Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Alex Ferderer Music alex.ferderer@spps.org
Alex Leadbetter Speech/Language Pathologist alex.leadbetter@spps.org
Amy Coad School Psychologist amy.coad@spps.org
Andy Kunkel Special Education-Autism andy.kunkel@spps.org
Bridget Leba ELL marybridget.leba@spps.org
Caryl Mousseaux Librarian caryl.mousseaux@spps.org
Cheryl Giles Secretary cheryl.giles@spps.org
Clara Olson Math clara.olson@spps.org
Damon Liberatore Math damon.liberatore@spps.org
Dan Sullivan Social Studies daniel.sullivan@spps.org
Dave Gundale Principal dave.gundale@spps.org
Deanna Mazone Behavior Specialist deanna.mazone@spps.org
Derrick Le-Tran Special Education Teaching Assistant derrick.le-tran@spps.org
Edric Lysne Special Education Teaching Assistant edric.lysne@spps.org
Gracie Dwyer Special Education Teaching Assistant Gracie.dwyer@spps.org
Grant Boulanger Spanish grant.boulanger@spps.org
Jeff Steiner Special Education jeff.steiner@spps.org
Jim Patterson Nurse james.patterson@spps.org
Joe Brandner Physical Education/Health joe.brandner@spps.org
Jolene Yang Counselor Jolene.yang@spps.org
Katie Craven Social Studies katie.craven@spps.org
Kevin Hansen English kevin.hansen@spps.org
Kristin Moeller Art kristin.moeller@spps.org
Lauren Clauson Deaf and Hard of Hearing lauren.clauson@spps.org
Leo Bickelhaupt English leo.bickelhaupt@spps.org
Lori Taube Nutrition Services openworld.nutritionservices@spps.org
Luke Turvold Social Studies luke.turvold@spps.org
Mary Sellers Family Involvement/Counseling mary.sellers@spps.org
Megan Hall Science megan.hall@spps.org
Michelle Romano Social Worker michelle.romano@spps.org
Misha Hemingson Special Education michele.hemingson@spps.org
Nora Krings Reading nora.krings@spps.org
Patti Hosfield Math patti.hosfield@spps.org
Rebecca Palmer Science rebecca2.palmer@spps.org
Rebekah Rentzel Theater/Reading rebekah.rentzel@spps.org
Rhonda Mechels IT Tech rhonda.mechels@spps.org
Sheri Gonsioroski Special Education sheri.gonsioroski@spps.org
Tammy Plamon Special Education Teaching Assistant tammy.plamon@spps.org
Tien Dang Science tien.dang@spps.org
Tim Leone-Getten Spanish, Prog. Coor. timothy.leone-getten@spps.org
Tom Totushek Math/Science tom.totushek@spps.org