•  Welcome to Central!

     

    NOTICE: Schedule changes for semester 1 are no longer available as the deadline has passed.

    Semester 2 schedule change form will be available December 1.

     

    Although we are not physically able to meet with you, we cannot wait to see you soon!

     

    We are working on updating the website, so if you don't see what you need, contact your counselor directly.

     

    The Central School Counseling Team

     


     

    If you just enrolled at Central, check out our Registration Page

     


     

  • Contact List

    School Counseling Clerk

    Victor Rojas Fernandez
    School Counseling Clerk
    email: victor.rojas@spps.org
    phone: 651-744-3396


    9th Grade Counselors

    Wendy Eidem
    9th graders with last names A-G
    email: wendy.eidem@spps.org
    Schedule a meeting with Ms. Eidem online!

    Ashley Welke
    9th graders with last names H-Z
    email: ashley.welke@spps.org
    Schedule a meeting with Ms. Welke online!


    10-12th Grade Counselors

    Mai Sue Lee
    10-11 graders with last names A-DAVID
    New 12th graders
    email: maisue.lee@spps.org

    Kathleen Karp
    10-11 graders with last names DAVIE-ISAA
    Seniors with last names E-K
    email: kathleen.karp@spps.org

    Barbara Kurtz
    10-11 graders with last names ISAB-MOH
    Seniors with the last names C, L-O
    email: barbara.kurtz@spps.org

    Michael Biermaier
    10-11 graders with last names MOI-STEE
    Seniors with last names B, P-T
    email: michael.biermaier@spps.org
    Schedule a meeting with Mr. Beirmaier!

    Micha Langenberg
    10-11 graders with last names STEF-Z
    Seniors with last names A, D, U-Z
    email: micha.langenberg@spps.org


    College and Career Resource Center Coordinator

    Zoey Haines
    Achieve
    email: zhaines.ach@spps.org
    phone: 651-744-3562
    Schedule a meeting with Ms. Haines online!
    Admission reps online meeting sign-up