Staff Directory

  • Welcome to Creative Arts Secondary School's staff pages.

    Creative Arts Secondary School is a community of artists, grades 6 through 12, learning and growing together. Together with an incredibly talented staff, our school brings the arts and academics to students in rigorous and authentic ways.

Name Title Email
Alison Ludwig Mathematics alison.ludwig@spps.org
Andy Blenkush English Language Arts andrew.blenkush@spps.org
Aquanetta Anderson Nutrition Services Supervisor aquanetta.anderson@spps.org
Arielle Goebel AVID, Foundations, Seminar, AVID Coordinator arielle.goebel@spps.org
Ben Gualtieri Instrumental Music & Technology Teacher on Special Assignment ben.gualtieri@spps.org
Brian Baxter Physical Education & Health brian.baxter@spps.org
Brooke Derrickson Special Education courtney.derrickson@spps.org
Bryce Crandall Dance/Theatre bryce.crandall@spps.org
Caleb Chisholm Mathematics caleb.chisholm@spps.org
Charles Cornelius Special Education charles.cornelius@spps.org
Darrell Baggenstoss Digital Music and Arts Integration Coach darrell.baggenstoss@spps.org
David Talarico Math Corps
Desire Goret Intervention Specialist desiree.goret@spps.org
Drake Burke ELA drakeburke1234@gmail.com
Eboni Bell Middle School Counselor eboni.bell@spps.org
Elizabeth Busta English Language Arts Elizabeth.busta@spps.org
Eric Swan Library Media Specialist eric.swan@spps.org
Guillermo Maldonado Perez Assistant Principal guillermo.maldonadoperez@spps.org
Hannah Fillipiak English Language Learners hannah.fillipiak@spps.org
Jessica Early Speech Pathologist jessica.early@spps.org
Jessica Matson Special Education jessica.matson@spps.org
Jonathan "J.R." Gardner Mathematics jonathan.gardner@spps.org
Jonathan Coon Social Studies jonathan.coon@spps.org
Karen Evans School Nurse karen.evans@spps.org
Kate Swenson English Language Learners kate.swenson@spps.org
Katie Corrigan HS English Language Arts katie.corrigan@spps.org
Kristen Lynch Principal kristen.lynch@spps.org
Kristin Lindgren Special Education kristin.lindgren@spps.org
Leocadia Herrera Media Arts leocadio.herrera@spps.org
Linvy Thein Multi-Lingual Learning EA linvy.thein@spps.org
Mark Newstrand Head Engineer mark.newstrand@spps.org
Matthew Martell Math Corps matthewam13199@gmail.com
Maya Benford High School Counselor maya.benford@spps.org
Michael Hodapp Math
Michael Waltman Science Michael.waltman@spps.org
Monica Hynds Social Studies Monica.hynds@spps.org
Mono Ouk Computer Tech mono.ouk@spps.org
Nancie Whitesell Lead Clerk nancie.whitesell@spps.org
Rachel Collis Science rachel.collis@spps.org
Randy Schutt Visual Arts randy.schutt@spps.org
Rebecca Ayala Special Education rebecca.ayala@spps.org
Renee Hauwiller Social Worker renee.hauwiller@spps.org
Ross Winberg Science ross.winberg@spps.org
Sarah Hoverson Business sarah.hoverson@spps.org
Susan Van Voorhis Social Studies susan.vanvoorhis@spps.org
  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"