Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Ali, Samina Counselor samina.ali@spps.org 651-744-5996
Alland, Eric Special Education ASD eric.alland@spps.org 651-744-3613
Archie, Leshon English Teacher leshon.archie@spps.org 651-744-3630
Armstrong, Susan Health Teacher susan.armstrong@spps.org 651-744-3675
Ayala, Rebecca Special Education TA - ASD rebecca.ayala@spps.org 651-744-3613
Bianco-Howard, Mimi Special Education EBD mimi.bianco-howard@spps.org 651-774-3619
Borgeson, Lori Mathematics Teacher lori.borgeson@spps.org 651-744-3646
Boyt, John English Teacher john.boyt@spps.org 651-744-3626
Brookins, Dorene Parent Involvement/Project Coordinator dorene.brookins@spps.org 651-744-3604
Bross, Don Physical Education Teacher don.bross@spps.org 651-744-3662
Burris, Sierra English Teacher sierra.burris@spps.org 651-744-8280
Buzicky, Joe Science Teacher joe.buzicky@spps.org 651-744-4440
Cahalan, Natalie English Teacher natalie.cahalan@spps.org 651-744-3622
Cantu, Kimberly Spanish Teacher kimberly.cantu@spps.org 651-744-3684
Cobbins, KeAndria Special Education TA - EBD keandria.cobbins@spps.org 651-744-6264
Colchin, Eric Science Teacher eric.colchin@spps.org 651-744-3671
Combs, DeWayne Boys' Athletic Director/Physical Education Teacher dewayne.combs@spps.org 651-744-6716
Cuddy, Michael Social Studies Teacher michael.cuddy@spps.org 651-744-3679
Dahedl, Brad Special Education - EBD Teacher brad.dahedl@spps.org 651-744-6264
Davis, Kevin Assistant Principal (S-Z) kevin.davis@spps.org 651-744-3593
Delain, Robert Science Teacher robert.delain@spps.org 651-744-3673
Dressel, Steve Social Studies Teacher stephen.dressel@spps.org 651-744-3385
Durand, James Social Worker james.durand@spps.org 651-744-3611
Durand, Michelle School Nurse michelle.durand@spps.org 651-744-1235
Eddy-Boudet, Julie French Teacher julie.eddy-boudet@spps.org 651-744-3635
Eicher, Lisa Social Worker lisa.eicher@spps.org 651-744-3610
Ensign, Amy English Teacher amy.ensign@spps.org 651-744-3623
Eschenbacher, John Counselor (I-Q) john.eschenbacher@spps.org 651-744-3597
Evans, James Teacher - ELL james.evans@spps.org 651-744-3316
Faust, Christine Library EA christine.faust@spps.org 651-744-5291
Ferguson, Anthony Special Education TA - Aspire anthony.ferguson@spps.org 651-744-3612
Fischbach, John Special Education - EBD Teacher john.fischbach@spps.org 651-744-3618
Fischbach, Mark Mathematics Teacher mark.fischbach@spps.org 651-744-3654
Fisher, Mark English Teacher mark.fisher@spps.org 651-744-3625
Fitzel, Tyler Science Teacher tyler.fitzel@spps.org 651-744-3670
Ford, Deon Senior Aerospace Science Instructor AFROTC deon.ford@spps.org 651-744-3706
Freeman, Ann Special Education - LD ann.freeman@spps.org 651-744-3689
Freund, Janet Mathematics Teacher janet.freund@spps.org 651-744-3641
Goetz, Wendy Aerospace Science Instructor wendy.goetz@spps.org 651-744-6457
Gust, Roxanne Cafeteria Supervisor roxanne.gust@spps.org 651-744-3725
Hart, Lillian Mathematics Teacher lillian.hart@spps.org 651-744-2444
Hedges, Caryn Special Education/Autism Teacher caryn.hedges@spps.org 651-744-3612
Helmen, Leslie Spanish Teacher leslie.helmen@spps.org 651-744-3685
Her, Pang Ter English Teacher pangter.her@spps.org 651-744-4849
Irwin, Nicole Special Education TA - ASD nicole.irwin@spps.org 651-744-3612
Jagusch, Andrea Special Education Social Worker andrea.jagusch@spps.org 651-744-3362
Johnson, Jill Aerospace and Engineering Coach jill.johnson@spps.org 651-744-1336
Justice, Michael Mathematics Teacher michael.justice@spps.org 651-744-3603
Kane, Logan Social Studies Teacher logan.kane@spps.org 651-744-3667
Kearney-Coborn, Shannon English Teacher shannon.kearney-coborn@spps.org 651-744-3631
Kleven, Laura Science Teacher laura.kleven@spps.org 651-744-3639
Klocke-Salminen, Kari Visual Arts Teacher kari.klocke@spps.org 651-744-3692
Koelfgen, Lisa Chemical Health lisa.koelfgen@spps.org 651-744-3590
Kong, Chao Hmong Translator chao.kong@spps.org 651-744-3727
Kozan, Anita Speech Pathology anita.kozan@spps.org 651-744-4102
Kraushaar, Maureen English Teacher maureen.kraushaar@spps.org 651-744-3665
Krug, Cynthia Special Education Teacher - LD cynthia.krug@spps.org 651-744-4447
Kuhn, Angela Science Teacher angela.kuhn@spps.org 651-744-3672
Leciejewski, Anthony Mathematics Teacher anthony.leciejewski@spps.org 651-744-3650
Ledman, Andrew Social Studies Teacher andrew.ledman@spps.org 651-744-3674
Lindfors, Jamie Science Teacher jamie.lindfors@spps.org 651-744-3154
Lo, Theavy Mathematics Teacher theavy.lo@spps.org 651-744-3647
Lor, Song Counselor (Vb-Z) song.lor@spps.org 651-744-3595
Love, Stephanie Family and Consumer Science Teacher stephanie.love@spps.org 651-744-3633
Lozano, Ray Spanish Translator ray.lozano@spps.org 651-744-3728
Lucca, Ben Health Teacher benjamin.lucca@spps.org 651-744-3636
Maloney, Karen Special Education EA karen.maloney@spps.org 651-744-3620
Manson, Emily Deaf and Hard of Hearing Teacher emily.manson@spps.org 651-744-8366
May, Alexis Social Studies Teacher alexis.may@spps.org 651-744-3681
McDonald, Mitch Social Studies Teacher mitch.mcdonald@spps.org 651-744-3677
McDonough, Elaine Special Education/LD Teacher elaine.mcdonough@spps.org 651-744-3688
McKenna, Jill English Teacher jill.mckenna@spps.org 651-744-3624
Mikesell, Neil Special Education TA neil.mikesell@spps.org
Mikhaylov, Shanta Special Education/LD Teacher shanta.mikhaylov@spps.org 651-744-3620
Montgomery, Sonja English Teacher sonja.montgomery@spps.org 651-744-3686
Mukasa, Victoria Special Education/ DCD Teacher victoria.mukasa@spps.org 651-744-3873
Nelson, Chris Social Studies Teacher christopher.nelson@spps.org 651-744-3678
Nelson, Crystal Social Studies Teacher crystal.nelson@spps.org 651-744-5525
Nelson, Melody English Teacher melody.nelson@spps.org 651-744-4105
Newman, Dorinda Special Education EA dorinda.newman@spps.org 651-744-3614
Nolen, Kathrine Special Education/MSMI Teacher kathrine.nolen@spps.org 651-744-3656
Norby, David Mathematics Teacher david.norby@spps.org 651-744-3643
Nurnberg, Jennifer Special Education TA - EBD jennifer.nurnberg@spps.org 651-744-4857
Oberpriller, Marni Visual Arts Specialist marni.oberpriller@spps.org 651-744-4544
Olvera, Allan English Teacher allan.olvera@spps.org 651-744-3602
Opichka, Jeff Industrial Technologies Teacher jeffrey.opichka@spps.org 651-744-3638
Ormsby, Elizabeth Mathematics Teacher elizabeth.ormsby@spps.org 651-744-3651
Ostertag, Laura French Teacher laura.ostertag@spps.org 651-744-3848
Other Medicine, Nicole Indian Education nicoe.other-medicine@spps.org 651-744-4094
Pagel, Candy Counselor (A-H) candy.pagel@spps.org 651-744-3598
Pantizke, Rachel Media Specialist rachel.pantizke@spps.org 651-744-6516
Perez, Andrea Special Education - EBD TA andrea.perez@spps.org 651-744-3618
Person, Anne Marie Music/Band Teacher anne.marie.person@spps.org 651-744-3659
Plaschko, Jeff Physical Education Teacher jeff.plaschko@spps.org 651-744-3699
Pluta, Debbie Special Education EA - ASD debbie.pluta@spps.org 651-744-3656
Power-Theisen, Molly English Teacher molly.power@spps.org 651-744-3632
Randall, James Mathematics Teacher james.randall@spps.org 651-744-2312
Revak, Amy Special Education - LD amy.revak@spps.org
Roozen, Robbie Special Education - MSMI Teacher roberta.roozen@spps.org 651-744-3658
Ryan, Tara Special Education - EBD tara.ryan@spps.org 651-744-4857
Sajevic, Sue Girls' Athletic Director/Physical Education Teacher susan.sajevic@spps.org 651-744-3661
Saunders, Greg Industrial Arts/CADD greg.saunders@spps.org 651-744-3637
Schmitz, Paul English Teacher/Curriculum Coordinator paul.schmitz@spps.org 651-744-3617
Seibert, Maureen Assistant Principal (K-R) maureen.seibert@spps.org 651-744-3168
Shaffer, Scott SIM Lab and Physics Teacher scott.shaffer@spps.org
Smith, Matt Technology Coordinator matt.smith@spps.org 651-744-3711
Stuhl, Nicole ELL Teacher nicole.stuhl@spps.org 651-744-2562
Swanson, Kelly Social Studies Teacher kelly.swanson@spps.org 651-744-3680
Taylor, Stephen Assistant Principal (A-J) stephen.taylor@spps.org 651-744-2857
Thaney, Jennifer Special Education TA - EBD jennifer.thaney@spps.org 651-744-6264
Thompson, Micheal Principal micheal.thompson@spps.org 651-744-3582
Tufte, Jon Special Education TA - EBD jon.tufte@spps.org 651-744-4857
Tuggle, Susan Special Education - LD Teacher susan.tuggle@spps.org 651-744-3690
Vang, Lily Athletics Secretary lily.vang@spps.org 651-744-3585
Vang, Lou Mathematics Teacher lou.vang@spps.org 651-744-3648
Voigt, Mary Social Studies Teacher mary.voigt@spps.org 651-744-3669
Werling, Cheryl Science Teacher cheryl.werling@spps.org
Westcott, Theresa Music Teacher theresa.westcott@spps.org 651-744-3660
Williams, Anthony Special Education EA - ASD anthony.williams@spps.org 651-744-3658
Windnagel, Ned Science Teacher ned.windnagel@spps.org 651-744-3640
Winegar, Denice Science Teacher denice.winegar@spps.org 651-744-3642
Witzmann, John Mathematics Teacher john.witzmann@spps.org 651-744-3645
Wohlers, Mandy Social Worker mandy.wohlers@spps.org 651-744-3609
Wright, Saladin Special Education TA - ASD saladin.wright@spps.org 651-744-3873
Xiong, Yia Special Education - EA yia.xiong@spps.org
Yang, Ker Counselor (R-Va) ker.yang@spps.org 651-744-3596