English

Books
  • Welcome to the Humboldt English Department website!

English Dept.

  • Jennifer.Bangoura@spps.org

    Theresa.Behnke@spps.org

    Julie.Christensen@spps.org 

    Carl.Haefemeyer@spps.org

    Julie.Kesti@spps.org

    Matthew.McCloud@spps.org

    Eleanor.Minnema@spps.org

    Jennifer.Schultz@spps.org 

    April.Stevenson@spps.org

    Janet.Szajner@spps.org

    Madeline.Vukson@spps.org

    Andrew.Walerius@spps.org