Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Abraham, Jared Special Education - LD Teacher jared.abraham@spps.org 651-293-8890
Acree, Kalin Special Education TA kalin.acree@spps.org 651-744-7785
Alexander, Jason Behavioral Specialist jason.alexander@spps.org 651-744-3408
Ali, Samina Counselor samina.ali@spps.org 651-744-5996
Aro, Wendy MLL Teacher wendy.aro@spps.org 651-744-3309
Borgeson, Lori Mathematics Teacher lori.borgeson@spps.org 651-744-3646
Boyd, Sonya Social Worker sonya.boyd@spps.org 651-744-2689
Boyt, John English Teacher john.boyt@spps.org 651-744-3626
Bringardner, Mark Special Education - ASD Teacher mark.bringardner@spps.org 651-293-8890
Brock, Thomas Special Education TA thomas.brock@spps.org 651-293-8890
Brookins, Dorene Family Liaison & Project Coordinator dorene.brookins@spps.org 651-744-3604
Bross, Don Athletic Director don.bross@spps.org 651-744-3662
Buzicky, Cheryl Science Teacher cheryl.buzicky@spps.org 651-744-7104
Buzicky, Joe Science Teacher joe.buzicky@spps.org 651-744-4440
Christians, Kristin Speech Language Pathologist kris.christians@spps.org 651-744-5126
Christopherson, Laura Visual Arts Teacher laura.christopherson@spps.org 651-293-8890
Davis, Kevin Assistant Principal (S-Z) kevin.davis@spps.org 651-744-3593
Delain, Robert Science Teacher robert.delain@spps.org 651-744-3673
Dorau, Dwight JROTC Instructor dwight.dorau@spps.org 651-744-3706
Dorman, Renee MLL Teacher renee.dorman@spps.org 651-744-0000
Dressel, Steve Social Studies Teacher stephen.dressel@spps.org 651-744-3385
Drobinski, Elizabeth World Language Teacher - Spanish elizabeth.drobinski@spps.org 651-293-8890
Dunnett, Sara Athletic Clerk sara.dunnett@spps.org 651-744-3585
Durand, James Social Worker james.durand@spps.org 651-744-3611
Durand, Michelle School Nurse michelle.durand@spps.org 651-744-1235
Eddy-Boudet, Julie French Teacher julie.eddy-boudet@spps.org 651-744-3635
Ensign, Amy English Teacher amy.ensign@spps.org 651-744-3623
Eschenbacher, John Counselor (I-Q) john.eschenbacher@spps.org 651-744-3597
Feiock, Nicholas Mathematics Teacher nicholas.feiock@spps.org 651-744-8278
Fischbach, Mark Mathematics Teacher mark.fischbach@spps.org 651-744-3654
Fisher, Mark English Teacher mark.fisher@spps.org 651-744-3625
Freeman, Ann Special Education - LD ann.freeman@spps.org 651-744-3689
Freund, Janet Mathematics Teacher janet.freund@spps.org 651-744-3641
Frost, Amber Special Education EA amber.frost@spps.org 651-293-8890
Germundson, Misty DAPE/Physical Education misty.germundson@spps.org 651-744-4228
Goetz, Wendy JROTC Instructor wendy.goetz@spps.org 651-744-6457
Griff, Amy Speech Language Pathologist amy.griff@spps.org 651-744-1520
Hansmeier, Deborah Special Education - ASD Teacher deborah.hansmeier@spps.org 651-293-8890
Helmen, Leslie Spanish Teacher leslie.helmen@spps.org 651-744-3685
Irwin, Nicole Special Education EA nicole.irwin@spps.org 651-744-3612
Jagusch, Andrea Special Education Social Worker andrea.jagusch@spps.org 651-744-3362
Johnson, Mark Special Education - ASD Teacher mark.johnson@spps.org 651-744-5765
Kane, Logan Social Studies Teacher logan.kane@spps.org 651-744-3667
Kearney, Shannon English Teacher shannon.kearney@spps.org 651-744-3631
Kleven, Laura Science Teacher laura.kleven@spps.org 651-744-3639
Koelfgen-Faust, Lisa Health Teacher lisa.koelfgen@spps.org 651-744-3590
Kong Lee, Choua Physical Education Teacher choua.kong-lee@spps.org 651-744-5129
Krois, Madalyn Social Studies Teacher madalyn.krois@spps.org 651-293-8890
Krug, Cynthia Special Education - LD Teacher cynthia.krug@spps.org 651-744-4447
Kuhn, Angela Science Teacher angela.kuhn@spps.org 651-744-3672
LaPierre, Alexander Special Education TA alexander.lapierre@spps.org 651-293-8890
Leciejewski, Anthony Mathematics Teacher anthony.leciejewski@spps.org 651-744-3650
Ledman, Andrew Social Studies Teacher andrew.ledman@spps.org 651-744-3674
Lee, Gaozuapa Special Education - LD Teacher gaozuapa.lee@spps.org 651-744-1995
Lindfors, Jamie Science Teacher jamie.lindfors@spps.org 651-744-3154
Lindstrom, Jennifer Lead Clerk jennifer.lindstrom@spps.org 651-744-3494
Littlewolf, Julia American Indian Education Program julia.littlewolf@spps.org 651-744-4094
Lor, Song Counselor (A, B & Vb-Z) song.lor@spps.org 651-744-3595
Lor, Veng MLL/Bilingual EAII - Hmong veng.lor@spps.org 651-744-2914
Love, Stephanie Family and Consumer Science Teacher stephanie.love@spps.org 651-744-3633
Lozano, Ray MLL/LCD Certified Bilingual EAII - Spanish ray.lozano@spps.org 651-744-3728
Manson, Emily Deaf and Hard of Hearing Teacher emily.manson@spps.org 651-744-8366
Mathieu, Dona Special Education TA dona.mathieu@spps.org 651-293-8890
Mau, Samantha MLL Teacher samantha.mau@spps.org 651-293-8890
May, Alexis Social Studies Teacher alexis.may@spps.org 651-744-3681
McDonald, Mitch Social Studies Teacher mitch.mcdonald@spps.org 651-744-3677
McKenna, Jill English Teacher jill.mckenna@spps.org 651-744-3624
Montgomery, Sonja English Teacher sonja.montgomery@spps.org 651-744-3686
Mukasa, Victoria Special Education - DCD Teacher victoria.mukasa@spps.org 651-744-3873
Nelson, Crystal Social Studies Teacher crystal.nelson@spps.org 651-744-5525
Nelson, Melody English Teacher melody.nelson@spps.org 651-744-4105
Nolen, Kathrine Special Education/MSMI Teacher kathrine.nolen@spps.org 651-744-3656
Norby, David Mathematics Teacher david.norby@spps.org 651-744-3643
Nurnberg, Jennifer Special Education EA/Check & Connect jennifer.nurnberg@spps.org 651-744-4857
Olin, Mary Special Education TA mary.olin@spps.org 651-293-8890
Oliver, Dawn Special Education - EA dawn.oliver@spps.org 651-293-8890
Olvera, Allan English Teacher allan.olvera@spps.org 651-744-3602
Opichka, Jeff Industrial Technologies Teacher jeffrey.opichka@spps.org 651-744-3638
Ormsby, Elizabeth Mathematics Teacher elizabeth.ormsby@spps.org 651-744-3651
Osborne, Rachel Media Specialist rachel.osborne@spps.org 651-744-6516
Other Medicine, Nicole Indian Education nicoe.other-medicine@spps.org 651-744-4094
Pagel, Candy Counselor (C-H) candy.pagel@spps.org 651-744-3598
Palmer, Matthew Special Education - LD Teacher matthew.palmer@spps.org 651-293-8890
Paradise, Michael MLL Teacher michael.paradise@spps.org 651-293-8890
Payton, Jamil Principal jamil.payton@spps.org 651-744-3582
Plaschko, Jeff Physical Education Teacher jeff.plaschko@spps.org 651-744-3699
Power-Theisen, Molly English Teacher molly.power@spps.org 651-744-3632
Prusak, Kaitlin Special Education - EBD Teacher kaitlin.prusak@spps.org 651-744-6856
Rancone, Natalie English Teacher natalie.rancone@spps.org 651-744-3622
Randall, Becky School Nurse rebecca.randall@spps.org 651-744-7768
Roozen, Robbie Special Education - MSMI Teacher roberta.roozen@spps.org 651-744-3658
Ruhberg, Linda Science Teacher linda.ruhberg@spps.org 651-744-3272
Ryan, Tara Special Education - EBD tara.ryan@spps.org 651-744-4857
Sauer, Erica Social Worker erica.sauer@spps.org 651-744-3820
Schmitz, Paul English Teacher/Curriculum Coordinator paul.schmitz@spps.org 651-744-3617
See, Peter MLL Teacher peter.see@spps.org 651-744-3578
Seibert, Maureen Assistant Principal (K-R) maureen.seibert@spps.org 651-744-3168
Shaffer, Scott Aerospace and Engineering Coordinator scott.shaffer@spps.org 651-744-7563
Sheppard, Cassandra Critical Ethnic Studies Teacher cassandra.sheppard@spps.org 651-293-8890
Smith, Matt Technology Coordinator matt.smith@spps.org 651-744-3711
Sutherland, Ryan Special Education - LD Teacher ryan.sutherland@spps.org 651-744-6741
Taylor, Stephen Assistant Principal (A-J) stephen.taylor@spps.org 651-744-2857
Tlusty, Melanie Music/Choir Director melanie.tlusty@spps.org 651-744-4021
Tran, Jessica Special Education EA jessica.tran@spps.org 651-293-8890
Tran, Jessie Visual Arts Teacher jessie.tran@spps.org 651-744-1029
Tuggle, Susan Special Education - LD Teacher susan.tuggle@spps.org 651-744-3690
Vail, Peyton Special Education TA peyton.vail@spps.org 651-293-8890
Vang, Aimee Counseling Office Clerk aimee.lee.vang@spps.org 651-744-3588
Vang, Lou Mathematics Teacher lou.vang@spps.org 651-744-3648
Voigt, Mary Social Studies Teacher mary.voigt@spps.org 651-744-3669
Vukomanovich, Vladimir Special Education-EBD Teacher vladimir.vukomanovich@spps.org 651-239-8890
Williams, Anthony Special Education EA anthony.williams@spps.org 651-293-8890
Winegar, Denice Science Teacher denice.winegar@spps.org 651-744-3642
Witzmann, John Mathematics Teacher john.witzmann@spps.org 651-744-3645
Wohlers, Mandy Social Worker mandy.wohlers@spps.org 651-744-3609
Xiong, Yia Special Education EA yia.xiong@spps.org 651-293-8890
Yang, Ker Counselor (R-Va) ker.yang@spps.org 651-744-3596
Zar, Ehtalow MLL Teacher ehtalow.zar@spps.org 651-744-5181
Zhang, Yu Special Education TA yu.zhang@spps.org 651-293-8890