Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Ahmed, Hayat Teaching Assistant hayat.ahmed@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Ambrosius, Megan Learning Lead megan.ambrosius@spps.org 651-793-7300
Anhorn, Rikki 1st Grade rikki.anhorn@spps.org
Ayala, Yamibell Health Aid yamibell.ayala@spps.org 651-793-7319
Barrett, Molly Occupational Therapist molly.barrett@spps.org
Bartholf, Amanda Science Specialist amanda.bartholf@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Baum, Julie Social Worker julie.baum@spps.org 651-793-7300
Benolken, Lori Nurse lori.benolken@spps.org 651-793-7300
Bertelsen, Jill Social Worker jill.bertelsen@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Boettner, Kendra 2nd Grade kendra.boettner@spps.org 651-793-7300
Buckner, Will Teaching Assistant william.buckner@spps.org
Butzlaff, Hannah 5th Grades hannah.butzlaff@spps.org 651-793-7300
Cherek, Elizabeth Principal elizabeth.cherek@spps.org 651-793-7300
Clark, Angel Teaching Assistant angel.clark@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Clayton-King, Lindsey Kindergarten lindsey.clayton-king@spps.org 651-793-7300
Corradi, Allison 5th Grade allison.corradi@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Czech, Debbie 3rd Grade debbie.czech@spps.org 651-793-7300
Dickerman, Amy 2nd Grade amy. dickerman@spps.org 651-793-7300
Erickson, Haddie EL hadassah.erickson@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Furlong, Abigail PE Teacher abigail.furlong@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Garcia, Tina Teaching Assistant tina.garcia@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Gibson, Rick Achievement Plus Coordinator richard.gibson@wilder.org (651) 793-7300
Grothe, Kelly ECSE kelly.grothe@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Harfield, Molly Teaching Assistant molly.harfield@spps.org 651-793-7300
Harney, JT Achievement Plus Partner Liaison jtharney-wil@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Hollins, Leon Custodian leon.hollins@spps.org
Jackson, Jackie Cafeteria jacqueline.jackson@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Jasinski, Carol Custodian carol.jasinski@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Jensen, Ashley 4th Grade ashley.jensen@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Kododo, Grace SPED grace.kododo@spps.org 651-793-7300
Larson, Hope SLP hope.larson@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Lee, Andrew Math Coach/LEAP andrew.lee@spps.org 651-793-7300
Lee, Mai Neng Educational Assistant mai.nenglee@spps.org 651-793-7300
Lema, Christine Intervention Specialist christine.lema@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Loyd, Bethany Speech Language Pathologist bethany.loyd@spps.org
Luetje, Becky Counselor becky.luetje@spps.org 651-793-7300
Mercado, Sonny Behavior Intervention sonny.mercado@spps.org 651-793-7300
Moss, Jessica ECSE jessica.moss@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Odeen, David Head Engineer david.odeen@spps.org 651-793-7300
Platzer, Shannon School Secretary shannon.platzer@spps.org 651-744-3807
Rauer, Becky Teaching Assistant rebecca.rauer@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Reed, Charles Teaching Assistant charles.reed@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Schwartz, Christina PK Christina.schwartz@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Schwieger, Jen SPED Teacher
Singhal, Yer Teaching Assistant yer2.xiong@spps.org
Sloop, Joan Teaching Assistant joan.sloop@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Sowden, Christine 4th Grade christine.sowden@spps.org 651-744-3160
Tabora, Claudia Kindergarten claudia.tabora@spps.org
Taylor, Iam Tech Support iam.taylor@spps.org 651-793-7300
Vang, Nou Teaching Assistant nou.vang@spps.org
Vue, Pa See Teaching Assistant pasee.vue@spps.org 651-793-7300
Weiss, Jill Psychologist jill.weiss@spps.org 651-793-7300
Yang, See 1st Grade see.yang5@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Zurbey, Heather Grade 3 heather.zurbey@spps.org 651-793-7300