Return to Headlines

Girls Basketball Schedule

 

Thu., Nov 7, 4:45p Farnsworth vs E-STEM (at E-STEM)

Tue., Nov. 12, 4:30p E-STEM vs Hazel Park (at Hazel Park)

Thu., Nov. 14, 4:00p Highland Park vs E-STEM (at E-STEM)

Tue., Nov. 19, 4:00p E-STEM vs Humboldt (at Humboldt)

Thu., Nov. 21, 4:45p Global Arts Plus vs E-STEM (at E-STEM)

Tue., Nov. 26, 4:00p E-STEM vs Murray (at Murray)

Tue., Dec. 3, 4:00p Parkway vs E-STEM (at E-STEM)

Thu., Dec, 5, 4:00p E-STEM vs Ramsey (at Ramsey)

Tue., Dec, 10, 4:00p Washington vs E-STEM (at E-STEM)

Thu., Dec. 12, 4:30p E-STEM vs American Indian Magnet (at American Indian)

Tue., Dec. 17, 4:00p Battle Creek vs E-STEM (at E-STEM)

Thu., Dec. 19, 4:30p E-STEM vs Capitol Hill (at Capitol Hill)

Thu Jan 9 4:45p Meet: Middle School Girls All-Star Game (at Highland Park)