Welcome to Student Health and Wellness!

  • Congratulations to Mary Yackley!  Mary was named 2017 School Nurse Administrator of the Year by the School Nurse Organization of MN (SNOM).

     Mary Yackley

    To read the official press release, visit: Mary Yackley Named 2017 School Nurse Administrator


    Saint Paul Public Schools staff pictured below from left to right:

    • Mary Harrison, retired Highland Park Sr. LSN
    • Janet Lowe, Third Party Reimbursement
    • Becky Schmidt, Battle Creek El. LSN
    • Jennifer Nagel, Student Health and Wellness Clerk
    • Jennifer Nordstrand, Section 504
    • Mary Yackley, Student Health and Wellness Supervisor
    • Dr. Joe Gothard, Superintendent
    • Gail Ghere, Office of Specialized Services Interim Director
    • Sue Will, retired Johnson Sr. LSN.

    SPPS group