• AMERICAN INDIAN EDUCATION PROGRAM

    (651) 293-5191 Fax (651) 293-5193

    65 E Kellogg Blvd St Paul MN 55101

     

Name Title Email Phone
Andrea Fairbanks Ojibwe Language Specialist andrea.fairbanks@spps.org 651-744-3487
Cynthia S Johnson Educational Assistant II cynthia.s.johnson@spps.org 651-744-4015
Dianna Johnson Education Assistant II & Sewing Society Lead dianna.johnson@spps.org 651-744-4219
Elizabeth Saunby Clerk elizabeth.saunby@spps.org 651-744-5191
John Bobolink Supervisor john.bobolink@spps.org 651-744-4013
Kathryn Urich Chemical Health Teacher kathryn.urich@spps.org 651-744-5528
Kerri Rosebear-Channer Family Intervention Specialist kerri.rosebear-channer@spps.org 651-744-4016
Kerrie Troseth Licensed School Counselor kerrie.troseth@spps.org 651-744-3388
Lisa Bellanger Lead Teacher lisa.bellanger@spps.org 651-744-1797
Nicole Other Medicine School Social Worker nicole.other-medicine@spps.org 651-744-4003
Renae Davis School Social Worker Renae.Davis@spps.org 651-744-4017