Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Aaron Liebo English/ELA aaron.liebo@spps.org
Alex Leadbetter Speech/Language alex.leadbetter@spps.org
Alison Ludwig Mathematics alison.ludwig@spps.org
Andy Blenkush ELA andy.blenkush@spps.org
Arielle Goebel Foundations & Seminar arielle.goebel@spps.org
Benjamin Stock Science benjamin.stock@spps.org
Beth Busey Special Education beth.busey@spps.org
Brian Hallermann Instrumental Music & Audio Production brian.hallermann@spps.org
Caleb Chisholm Mathematics caleb.chisholm@spps.org
Edward Xiong Counselor edward.xiong@spps.org
Emily Punyko Mathematics emily.punyko@spps.org
Eric Swan Seminar & Technology eric.swan@spps.org
Jackie Rogalski School Counselor jackie.rogalski@spps.org
Jeff Dreblow Special Education jeffrey.dreblow@spps.org
Jessica Matson Special Education jessica.matson@spps.org
Jessica Weller English Language Arts jessica.weller@spps.org
John Hallman Visual & Media Arts john.hallman@spps.org
Jonathan "J.R." Gardner Mathematics jonathan.gardner@spps.org
Kara Noble Dance & Spanish kara.noble@spps.org
Karen Evans School Nurse karen.evans@spps.org
Kate Swenson ELL kate.swenson@spps.org
Katie Corrigan HS English Language Arts katie.corrigan@spps.org
Kristen Lynch Principal kristen.lynch@spps.org
Lee Vang Assistant Principal lee.vang@spps.org
Lindsay Bill Science lindsay.bill@spps.org
Louisa Cadwell Theater louisa.cadwell@spps.org
Marie Hydukovich Media Specialist & Reading marie.hydukovich@spps.org
Mark Newstrand Head Engineer mark.newstrand@spps.org
Mary Bohmer Nutrition Services Supervisor mary.bohmer@spps.org
Mono Ouk Computer Tech mono.ouk@spps.org
Nancie Whitesell Lead Clerk nancie.whitesell@spps.org
Natalie Kemp Family Liaison natalie.kemp@spps.org
Nick Zimmer ELL nicholas.zimmer@spps.org
Nicole Danielski Attendance Clerk nicole.danielski@spps.org
Paul Ruble Social Studies paul.ruble@spps.org
Rachel Collis Science rachel.collis@spps.org
Randy Schutt Visual Arts randy.schutt@spps.org
Rebecca Ayala Special Education rebecca.ayala@spps.org
Renee Hauwiller Social Worker renee.hauwiller@spps.org
Richard Anderson History and Social Studies richard.anderson@spps.org
Shane O'Reilly Literacy Coach shane.oreilly@spps.org
Sharon Stone School Improvement sharon.stone@spps.org
Siri Keller Music siri.keller@spps.org
Steven Yang Physical Education & Health steven.yang@spps.org
Susan Van Voorhis Social Studies susan.vanvoorhis@spps.org
Teresa Glass Occupational Therapist teresa.glass@spps.org
  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"