Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Aaron Liebo 6th grade Readers and Writers Workshop aaron.liebo@spps.org
Alex Ledbetter Speech/Language alex.ledbetter@spps.org
Alison Ludwig Mathematics alison.ludwig@spps.org
Andy Blenkush ELA andrew.blenkush@spps.org
Aquanetta Anderson Nutrition Services Supervisor aquanetta.anderson@spps.org
Arielle Goebel AVID, Foundations, Seminar, AVID Coordinator arielle.goebel@spps.org
Ben Gualtieri Instrumental Music & Technology Teacher on Special Assignment ben.gualtieri@spps.org
Benjamin Stock Science benjamin.stock@spps.org
Brian Baxter Physical Education & Health brian.baxter@spps.org
Brooke Derrickson Special Education courtney.derrickson@spps.org
Caleb Chisholm Mathematics caleb.chisholm@spps.org
Darrell Baggenstoss Digital Music and Arts Integration Coach darrell.baggenstoss@spps.org
Eboni Bell Counselor eboni.bell@spps.org
Emily Punyko Mathematics emily.punyko@spps.org
Eric Swan Library Media Specialist eric.swan@spps.org
Guillermo Maldonado Perez Assistant Principal guillermo.maldonadoperez@spps.org
Jackie Rogalski School Counselor jackie.rogalski@spps.org
Jessica Matson Special Education jessica.matson@spps.org
Jessica Weller English Language Arts jessica.weller@spps.org
John Hallman Visual & Media Arts john.hallman@spps.org
Jonathan "J.R." Gardner Mathematics jonathan.gardner@spps.org
Jonathan Coon Social Studies jonathan.coon@spps.org
Kara Noble Dance & Theater kara.noble@spps.org
Karen Evans School Nurse karen.evans@spps.org
Kate Swenson ELL kate.swenson@spps.org
Katie Corrigan HS English Language Arts katie.corrigan@spps.org
Kristen Lynch Principal kristen.lynch@spps.org
Kristin Lindgren Special Education kristin.lindgren@spps.org
Kyle Lawton Spanish kyle.lawton@spps.org
Mark Newstrand Head Engineer mark.newstrand@spps.org
Mono Ouk Computer Tech mono.ouk@spps.org
Nancie Whitesell Lead Clerk nancie.whitesell@spps.org
Nicole Danielski Attendance Clerk nicole.danielski@spps.org
Rachel Collis Science rachel.collis@spps.org
Randy Schutt Visual Arts randy.schutt@spps.org
Rebecca Ayala Special Education rebecca.ayala@spps.org
Renee Hauwiller Social Worker renee.hauwiller@spps.org
Richard Anderson History and Social Studies richard.anderson@spps.org
Sarah Briggs Science sarah.briggs@spps.org
Sarah Hoverson Business sarah.hoverson@spps.org
Siri Keller Music siri.keller@spps.org
Susan Van Voorhis Social Studies susan.vanvoorhis@spps.org
  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"