ECSE Staff Directory

  • All
  • Birth to 3
  • Coach
  • ECSE Classroom
  • ECSE Teachers in Pre-K + K
  • Evaluation B-3
  • Evaluation Clerk
  • Evaluation Team
  • Inclusion
  • All
  • 3 to 5
  • 3-5
  • Birth to 3
  • All
  • Abdi
  • Amundson
  • Anderson
  • Armus
  • Ballard
  • Baltezore
  • Barrow
  • Barsanti
  • Bergsbaken
  • Bjork-Mathieson
  • Blohm
  • Campbell
  • Caruth
  • Casey
  • Christoferson
  • Cornick
  • Costello
  • Destasio-Anderson
  • Downs
  • Drier
  • Erickson
  • Fate
  • Foote
  • Fyle
  • Good Borja
  • Graham
  • Griebel
  • Groves
  • Guzman
  • Hamel
  • Harre
  • Haupt
  • Heaton
  • Heck
  • Henry
  • Herrera
  • Herrington-Hall
  • Hessler
  • Higuera
  • Horner
  • Hotujec
  • Hughes
  • Ishaug
  • Jackley
  • James
  • Jauert
  • Johnson
  • Khang
  • Khang-Lee
  • Klein
  • Kruger
  • Kuennen Jordan
  • Kyllo-Peters
  • LaFromboise
  • Lane
  • Lessard Sanchez
  • Levinson
  • Linehan
  • Lobin
  • Loftus
  • Lundgren
  • Mackey
  • Mann
  • Martin
  • Maung
  • Mazar
  • McCormack
  • McCourtney Mailatyar
  • McMahon-Adler
  • McManus
  • Mercado
  • Milligan-Toffler
  • Mills
  • Moore
  • Moss
  • Muenchow
  • Murch
  • Mussehl
  • Natala
  • Neer
  • Nelson
  • Normil
  • Nyo
  • Osterloh
  • Paton
  • Patrow
  • Pexa
  • Pietrowski
  • Preston
  • Rage
  • Redding
  • Revoir
  • Rey
  • Rockwell
  • Rounds
  • Salinas
  • Schendel
  • Schmidt
  • Scholl
  • Schotzko
  • Schultz
  • Sedlacek
  • Sevenich
  • Shackle
  • Shorten
  • Soler
  • Stauffer
  • Stehr
  • Stone
  • Sullivan
  • Tanquist
  • Tennant
  • Thao
  • Thiel
  • Thompson
  • Timmers
  • Turan
  • Tvrdik
  • Velander
  • Viskoe
  • Wallisch
  • Wheeler
  • Willette
  • Williams
  • Wilson
  • Xayamongkhon
  • Xiong
  • Yang
  • Zerby
  • Zuke
  • All
  • Alessandra
  • Alexa
  • Alison
  • Andrea
  • Ann
  • Anne
  • Annie
  • Bai
  • Barbara
  • Becki
  • Becky
  • Brenda
  • Caitlin
  • Carol
  • Cathy
  • Chao
  • Chelsie
  • Claire
  • Colleen
  • Deana
  • Deanine
  • Deborah
  • Dena
  • Doreen
  • Elizabeth
  • Emilie
  • Emily
  • Erica
  • Erin
  • Gina
  • Grace
  • Greta
  • Heidi
  • Hli
  • Jade
  • Jamie
  • Jane
  • Jeff
  • Jennifer
  • Jessica
  • Jill
  • Jodi
  • Julie
  • Karen
  • Kathy
  • Katie
  • Kay
  • Kellie
  • Kelly
  • Kiley
  • Kourtney
  • Kristin
  • LaQuita
  • Laura
  • Lauren
  • Lea Anne
  • Linda
  • Lisa
  • Lori
  • Louise
  • Margaret
  • Marian
  • Martha
  • Mary
  • Meg
  • Megan
  • Melissa
  • Michelle
  • Nancy
  • Natalie
  • Nell
  • Nicole
  • Patricia
  • Paula
  • Pauline
  • Penny
  • Rhonda
  • Roberta
  • Rosemarie
  • Sara
  • Sarah
  • Sarianna
  • Shannon
  • Sharon
  • Sheila
  • Sonja
  • Susan
  • Suu Suu
  • Suzanne
  • Tara
  • Teresa
  • Terry
  • Tina
  • Tracy
  • Tressa
  • Tricia
  • Wendy
  • Yasmin
  • Youa
  • All
  • B-3 Literacy Coach
  • Birth to 3 Clerk
  • Birth to 3 Coach
  • Coach
  • DD Coach
  • ECSE Classroom Coach
  • ECSE Program Supervisor
  • ECSE Supervisor
  • ECSE Teacher
  • Evaluation Team Clerk
  • Inclusion Clerk
  • Interpreter - Hmong
  • Interpreter - Karen
  • Interpreter - Somali
  • Interpreter - Spanish
  • Nurse
  • Occupational Therapist
  • Physical Therapist
  • Program Manager
  • School Nurse
  • School Psychologist
  • School Social Worker
  • Self-Contained Coach
  • Social Worker
  • Speech Therapist
  • Speech Therapist - Bilingual Spanish
  • Speech/Language Pathologist
  • Teacher
  • Teacher/Deaf-Hard of Hearing
  • Teacher/Speech/Language Pathology
  • TeacherDeaf-Hard of Hearing
  • Team Lead ECSE Teacher
  • VISTA
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • alessandra.soler@spps.org
  • alexa.jauert@spps.org
  • alison.horner@spps.org
  • andrea.rey@spps.org
  • andrea.schotzko@spps.org
  • ann.fate@spps.org
  • annie.campbell@spps.org
  • annie.pexa@spps.org
  • bai.yang@spps.org
  • barb.herrington-h@spps.org
  • becki.lessardsanchez@spps.org
  • becky.nelson@spps.org
  • brenda.natala@spps.org
  • caitlin.tvrdik@spps.org
  • carol.stauffer@spps.org
  • catherine.tennant@spps.org
  • chao.khang-lee@spps.org
  • chelsie.nelson@spps.org
  • claire.anderson@spps.org
  • claire.kuennen.jordan@spps.org
  • colleen.guzman@spps.org
  • deana.moore@spps.org
  • deanine.mann@spps.org
  • deborah.amundson@spps.org
  • deborah.lane@spps.org
  • deborah.nyo@spps.org
  • dena.wheeler@spps.org
  • doreen.blohm@spps.org
  • elizabeth.turan@spps.org
  • emilie.levinson@spps.org
  • emily.redding@spps.org
  • erica.shorten@spps.org
  • erin.hamel@spps.org
  • erin.salinas@spps.org
  • erin.velander@spps.org
  • gina.costello@spps.org
  • gina.paton@spps.org
  • grace.xiong@spps.org
  • greta.foote@spps.org
  • greta.zuke@spps.org
  • heidi.harre@spps.org
  • heidi.wilson@spps.org
  • hli.khang@spps.org
  • jade.mussehl@spps.org
  • jamie.loftus@spps.org
  • jane.mcmanus@spps.org
  • jeff.milligan-toffler@spps.org
  • jennifer.ishaug@spps.org
  • jennifer.krueger@spps.org
  • jennifer.linehan@spps.org
  • jessica.moss@spps.org
  • jessica.stehr@spps.org
  • jill.barrow@spps.org
  • jill.hotujec@spps.org
  • jodi.bergsbaken@spps.org
  • julie.mccormack@spps.org
  • julie.revoir@spps.org
  • karen.henry@spps.org
  • kathy.zerby@spps.org
  • katie.heaton@spps.org
  • kay.mcmahon-adler@spps.org
  • kellie.mccourtney@spps.org
  • kelly.caruth@spps.org
  • kelly.christoferson@spps.org
  • kelly.drier@spps.org
  • kelly.willette@spps.org
  • kiley.timmers@spps.org
  • kourtney.cornick@spps.org
  • kristin.murch@spps.org
  • laquita.normil@spps.org
  • laura.mackey@spps.org
  • laura.osterloh@spps.org
  • lauren.jackley@spps.org
  • leaanne.schmidt@spps.org
  • linda.mazar@spps.org
  • linda.xayamongkhon@spps.org
  • lisa.barsanti@spps.org
  • lori.james@spps.org
  • louise.lundgren@spps.org
  • margaret.sevenich@spps.org
  • marian.rage@spps.org
  • martha.higuera@spps.org
  • martha.preston@spps.org
  • martha.tanquist@spps.org
  • mary.baltezore@spps.org
  • mary.martin@spps.org
  • mary.patrow@spps.org
  • mary.sullivan@spps.org
  • mary.yang2@spps.org
  • meg.herrera@spps.org
  • megan.thompson@spps.org
  • melissa.destasio-anderson@spps.org
  • melissa.wallisch@spps.org
  • michelle.fyle@spps.org
  • michelle.mercado@spps.org
  • nancy.johnson@spps.org
  • nancy.pietrowski@spps.org
  • nancy.schultz@spps.org
  • natalie.kyllo-peters@spps.org
  • natalie.thiel@spps.org
  • nell.graham@spps.org
  • nicole.groves@spps.org
  • patricia.lafromboise@spps.org
  • paula.stone@spps.org
  • pauline.casey@spps.org
  • penny.mills@spps.org
  • penny.nelson@spps.org
  • rhonda.viskoe@spps.org
  • roberta.ballard@spps.org
  • roberta.bjork-mathiesen@spps.org
  • rosemarie.hughes@spps.org
  • sara.rockwell@spps.org
  • sarah.good-borja@spps.org
  • sarah.klein@spps.org
  • saranna.haupt@spps.org
  • shannon.erickson@spps.org
  • sharon.armus@spps.org
  • sheila.shackle@spps.org
  • sonja.griebel@spps.org
  • susan.williams@spps.org
  • suusuu.maung@spps.org
  • suzanne.downs@spps.org
  • tara.heck@spps.org
  • teresa.hessler@spps.org
  • terry.rounds@spps.org
  • tina.scholl@spps.org
  • tracy.lobin@spps.org
  • tressa.schendel@spps.org
  • tricia.sedlacek@spps.org
  • wendy.neer@spps.org
  • yasmin.abdi@spps.org
  • youa.thao@spps.org
Submit