Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Anhorn, Rikki K/1st Grade rikki.anhorn@spps.org
Ashton, Alexander Head Engineer alexander.ashton@spps.org 651-793-7300
Ayala, Yamibell Health Aid yamibell.ayala@spps.org 651-793-7319
Barrett, Molly Occupational Therapist molly.barrett@spps.org
Bartholf, Amanda Science Specialist amanda.bartholf@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Beckmann, Julia Kindergarten julia.beckmann@spps.org 651-793-7300
Benolken, Lori Nurse lori.benolken@spps.org 651-793-7300
Boettner, Kendra WINN Literacy Teacher kendra.boettner@spps.org 651-793-7300
Butzlaff, Hannah 4/5th Grade hannah.butzlaff@spps.org 651-793-7300
Cherek, Elizabeth Principal elizabeth.cherek@spps.org 651-793-7300
Clark, Angel Intervention Specialist angel.clark@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Corradi, Allison 4/5th Grade allison.corradi@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Czech, Debbie 3rd Grade debbie.czech@spps.org 651-793-7300
Furlong, Abigail PE Teacher abigail.furlong@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Garcia, Tina Educational Assistant tina.garcia@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Gibson, Rick Achievement Plus Coordinator richard.gibson@wilder.org (651) 793-7300
Grothe, Kelly ECSE kelly.grothe@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Harfield, Molly Teaching Assistant molly.harfield@spps.org 651-793-7300
Harney, JT Achievement Plus Partner Liaison jtharney-wil@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Hoffmann, Zach Social Studies Maker Space Teacher zach.hoffmann@spps.org 651-793-7300
Hollins, Leon Custodian leon.hollins@spps.org
Jackson, Jackie Cafeteria jacqueline.jackson@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Jensen, Ashley 4/5th Grade ashley.jensen@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Kododo, Grace SPED grace.kododo@spps.org 651-793-7300
Lamah, Khadijah 3/4th Grade khadijah.lamah@spps.org 651-793-7300
Larson, Hope SLP hope.larson@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Lee, Andrew Math Coach/LEAP andrew.lee@spps.org 651-793-7300
Lee, Mai Neng Educational Assistant mai.nenglee@spps.org 651-793-7300
Lee, PaDra Psychologist padra.lee@spps.org 651-793-7300
Luetje, Becky Counselor becky.luetje@spps.org 651-793-7300
Marquette, Kirsten School Social Worker kirsten.marquette@spps.org 651-793-7300
Miskelly, Natalie 2nd Grade natalie.miskelly@spps.org 651-793-7300
Moss, Jessica ECSE jessica.moss@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Mrozek, David Learning Lead (Coach) david.mrozek@spps.org 651-793-7300
Platzer, Shannon School Secretary shannon.platzer@spps.org 651-744-3807
Rauer, Becky Teaching Assistant rebecca.rauer@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Ruiz, Juanita Teaching Assistant juanita.ruiz@spps.org 651-793-7300
Schlaefer, Annie Speech Language Pathologist ann.schlaefer@spps.org
Schultz, Maddie 2nd Grade madeline.schultz@spps.org 651-793-7300
Schwartz, Christina PK Christina.schwartz@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Schwieger, Jen SPED Teacher jennifer.schwieger@spps.org 651-793-7300
Sloop, Joan Teaching Assistant joan.sloop@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Taylor, Iam Tech Support iam.taylor@spps.org 651-793-7300
Thor, Alicia Kindergarten alicia.thor@spps.org 651-793-7300
Yang, See 1st Grade see.yang5@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Yang, Tria Teaching Assistant tria.yang@spps.org 651-793-7300
Zurbey, Heather 3rd Grade heather.zurbey@spps.org 651-793-7300