Return to Headlines

TCRSF Excellence Award

On Friday, 2/24/2017 nine Como students (Emma Luchsinger, Isaac Vue, Sadie Murphy, Mason Salverda, Deleela Robinson, Abby Karan, Thel Hsa Moo, Moo Soe, and Nancy Solis) competed in the Twin Cities Regional Science Fair. 

All of our students received ribbons and two of our students (Isaac Vue  and Abby Karan) received the TCRSF (Twin Cities Regional Science Fair Excellence Award) Excellence Award! 
Students had a great time representing Como and revelling in exciting scientific ideas!