English

Books
  • Welcome to the Humboldt English Department website!

English Dept.

  • Donald.Allen@spps.org

    Julie.Christensen@spps.org 

    Carl.Haefemeyer@spps.org

    Jennifer.Langreck@spps.org

    Brit.Loftus@spps.org

    Eleanor.Minnema@spps.org

    Toni.Radcliff@spps.org

    April.Stevenson@spps.org

    Janet.Szajner@spps.org

    Madeline.Vukson@spps.org

    Andrew.Walerius@spps.org

    Rachel.Wilson@spps.org