Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Aanerud, Emily SPED emily.aanerud@spps.org 651-793-7300
Ambrosius, Megan Kindergarten megan.ambrosius@spps.org 651-793-7300
Ashton, Josh SPED joshua.ashton@spps.org 651-793-7300
Auger, Jennifer Occupational Therapist jennifer.auger@spps.org 651-793-7300
Ayala, Yamibell Health Aid yamibell.ayala@spps.org 651-793-7319
Bartholf, Amanda Science Specialist amanda.bartholf@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Baum, Julie Social Worker julie.baum@spps.org 651-793-7300
Benjamin Davidson Teaching Assistant 651-793-7300
Benolken, Lori Nurse lori.benolken@spps.org 651-793-7300
Bertelsen, Jill Social Worker jill.bertelsen@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Brown, Nicole Teaching Assistant 651-793-7300
Butzlaff, Hannah 4th Grade hannah.butzlaff@spps.org 651-793-7300
Carranza, Sintia Teaching Assistant (651) 793-7300
Chambers, Sarah Grade 1 sarah.chambers@spps.org 651-793-7300
Chinn, Lori Educational Assistant lori.chinn@spps.org 651-793-7300
Clark, Angel Teaching Assistant (651) 793-7300
Clayton-King, Lindsey 1st Grade lindsey.clayton-king@spps.org 651-793-7300
Creger, Jane Speech jane.creger@spps.org 651-793-7300
Czech, Debbie Grade 3 debbie.czech@spps.org 651-793-7300
Dagen, Dylan Physical Education dylan.wakefield-dagen@spps.org 651-793-7300
Dickerman, Amy 2nd Grade amy. dickerman@spps.org 651-793-7300
Diemer, Lizzy PBIS Coach elizabeth.diemer@spps.org 651-793-7300
Ellington, Erica Teaching Assistant (651) 793-7300
Elliot, Mary Ellen ELL mary.elliot@spps.org 651-793-7300
Engelhardt, Alice Physical Therapist alice.engelhardt@spps.org 651-793-7300
Ennis, Tim Night Engineer 651-793-7300
Feldhamer, Carrie SPED carrie.feldhamer@spps.org 651-793-7300
Flores, Grecia Teaching Assistant (651) 793-7300
Furlong, Abby Teaching Assistant (651) 793-7300
Gaither, Thea Clerk thea.gaither@spps.org 651-793-7300
Garcia, Tina Teaching Assistant (651) 793-7300
Goncharenko, Louisa Teaching Assistant 651-793-7300
Gruenewald, Lisa Principal lisa.gruenewald@spps.org 651-793-7300
Hadley, Kurt Teaching Assistant (651) 793-7300
Hagberg, Amanda Kindergarten amanda.hagberg@spps.org 651-793-7300
Hannon, Crystal Grade 4 crystal.rice@spps.org 651-793-7300
Harfield, Molly Teaching Assistant 651-793-7300
Jameson, Denise Admin Intern denise.jameson@spps.org 651-793-7300
Jasinski, Carol Custodian (651) 793-7300
Kododo, Grace 2nd Grade grace.kododo@spps.org 651-793-7300
Larson, Kendra 2nd Grade kendra.larson@spps.org 651-793-7300
Lee, Andrew Math Coach/LEAP andrew.lee@spps.org 651-793-7300
Lee, Mai Neng Educational Assistant mai.nenglee@spps.org 651-793-7300
Lema, Christine Intervention Specialist christine.lema@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Luetje, Becky Counselor becky.luetje@spps.org 651-793-7300
Mccrorey, Robin Kindergarten robin.mccrorey@spps.org 651-793-7300
McJilton, Traecy Fundamentals traecy.mcjilton@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Mercado, Sonny Behavior Intervention sonny.mercado@spps.org 651-793-7300
Moore, Scott 5th Grade scott.moore@spps.org 651-793-7300
Nelson, Blaine Teaching Assistant 651-793-7300
Nwokeuku, Clenet Teaching Assistant (651) 793-7300
Odeen, David Head Engineer david.odeen@spps.org 651-793-7300
Paitich, Anna SLP anna.paitich@spps.org 651-793-7300
Perry, Jessica Content Coach jessica.perry@spps.org 651-793-7300
Platzer, Shannon School Secretary shannon.platzer@spps.org 651-744-3807
Price, Tavarra Family & Community Liaison tavarra.price@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Reed, Charles Teaching Assistant (651) 793-7300
Renner, Jessica Teaching Assistant (651) 793-7300
Rutschke, Michael Music michael.rutschke@spps.org 651-793-7300
Sarsfield, Elizabeth ECSE elizabeth.sarsfield@spps.org
Schueller, Nicole PreK nicole.schueller@spps.org 651-793-7300
Seastrand, Lori ELL lori.seastrand@spps.org 651-793-7300
Sowden, Christine Grade 3 christine.sowden@spps.org 651-744-3160
Stone, Paula PreK paula.stone@spps.org 651-793-7300
Taylor, Iam Tech Support iam.taylor@spps.org 651-793-7300
Thow, Zoei Teaching Assistant 651-793-7300
Uher, Mackenzie 5th Grade mackenzie.uher@spps.org 651-793-7300
Ukes, Roxanne Teaching Assistant (651) 793-7300
Vue, Pa See Teaching Assistant 651-793-7300
Weiss, Jill Psychologist jill.weiss@spps.org 651-793-7300
Williams, Toni Behavior Intervention toni.williams@spps.org 651-793-7300
Zurbey, Heather Grade 3 heather.butzlaff@spps.org 651-793-7300