacher kelly.swanson@spps.org 651-744-3680
Taylor, Stephen Assistant Principal (A-J) stephen.taylor@spps.org 651-744-2857
Thompson, Micheal Principal micheal.thompson@spps.org 651-744-3582
Tlusty, Melanie Music/Choir Director melanie.tlusty@spps.org 651-744-4021
Tran, Jessica Special Education TA jessica.tran@spps.org 651-293-8890
Tran, Jessie Visual Arts Teacher jessie.tran@spps.org 651-744-1029
Tufte, Jon Student Support jon.tufte@spps.org 651-744-4857
Tuggle, Susan Special Education - LD Teacher susan.tuggle@spps.org 651-744-3690
Vang, Lou Mathematics Teacher lou.vang@spps.org 651-744-3648
Versaguis, Felix Spanish Teacher felix.versaguis@spps.org 651-744-5750
Voigt, Mary Social Studies Teacher mary.voigt@spps.org 651-744-3669
Vue, Moua Kong Social Studies Teacher mouakong.vue@spps.org 651-744-8270
Williams, Anthony Special Education EA anthony.williams@spps.org 651-293-8890
Windnagel, Ned Science Teacher ned.windnagel@spps.org 651-744-3640
Winegar, Denice Science Teacher denice.winegar@spps.org 651-744-3642
Witzmann, John Mathematics Teacher john.witzmann@spps.org 651-744-3645
Wohlers, Mandy Social Worker mandy.wohlers@spps.org 651-744-3609
Wright, Saladin Special Education TA saladin.wright@spps.org 651-744-3873
Xiong, Yia Special Education EA yia.xiong@spps.org 651-293-8890
Yang, Ker Counselor (R-Va) ker.yang@spps.org 651-744-3596